Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 01:31 AM

sorry lah bro today i am very stressed also so i need a form of relief :smile:

stressed what???

bike lesson??? school lessOn???

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 01:32 AM

think to need :sleep: soon.

good night every 1.

enjoy your shooting while i zzz.

later then i know which party win.

bro evian, you now a bit at the losing end. 2 against 1.

but i think you can handle them easily.

okay la night..

gd nitez!! no more shooting here shooting there...coz u go off liaoz and u the most fun to shoot! hehe.....hey we can shoot u guys down easily any day k? hehe...

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 01:32 AM

actually i agree... when u are sleepy then whole night can sleep peacefully

okay okay , i know i should be zzz now.

but just wanna add in something B4 i go for my rest.

Xiao Mei, everything he said, you agree.

Wildcat, take care lor.

hahahah.

no more adding sugar and honey ...

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

time to Zzzzzz.....

had a long day.....

see ya tml.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:36 AM

time to Zzzzzz.....

had a long day.....

see ya tml.....

cya! i going off soon too! :sleep:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 01:35 AM

okay okay , i know i should be zzz now.

but just wanna add in something B4 i go for my rest.

Xiao Mei, everything he said, you agree.

Wildcat, take care lor.

hahahah.

no more adding sugar and honey ...

hahaha now i kena suan... your final parting shot? good luck

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:33 AM

stressed what???

bike lesson??? school lessOn???

yeahlah today lecture abt exam emphasis and i still have no idea what this module is abt :giddy:

Gd nite evian, angel! ah jim, better go sleep! and :goodluck: again...... :sleep:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 01:39 AM

yeahlah today lecture abt exam emphasis and i still have no idea what this module is abt :giddy:

what u taking??

another night has passed. and a 10-pg tsunami just flooded this thread.

angel22:

you want to be pillioned on hayabusa? you wait another 5 years

...wait till i get my hayabusa!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Date: July 28th 2005 (Thurs)

Time: 11am

Place of Concern: SSDC Classroom 3, Level 3

Event: Release of today's TP results

Atmosphere of testees in the room: Nervous, tense, scared like hell....

Ah Jim ge ah, TP over liaoz....how lehz?

Is today gonna be the day you get to go out with your P-plates?

I passed almost 23 days liaoz.....still waiting for you to get our bikes and go riding!

I also nervous for you now liaoz..... :cheeky:

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

jhawk should have his results by now. i wonder. :goodluck:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

jhawk also nov baby ah?? haha.. yup coz angel22 said 3 mths n 22 days to her 21st birthday mah so is nov lor hehe.. 2day going lesson 5 though dun tink can pass bt wan 2 get exp n learnt from mistakes :smile:

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 28 2005, 12:09 PM

call him lor...

Nah...tho i want to...let him have some private time...

He'll be busy now...doing post-results stuff...

Let's wait. He'll tell us in his own time soon.

Ah....suspense!! *holds breath*

Originally posted by Ah min@Jul 28 2005, 12:25 PM

jhawk also nov baby ah?? haha.. yup coz angel22 said 3 mths n 22 days to her 21st birthday mah so is nov lor hehe.. 2day going lesson 5 though dun tink can pass bt wan 2 get exp n learnt from mistakes :smile:

:goodluck: and all de best!

celebrate all 3 of ur bdaes den lorz! =)

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Today I got 1 good and 1 bad news for every1 in this thread.

The bad news is, due to lack of rest (zzz only 3.5 hrs) I didnt do well for my TP.

BTW, now going to meet mr Zhou :sleep: liao.

The good news is that i now feel relief and can have a good rest.

BUT,

although i dont have enough rest and did not do well for my TP.

but Mr tester still pass me... :clap: :cheers:

I Pass my TP leh

Thanks for all the support from bro and sis here.

those taking practical lesson quickly :cheer: .

need to zzz now.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 01:53 PM

Ladies and Gentlemen,

The bad news is, due to lack of rest (zzz only 3.5 hrs) I didnt do well for my TP.

BUT,

but Mr tester still pass me...  :clap:  :cheers:

I Pass my TP leh

need to zzz now.

Aiyah! *heaves a sigh of relief*

You so bad! Juz now holding breath till now....gonna suffocate liaoz! Den u say what bad news gd news....scary sia.....

Told u to go sleep early mah but u doh wan.....

Lucky lucky orhz......

Who is Mr Zhou ah :confused:

I feel so happy for you! CONGRATULATIONS! :cheers:

Later can go view bike wif evian, jhOng they all in peace :smile:

Today feels like a good day to buy bike! No need to wait liaoz...can ride out tog soon! =)

Ai chut chia liaoz wor!!!!

Have a gd rest :cheer: Tell us more tonight! =)

congrats.....

so happy for u.....

Originally posted by Ah min@Jul 28 2005, 12:25 PM

what time is your lesson 5 ?

Ladies and Gentlemen,

BUT,

I Pass my TP leh

need to zzz now.

I'm sooooooo happy for u !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats bro!!!! :cheer:

Ladies and Gentlemen,

BUT,

I Pass my TP leh

need to zzz now.

wahhh...

u make all the readers sweat for u....

beware.... u might be the target tonite if u come online...... haha

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 03:00 PM

wahhh...

u make all the readers sweat for u....

beware.... u might be the target tonite if u come online...... haha

yeah lor.... made me thought he fail :cry: ... tonight u die lah bro