• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

haha.. penny.. good luck ah.. tml~

sian.. tml still gotta go sch.. sigh.. then rush back home change and get my stuffs~

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:41 PM

haha.. penny.. good luck ah.. tml~

sian.. tml still gotta go sch.. sigh.. then rush back home change and get my stuffs~

try your best and gd nite ah min :smile:

haha ok shanyuan.. remember... dont laugh if u see my crank course horrible. :cheeky:

lucky monday i got no class. where's your sch?

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:37 PM

claudia.. i suggest u go for one RC.. then go for ur prac 5... if lucky, pass.. means good.. if no, then see the paper of ur mistakes.. then book another RC.. go brush up on ur weak areas... then go for another RC... u muz go for ur assessment to check whether u got improve or not.. no point making same mistakes if keep on ownself go RC..

ya thk i will do as ur suggest... but now available slot for lesson 5 falls only on the wkend liao.. so i thk i will go for at least two rc first.. then attemp my 1 try on lesson 5 lor... know my mistake liao.. then go rc again...

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 7 2005, 11:43 PM

ya thk i will do as ur suggest... but now available slot for lesson 5 falls only on the wkend liao.. so i thk i will go for at least two rc first.. then attemp my 1 try on lesson 5 lor... know my mistake liao.. then go rc again...

yeah claudia just bk the earliest L5 after your RC then give it a go. Maybe talk to the RC instructor and ask him how they judge for lesson 5. He'll give u a good explaination i m sure

clementi.. -.-"

i live in the east.. i go north learn bike.. =X

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:45 PM

clementi.. -.-"

i live in the east.. i go north learn bike.. =X

wah liao.. 3 ends of s'pore.... :giddy:

haha.. =D

tml go sch is waste of my time nia la~

i wun laugh at u de la.. u dont laugh at me oso hor?

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:49 PM

haha.. =D

tml go sch is waste of my time nia la~

i wun laugh at u de la.. u dont laugh at me oso hor?

ok deal hahaha!!

at least tmr lesson got friend... if not everytime go lesson i always the only girl :giddy: then no one to talk to.

Dont go lah hahah.. lucky my lesson was pushed to saturday so tmr i m free.

haha... i dont usually tok during practical time.. haha =D

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:55 PM

haha... i dont usually tok during practical time.. haha =D

haha no lah i mean after the lesson.. prac time how to talk haha.. must concentrate leh.. anyway i always sit near the water cooler there. Lonely person so sit at lonely area. :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 7 2005, 11:59 PM

haha.. got so jialat mehx? :confused:

got lah.. no one to talk to very sianleh...

haha... but quite used to it liao...

actually go alone is good. no one to laugh if u do something lousy. :smile:

haha.. wun one la.. juz relax lorx..

anyway. i am more concern bout tml go sch rot rather than my bike prac.. haha :cheeky:

u wear black shirt.. wun hot likie mad mehx?

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 8 2005, 12:02 AM

haha.. wun one la.. juz relax lorx..

anyway. i am more concern bout tml go sch rot rather than my bike prac.. haha :cheeky:

u wear black shirt.. wun hot likie mad mehx?

haha hot meh? whatever colour t shirt i wear feels hot still .... now my hand got 3 colours....

jhawk2820 where are u !!! i need to ask somethng!!

haha.. icic.. k la.. me go rest liao.. tml muz go sch to waste my precious time

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 8 2005, 12:04 AM

haha hot meh? whatever colour t shirt i wear feels hot still .... now my hand got 3 colours....

jhawk2820 where are u !!! i need to ask somethng!!

k see u tmr :D

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 8 2005, 12:08 AM

k see u tmr :D

can not get me, PM me your question.

each question as, i will charge s$5. :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 8 2005, 12:58 AM

can not get me, PM me your question.

each question as, i will charge s$5. :cheeky:

yes bro :cheeky: u will get your $5 next outing.. owing ok haha...

check your PM :smile: thanks

wah seh! got money to earn! i also help answer question, but right wrong i dunno :cheeky:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 8 2005, 01:23 AM

wah seh! got money to earn! i also help answer question, but right wrong i dunno :cheeky:

haha then u answer my question lor... flip 2 pages ahead :cheeky: but its owing ... haha... not instant payment

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 7 2005, 05:36 PM

really ? jialat leh... now keep thinking abt the police car just now... anyone got experience? can confirm?

i learnt my lesson... next timecar or van better wear selt belt. :cry:

relax la.... :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 7 2005, 03:29 PM

ok ok i got a serious question to ask.... can a cop catch u for not wearing seat belt if he dont stop u on the spot?

if this the question u referring to: yes he can. but they seldom do :cheeky:

reason: since summons not issued/presented, must write report wor~

and knowing singaporeans, too much extra work for something too insignificant (unless he really dun like u :giddy: )

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 8 2005, 01:28 AM

relax la.... :cheeky:

bro... i passed 4 mths got 3 pts liao... cant afford another 6 pts :giddy: