Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 7 2005, 08:01 PM

angel hope everytink will be fine :smile:

claudigoh is gd to go 4 revision la it helps mi alot!!! bt depend la if u r v zhai n confidence dun nid to be so hardwrking like mi go everyday haha

how many lesson did u attend b4 passing ur lesson 5 leh???

i m wondering how many sld i book??

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 7 2005, 11:13 PM

wat makes me thk so ah... according to my driving experience lor...

normali they willstop u one the spot... if they r reali on urgent matters.. thk they wont bother on such matter lor...

They didnt stop me but the cop on the passenger's side stick his head out to look and copy something... dunno copy my number or the car beside mine on lane2.

:cry: I'm sooo in trouble if they copy mine. I hope you're right though.

Btw I passed 3 lessons when I took a RC a day before it. I dunno if it was pure coincidence or it really improved my skills for the next day so u decide. I think it was the latter though. :smile:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:13 PM

haha... my crank course oso rusty liao.. haha.. friday me and my frens went RC.. not to brush up on our skills.. is like go there see gurls.. see those gurls in the cars.. then we chase.. :cheeky:

hope tml will turn out fine..

sian.. TP is 8th Sep liao~ :sian:

haha yours only crank course.. mine is also figure 8. Hope tmr will be ok lah..

haha i m not in a hurry to take TP because i know i m not even good for lesson 8 yet. :giddy:

Shanyuan tmr u going alone or with your friend to L8?

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 7 2005, 11:15 PM

i heard tat they will c how many revision u went b4 deciding pass or fail for ur lesson 5 leh... how true is tat ah??

isit?? hahaha then i shld be the 1st wan they will pass mi.. :D

haha.. no buaya la.. juz sian lorx.. go round and round the circuit.. so boring.. prefer road lesson.. coz can ride fast fast.. haha...

ah min.. is good to go for prac 5 first.. then if can, brush up on the areas that u r weak at rather than wasting ur time practising the circuit without knowing what u did is correct or wrong ma...

ytd i tried to kick start my fren Krr.. haha.. seems difficult.. die le la.. next time buy sp.. die die.. got electric start sp? :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

go alone ba... coz my frens different prac as me although they enrol earlier than me :cheeky:

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 7 2005, 11:18 PM

how many lesson did u attend b4 passing ur lesson 5 leh???

i m wondering how many sld i book??

i haven pass L5 yet.. fail twice 2nd time tot i will pas coz keep going 4 RC improved a lot n tried hard to rem the blindspot bt failed 22 pt n 8 pts is due to 4get to check back twice!!! for e.g if my L5 on thurs then go RC from mon to wed one time slot each ..

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:19 PM

haha.. no buaya la.. juz sian lorx.. go round and round the circuit.. so boring.. prefer road lesson.. coz can ride fast fast.. haha...

ah min.. is good to go for prac 5 first.. then if can, brush up on the areas that u r weak at rather than wasting ur time practising the circuit without knowing what u did is correct or wrong ma...

ytd i tried to kick start my fren Krr.. haha.. seems difficult.. die le la.. next time buy sp.. die die.. got electric start sp? :cheeky:

haha thought it was easy shanyuan... i always see my friend do it. Turn the throttle and kick at the same time. :cheeky: maybe never try so i dunno.

wah ah min.. like tt veri tiring one lehx... u can tahan not?

is better to remember all the blind spots tt u need to check lorx.. coz SSDC take blind spots veri seriously... dunno bout other driving centre.. but i noe ssdc is like tt..

angel.. tml how am i going to noe who u r ? :cheeky:

i will be wearing my lucky shirt.. =D anyway.. see the youngest there means is me liao.. coz i am always youngest one.. then my name always last one on the paper

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:19 PM

haha usually RC i will ask instrctor to guide mi 1st pt out my mistakes then go practise my own.. one of my main prob is lack of confidence and fear feel tat after going 4 so much RC riding is much relaxing n fun.. haha sometimes i even sing when riding!!

