Super-meanie.....if this Saturday I decide to buy over bike liaoz, and we decide to have outing to celebrate for you, will bring bike down and run you over wif my bike! HAHA (but someone muz help me kick-start it first.....)

Then we will throw you into the Bugis fountain and hold you underwater so dat u noe the feeling of holding one's breath in suspense for 3+hours!! :thumb:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 03:13 PM

Super-meanie.....if this Saturday I decide to buy over bike liaoz, and we decide to have outing to celebrate for you, will bring bike down and run you over wif my bike! HAHA (but someone muz help me kick-start it first.....)

Then we will throw you into the Bugis fountain and hold you underwater so dat u noe the feeling of holding one's breath in suspense for 3+hours!! :thumb:

never mind lah... now i wait for 2 more years then i can wait for someone to buy hayabusa so i can sit hehehehe

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 03:20 PM

never mind lah... now i wait for 2 more years then i can wait for someone to buy hayabusa so i can sit hehehehe

but flea says 5 more yrs....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 02:21 PM

Aiyah! *heaves a sigh of relief*

You so bad! Juz now holding breath till now....gonna suffocate liaoz! Den u say what bad news gd news....scary sia.....

Told u to go sleep early mah but u doh wan.....

Lucky lucky orhz......

Who is Mr Zhou ah :confused:

I feel so happy for you! CONGRATULATIONS! :cheers:

Later can go view bike wif evian, jhOng they all in peace :smile:

Today feels like a good day to buy bike! No need to wait liaoz...can ride out tog soon! =)

Ai chut chia liaoz wor!!!!

Have a gd rest :cheer: Tell us more tonight! =)

hey.... the meet up is at 6pm rite??

Jhong coming??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 03:23 PM

but flea says 5 more yrs....

Angel can wait so long mehz? Think she wants da ge to buy haya lehz....hehe

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 03:25 PM

Angel can wait so long mehz? Think she wants da ge to buy haya lehz....hehe

Oooooo.....

pai seh pai seh....

now sleepy.... cannot catch what she trying to say....

so she wanna sit on jhwak's haya.....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 03:20 PM

HAHA! You very funnie lehz....2 more years...upgrade to Class 2 and buy your own Haya to sit on lorz....

If cannot wait.....like ah jim says can go motodiam and sit on one rite now!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 03:26 PM

HAHA! You very funnie lehz....2 more years...upgrade to Class 2 and buy your own Haya to sit on lorz....

If cannot wait.....like ah jim says can go motodiam and sit on one rite now!! :cheeky:

dont want lah.,.... CG125 i already feel its quite heavy !!! i want someone to pillion me !!! :smile:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 03:25 PM

hey.... the meet up is at 6pm rite??

Jhong coming??

Mebbe can meet earlier a bit around 545-550? Discuss a bit first and see how to "tackle"/handle the owner.......

After we test, should we ask owner to go ride one round and we discuss again in private??? Think it's gd to tell him on the spot de decision esp if wanna buy.....if don't want it's another case....

jhOng say he may come down.........dunno him...somemore mebbe bring fren...wah so many pple suddenly...but not confirmed lorz....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 03:28 PM

dont want lah.,.... CG125 i already feel its quite heavy !!! i want someone to pillion me !!! :smile:

CG not dat heavy lah...later u will find out....

Want pple pillion ah? Later meet us in bukit batok lorz see bike.....got riders coming who can pillon u....hehe.....

I a bit excited now abt bike! :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 03:30 PM

Mebbe can meet earlier a bit around 545-550? Discuss a bit first and see how to "tackle"/handle the owner.......

After we test, should we ask owner to go ride one round and we discuss again in private??? Think it's gd to tell him on the spot de decision esp if wanna buy.....if don't want it's another case....

jhOng say he may come down.........dunno him...somemore mebbe bring fren...wah so many pple suddenly...but not confirmed lorz....

dun need one lar....

juz discuss str in front of him....

so mani pple.... hmmm... maybe today, i can learn something also... hee hee hee

wah i dont even feel like going for RC but i need to improve my riding... i am damn tired... today 2 lectures in a row now i feel like sleeping not going RC.

