Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:14 AM

yah lor why lehz :confused:

fleaz u say issit de 3-bike owner?? :cheeky: hehe got money buy bikes no money pump petrol....hehe... *kidding*

i don't think so lah. but once i have seen a rider drawing petrol out of his S4 to transfer into his 125Z. i wonder why he did that for.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 01:16 AM

okay, you can go and zzz.

nobody will stop you.. :cheeky:

sweet dream... :sleep:

yeah lah means no one will miss me.. :weep:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 12 2005, 12:58 AM

if really concern, give it a thorough look over. make sure there isn't a leak anywhere. then monitor the fuel consumption again.

ok thanks :thumb: i'll give it a look...but i din see any leak like fleaz has said....

but think muz thank him lor....really take care these few days :sweat:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 12 2005, 01:16 AM

i don't think so lah. but once i have seen a rider drawing petrol out of his S4 to transfer into his 125Z. i wonder why he did that for.

maybe his 125z running low fuel alr..

:confused: :confused:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:15 AM

where lehz? pls suggest....thank u! =) i anything......

meet at wherever we having lunch at. i guess that's the easiest. if you ask me suggest, i confirm suggest meet at toa payoh.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 12 2005, 01:17 AM

yeah lah means no one will miss me.. :weep:

correct..

go zzz now..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 01:01 AM

went in before with bike.

of cause you must avoid peak timing, else really can smell smoke.

when u went in? wif bike??? ahh....u ride bike illegally issit??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 01:17 AM

maybe his 125z running low fuel alr..

:confused: :confused:

i mean why bother to do that. just go pump petrol. i have no idea where he came from. but what i know is, he specially come back to the carpark to take fuel from his s4. is it really worth the trouble?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:12 AM

haha ur gf?? ask her join us lah...she has her own bike too?? wow cls 2 lady rider :cheeky: super zhai.......i wanna meet her :cheeky:

this one taking class2 not my gf, and she's learning class2 also

yup she got her own bike, her "xiaolan". if u wanna meet her... can always pm her :p

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:19 AM

when u went in? wif bike??? ahh....u ride bike illegally issit??

no la, my friend pillion me. went in a few times already.

:sleep:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 12 2005, 01:03 AM

actually i don't really trust the gauge 100%. sometimes there could be some error.

it's possible....i'll monitor lor...hard to tell now...i've only had it for less den a wk....and fleaz had it for a wk...haha...so i aso wouldn't noe its drinking habits....but owner told me full tank shld last abt 200+ km without reserve tank....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 01:03 AM

lucky i still got enough saving la..

i think the the future maintance will cost more, but still cheaper then taking public transport. :cheeky:

still call me rich :sian: den u called what? monkey wif peanuts ah??? hehehehe.....

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 12 2005, 01:14 AM

i think cl 2 lady rider getting more and more common leh. the other day down in orchard. a busa pulled beside me, lady rider. :cheeky:

yah. its getting pretty common.

no need to look far, this forum also got so many. many have gotten the licence, but not have class2 bikes (yet). while a handful have both licence and bike.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:22 AM

still call me rich :sian: den u called what? monkey wif peanuts ah??? hehehehe.....

wow, you like to check back to see what you miss out izzi.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 12 2005, 01:06 AM

actually public transport will still be cheaper than bike

yes....i calculated liaoz.....public transport shld be cheaper...but if u take taxi everywhere u go den confirm bike cheaper lah.... :giddy:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 01:06 AM

will she be a future road hogger like xiao mei?? :cheeky:

hahaha. juz joking..

me road hog :confused: it's possible...i ride pretty slowly....somemore in middle of lane....all de cars buay tahan me....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:23 AM

yes....i calculated liaoz.....public transport shld be cheaper...but if u take taxi everywhere u go den confirm bike cheaper lah.... :giddy:

you must include all factors in.

thinking bike still cheaper.

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 12 2005, 01:07 AM

anyways, just monitor the situation for a couple of days. if the same thing happens, i don't know what to say. just :goodluck:

thanks! i will :cheeky: hopefully nothg wrong...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:24 AM

me road hog :confused: it's possible...i ride pretty slowly....somemore in middle of lane....all de cars buay tahan me....

ride slow better the rackless.

but also must look out for those impatient rider/driver.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 01:12 AM

for sport bike more troublesome, they need to open the fairing to access the fuel line.

see the thread mention that fuel could be steal from the rubber tube or somethings like that. which i believe that should be the fuel line to your engine.

Will tis damage my fuel line? die....i'm not sure where de fuel line is?? will it cause a leak :cry:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 12 2005, 01:14 AM

i think cl 2 lady rider getting more and more common leh. the other day down in orchard. a busa pulled beside me, lady rider. :cheeky:

admiration sia.....tis one angel can appreciate...hehe...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:27 AM

Will tis damage my fuel line? die....i'm not sure where de fuel line is?? will it cause a leak :cry:

dont worry, its will not damage your bike.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 12 2005, 01:14 AM

ok i m gonna :sleep: dont miss me k... :cheeky:

nitez gal

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 01:27 AM

dont worry, its will not damage your bike.

if didnt put back properly, of cause its will leak.