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:28 PM

wah ah min.. like tt veri tiring one lehx... u can tahan not?

is better to remember all the blind spots tt u need to check lorx.. coz SSDC take blind spots veri seriously... dunno bout other driving centre.. but i noe ssdc is like tt..

angel.. tml how am i going to noe who u r ? :cheeky:

i will be wearing my lucky shirt.. =D anyway.. see the youngest there means is me liao.. coz i am always youngest one.. then my name always last one on the paper

hahah if u know who i am.. u musnt laugh at me if i ride horribly leh... wait lah i go find a t shirt to see what i wanna wear tmr. By the way i m penny so dont call me angel ok :cheeky: funny leh if outside pple call me angel.

haha... me sometimes will mumble to myself if the person or car infront of me veri slow.. coz sometimes i ride veri fast.. then infront the bike or car veri slow... make me slow down till gear 1... or either make me stop under the hot sun.. :mad:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 7 2005, 11:25 PM

i haven pass L5 yet.. fail twice 2nd time tot i will pas coz keep going 4 RC improved a lot n tried hard to rem the blindspot bt failed 22 pt n 8 pts is due to 4get to check back twice!!! for e.g if my L5 on thurs then go RC from mon to wed one time slot each ..

sound like lesson 5 reali veri diffcuilt to pass... thk i book few more rc .. then go for first try of lesson 5 on the wkend...

bo bian la coz i really wan to train myself tilll zhai zhai n confidence!!! :cheeky:

is more tiring everyday haf to carry helmet n safety gear v heavy haha!!

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:32 PM

haha... me sometimes will mumble to myself if the person or car infront of me veri slow.. coz sometimes i ride veri fast.. then infront the bike or car veri slow... make me slow down till gear 1... or either make me stop under the hot sun.. :mad:

hahaha dont be so mean leh... no lah seriously general riding i got no prob. The instructor always complain abt my courses not general riding.

me is GPR helmet... behind got one duck backside one.. :cheeky:

me mostly is converse shoe.. levis jeans and my white tee..

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:35 PM

me is GPR helmet... behind got one duck backside one.. :cheeky:

me mostly is converse shoe.. levis jeans and my white tee..

okie dokie :smile: remember... if u see my crank course like s*** dont laugh at me... i know u all guys very zhai...

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 7 2005, 11:35 PM

tmr mi going at 6.55pm bt angel n shanyuan tink u all book afternoon wan rite?? esp shanyuan fac timing is 12.45 haha

yeah haha both 2.40pm :smile: tmr is lesson 5?

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 7 2005, 11:32 PM

sound like lesson 5 reali veri diffcuilt to pass... thk i book few more rc .. then go for first try of lesson 5 on the wkend...

claudia.. i suggest u go for one RC.. then go for ur prac 5... if lucky, pass.. means good.. if no, then see the paper of ur mistakes.. then book another RC.. go brush up on ur weak areas... then go for another RC... u muz go for ur assessment to check whether u got improve or not.. no point making same mistakes if keep on ownself go RC..

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 7 2005, 11:33 PM

bo bian la coz i really wan to train myself tilll zhai zhai n confidence!!! :cheeky:

is more tiring everyday haf to carry helmet n safety gear v heavy haha!!

me too hope tat i can b more zhai n confident in my riding... i reali needs lots to practice to b zhai ah... :sian:

now no more 12.45 liao.. coz road veri congested.. now is either 2.40 or 4.40.. haha~

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:37 PM

claudia.. i suggest u go for one RC.. then go for ur prac 5... if lucky, pass.. means good.. if no, then see the paper of ur mistakes.. then book another RC.. go brush up on ur weak areas... then go for another RC... u muz go for ur assessment to check whether u got improve or not.. no point making same mistakes if keep on ownself go RC..

agreed. my first L5 helped me to know what my faults were and what they were looking for.

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:38 PM

now no more 12.45 liao.. coz road veri congested.. now is either 2.40 or 4.40.. haha~

same haha actually i like 4.40pm slot