Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 11:44 PM

but if anione comes in wif a problem, we still try to offer our opinions.....

juz that more recently, been used as a mean to mass chat....

hope the mod will not close down this thread cauz the chatting makes things so fun and interesting......

yeah we been using it for chat the past few nights only.

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 29 2005, 11:40 PM

shhhh its still related fleaz hehehe! I am talking abt yandao instructors and my da ge's bum all the time. Speaking of which where is he?

yeah where is ah jim ah? MIA again.....

ah jim ah, don't forget there's one very impt thread u have to post at now u've passed ur TP! hehe....not talking abt tis thread or outing thread..(these 2 of course impt lah) but de SSDC graduates thread for 2b!! i tink someone passed on your same day already post liaoz!! :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

let's hope we can do so for many nights to come

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 11:44 PM

but if anione comes in wif a problem, we still try to offer our opinions.....

juz that more recently, been used as a mean to mass chat....

hope the mod will not close down this thread cauz the chatting makes things so fun and interesting......

Yeah, we're mostly on-topic lehz......but not referring to these few posts now.... :sweat:

ah jim must be go pak tor therefore MIA liao

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 29 2005, 11:40 PM

shhhh its still related fleaz hehehe! I am talking abt yandao instructors and my da ge's bum all the time. Speaking of which where is he?

to celebrate his passing of TP, he decide to go on 3 days 2 nite patoh activities....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

ah jim won't come in time for me liaoz i tink....i going :sleep: liaoz....coz tmrw early morn got a hot date wif my :lovestruck: bike!

Gd nitez guys and gals, don't miss me lorz! And pls don't hit me wif a gigantic tsunami after i'm gone and come back tmrw or sunday! hehe

fleaz cya tmrw! :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 11:50 PM

to celebrate his passing of TP, he decide to go on 3 days 2 nite patoh activities....

i m under 21 pls... dont tell me what he do on his patoh activity :cheeky:

there is going to be one less chatter :dozed: :sleep: nite! too long day today...

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 29 2005, 11:56 PM

i m under 21 pls... dont tell me what he do on his patoh activity :cheeky:

haha.... seriously that was never my intention..... nor do i think it that way....

you may be under 21, but u naughty gal, thinking i think got 121 liao....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 29 2005, 11:53 PM

ah jim won't come in time for me liaoz i tink....i going :sleep: liaoz....coz tmrw early morn got a hot date wif my :lovestruck: bike!

Gd nitez guys and gals, don't miss me lorz! And pls don't hit me wif a gigantic tsunami after i'm gone and come back tmrw or sunday! hehe

fleaz cya tmrw! :cheeky:

both gone hehehe

what is the meaning of a frog in the well? :giddy:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 30 2005, 12:01 AM

both gone hehehe

what is the meaning of a frog in the well? :giddy:

u dunno???

frog in the well means u onli have limited knowledge.....

mountain turtle in other words.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 30 2005, 12:02 AM

u dunno???

frog in the well means u onli have limited knowledge.....

mountain turtle in other words.....

wah piang.. i kena insulted leh....

sian.. the available slot for prac 7 is 8 August.. omg.. tml muz pass!

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 30 2005, 12:05 AM

sian.. the available slot for prac 7 is 8 August.. omg.. tml muz pass!

yeah shanyuan! can pass 1st attempt! i seen 3 guys do it today!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 30 2005, 12:04 AM

wah piang.. i kena insulted leh....

hmmmm....

i never insult u wor.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 30 2005, 12:07 AM

hmmmm....

i never insult u wor.....

no lah my friend said i m a frog in a well :giddy: not u.. i just dunno the meaning so i am asking

not much confidence... hmm.. leave it to fate ba~

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 30 2005, 12:09 AM

not much confidence... hmm.. leave it to fate ba~

yo friend....

all the best for your lesson 7 tml.....

thanks~ i go :sleep: liao... if not, tml sure keep yawning when riding.. :cheeky:

nite all!

Good luck to those taking TP soon.

haix... dont say liao... sadded :cry:

i PASSED!!! :cheeky:

can take prac 8 with u le.. 8 August 2.40pm!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 29 2005, 04:50 PM

more and more pple competing wif turnip for the title of auntie.....

:mad: got competitor liao, Noooooo! i'm the ultimate auntie turnip! :clap:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 29 2005, 04:51 PM

if i eat the amount od salt compare to your rice.... will i become a salted human?? :giddy:

ya ya, add water with salt then you become 'ham sub lou' (dirty old man in cantonese). :slurp:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200