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 03:33 PM

dun need one lar....

juz discuss str in front of him....

so mani pple.... hmmm... maybe today, i can learn something also... hee hee hee

I told him abt the NTU bike...FS one already selling at 2.1.....coz i was trying to knock down price.....he said dat well...he can't knock down any more to 2k coz motordiam also dat price den no difference to sell privately also.....

so he at most can only match 2.1k.....but his is FR lorz..But i din tell him abt the FS engine thing lor....coz he asked me why i don't take up the other offer den lehz?? I crap a bit lah....

Anyway 2.1/2.2 is fine for me...of course can cut as low best lorz....but one thing evian...road tax expire aug lehz....so how? should ask him renew for me? if not i have to pay....

later u passing by west mall? err...dunno if can mafan u anot.......bring me to the carpark......BMW 2day leh....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 03:35 PM

wah i dont even feel like going for RC but i need to improve my riding... i am damn tired... today 2 lectures in a row now i feel like sleeping not going RC.

cannot waste money....

your da ge got license liao.... u muz buck up as well....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 03:38 PM

I told him abt the NTU bike...FS one already selling at 2.1.....coz i was trying to knock down price.....he said dat well...he can't knock down any more to 2k coz motordiam also dat price den no difference to sell privately also.....

so he at most can only match 2.1k.....but his is FR lorz..But i din tell him abt the FS engine thing lor....coz he asked me why i don't take up the other offer den lehz?? I crap a bit lah....

Anyway 2.1/2.2 is fine for me...of course can cut as low best lorz....but one thing evian...road tax expire aug lehz....so how? should ask him renew for me? if not i have to pay....

later u passing by west mall? err...dunno if can mafan u anot.......bring me to the carpark......BMW 2day leh....

as for bargaining, i'll see the situation, then see can bargain or nt...

sorry..... wunt be passing by west mall......

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 03:42 PM

cannot waste money....

your da ge got license liao.... u muz buck up as well....

Jiayou...almost there liaoz....can smell TP already..... :cheer:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 03:43 PM

as for bargaining, i'll see the situation, then see can bargain or nt...

sorry..... wunt be passing by west mall......

ok we see how later....but muz compare a bit engine condition first lor....may not be confirmed buying also....

no prob, cya later! =)

angel, go RC ah! wat time is ur RC?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 01:53 PM

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Today I got 1 good and 1 bad news for every1 in this thread.

The bad news is, due to lack of rest (zzz only 3.5 hrs) I didnt do well for my TP.

BTW, now going to meet mr Zhou :sleep: liao.

The good news is that i now feel relief and can have a good rest.

BUT,

although i dont have enough rest and did not do well for my TP.

but Mr tester still pass me... :clap: :cheers:

I Pass my TP leh

Thanks for all the support from bro and sis here.

those taking practical lesson quickly :cheer: .

need to zzz now.

Congra :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

how i wish i can quickly reach ur stage.... pass TP....:smile:

Originally posted by Ah min@Jul 28 2005, 05:38 PM

angel my lesson 5 is 6.55pm same as turnip.. nw got gastric pain quite bad hope later wun affect riding..:sweat:

try taking some warm plain water.. it might helps in ur gastric...

me goin for lesson 3 at 8.50pm leh... so i might get to c u all (without knowing who is who.... )

night lesson waste $ sia....

some people richer

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 11:42 PM

i din call her dat....she called herself aunty first!

i juz follow her example only wat...... :cheeky:

ya ya ya, i admit i aunty. never mind. i don't anyhow :box: people one. no worries.

jhawk, i heard the good news. CONGRATULATIONS! :thumb:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 27 2005, 11:55 PM

you check back pls :sweat:

check back left or right? :D

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 28 2005, 10:33 PM

check back left or right? :D

that is not his concern ani more.... cauz he passed liao....