Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 12:06 AM

i always like to sit one of my friend's phantom... i feel safer haha... and more comfortable.. sorry i very sua ku hahaha

phantom not comfy enough. goldwing is da best in terms of pillion comfort.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:06 AM

so i guess we are meeting in town?

since angel is near cineleisure, can we meet at the mosque near paragon??

there is a carpark there which we can wait inside...

ya i suppose we could do that.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:11 AM

now we call u instead of fleaz :confused: machiam u organizer liaoz...hehe

i lazy take note...anyway ur number in my hp alr :cheeky: paiseh...me extra lah i noe....

take over my position? fine by me...

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:14 AM

y not??

everytime i tell pple my name, they alwaz forget......

so i tell them to call me Ah Long!!!

doesn't really matter. i will still call you evian.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:13 AM

speed of bike riding - SLOW (coz u wif me)

traffic condition - confirm heavy coz fri eve

factor traffic condition into speed of bike riding - VERY SLOW

don't worry a single bit. group riding is suppose to accomodate the slowest rider.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:18 AM

i nt yan dao lar.....

onli better looking when i wear my helmet....

most people would look better with FF on. :faint:

actually during one of the PK meetups, the organiser said "you look so different without your helmet on" makes me wonder did i look better with or without the helmet. :sian:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:23 AM

:cry: ah jim never ride down wif me......i dunno where de carpark is.....

suan le...i take mrt down to orchard....no one to pillon me....i take mrt continue down to marina...den take bus......

so ke lian...

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:24 AM

floppy!!! :bounce: u put pict of ur chio bike up hehe....

i noe u thurs got cls 2 lesson 1 rite???hehe....

his signature got picture of his tofu bike! :lol:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:30 AM

perhap in return we elect u for president too? :lol:

doesn't sound very impressive...

president jhawk....

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 17 2005, 09:24 AM

haha u haven ask fleaz whether he wana pillion mi or nt.. aniway i feel like stitting on sp coz nv tried b4 phantom i sit lotsa times already (fleaz going kill mi when he read tis!!) keke juz a casual remark.. aniway tink nobody will passby yishun/senoko.. tink i can go myself.. most impt is got ppl pillion mi bk hm haha..:cheeky:

kill you for what? it's alright what. phantom is a taxi bike. you see it everywhere. :giddy:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

and yes, please confirm meeting place and time. do you wanna go straight to Marina South or do you want to meet at another place first. discuss this and i will update myself after the aftermath of the tsunami.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 17 2005, 09:24 AM

haha u haven ask fleaz whether he wana pillion mi or nt.. aniway i feel like stitting on sp coz nv tried b4 phantom i sit lotsa times already (fleaz going kill mi when he read tis!!) keke juz a casual remark.. aniway tink nobody will passby yishun/senoko.. tink i can go myself.. most impt is got ppl pillion mi bk hm haha..:cheeky:

:giddy: ah min u talking to me :confused: no one else got sp here.....unless u talking abt jhOng

stress leh liddat :giddy: ah min, for safety reasons....do consider fleaz's phantom...u wanna sit on sp...wait we at marina i let u sit when we reach...u sit there on my sp jaga...de rest of us go eat dinner :cheeky:

:giddy: tis is if i'm riding......

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 17 2005, 09:43 AM

haha. i know exactly how they feel! :mad:

i read ur post once...thought it's a comment...

read ur post twice...feel a bit funny

read ur post de third time....den i realize.....ah fleaz :giddy:

:mad: surely u not referring to our saturday shopping trip are u??

i noe i made u wait a while but...... :cry: i got so bad mehz......i got belanja u stuff......and i did thank u alr..... :weep: din noe u so xing ku....now i very sad liaoz.... :weep:

fri muz wear de cap ok.....hehe..... :sweat:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 17 2005, 10:07 AM

his signature got picture of his tofu bike! :lol:

yeah yeah i saw....so cool rite? :bouncefire:

even tp wanna stop him juz to look at his bike...hehe....

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 17 2005, 09:53 AM

i'm like so out of place in this group

haha u corrected my post....u are not out of place....u are our resident PK okies?

Outing lao da.....u will lead de group we all follow behind....haha...aso the most sought-after rider by pillons...esp by angel...since she dun wanna sit sportsbikes

sportsbikes are no use for pillons...very uncomfortable for them.....but for me....i ride sp....being pillon on an sp is ok by me....as long as i'm comfortable and familiar wif the rider. But riding pillon on phantom/super 4 is def more comfy and safer...

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 09:29 AM

u book me in advance with $3.20 booking might consider :lol:

per meter is $0.20. :cheeky:

u wait lor i rather BMW cheaper so more haha.. fleaz haha hope u dun feel i xian qi ur phantom juz kidding yah phantom is really comfortable 4 pillion... haha dear wildcat dun worry lah i wun ask u pillion mi i can understand u r already stress riding alone liaoz, i where can ren xin to put on double stress on u hehe..

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 11:01 AM

even tp wanna stop him juz to look at his bike...hehe....

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by fleaz+Aug 16 2005, 08:33 PM-->
QUOTE (fleaz @ Aug 16 2005, 08:33 PM)
i have totally no idea what you're trying to say.[/b]

:slapforehead: :faint:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 16 2005, 08:35 PM

:shy: wow! i didn't expect that would help

it does....and sometimes it's the small simple words/acts that mean a lot and hence are appreciated :cheeky: thanks lah...

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 17 2005, 11:37 AM

well it's true wat....u said dat when he stopped u he commented " wah ur bike colour very nice ah? ....blah blah blah....."

hahaha..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 17 2005, 11:35 AM

u wait lor i rather BMW cheaper so more haha.. fleaz haha hope u dun feel i xian qi ur phantom juz kidding yah phantom is really comfortable 4 pillion... haha dear wildcat dun worry lah i wun ask u pillion mi i can understand u r already stress riding alone liaoz, i where can ren xin to put on double stress on u hehe..

thank u gal.....if i bring bikey sure let u sit lah get a feel, no worries =) so how u meeting us in town? u choose someone to pillon u lor.....remb muz quickly take de first Q number for fleaz hor.. :cheeky:

haha wildcat u noe i can foreseen if i get bike in future my situation will be 100% same as u n will be worser somemore my parents can be v aggressive n then will be crying , quarelling everyday i wun wan tat to happen lah coz i really v surprised n grateful deep dw they r supportive of mi learning bike if i go against them i also heart pain lah..

haha i anitink la if ppl wan pillion mi of course i am grateful la bt it will be troublesome 4 them cum senoko/yishun if really can,t i can ask ask which of my colleague can send mi to town area..:smile:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 01:14 AM

is those gals r getting worse

anyhow grab ppl after drunk

u said already mah they r DRUNK tat,s y will come n grab u somemore pub so dark can,t see clealy also.. if they r awake n daytime tink they will regret their action when see u wahahaha..