Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 09:27 PM

eviansg where are u? :cheeky:

i am here..... so what is ur plan??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 18 2005, 10:44 PM

i am here..... so what is ur plan??

finally haha i wanna go watch tv liao

i wanna tell u tmr i dont wanna go .. sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks again :smile:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 10:53 PM

i wanna tell u tmr i dont wanna go .. sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks again :smile:

ok..... never mind....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 10:53 PM

huh?? u dun wan go makan w us ah..:confused:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 18 2005, 10:57 PM

huh?? u dun wan go makan w us ah..:confused:

ya lor...

why u dun want to go??

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 10:21 PM

nope. i just started this semester. I am struggling with 2.4 like hell.,... the rest i am quite ok now

2.4... costing har.. need lots of practice lor...try do more pass yr ques...it does help lor..

jia you wow... :smile:

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 18 2005, 11:04 PM

2.4... costing har.. need lots of practice lor...try do more pass yr ques...it does help lor..

jia you wow... :smile:

yeah that horrible mgt accounting one... do until siao... :giddy:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 18 2005, 11:02 PM

ya lor...

why u dun want to go??

???? i come in den angel say she dun wanna go....wah..........

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

well that's sad...i thought i'll get to see her....den it's juz 5 of us if jhawk joins us lor.....

angel sure u dun wanna go?

evian let me noe where u want me to meet u k.....

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 18 2005, 11:07 PM

jhawk u offend ur xiaomet isit???:confused:

hahaha no lah he even said i m the sweet girl next door :D

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 18 2005, 11:11 PM

well that's sad...i thought i'll get to see her....den it's juz 5 of us if jhawk joins us lor.....

angel sure u dun wanna go?

evian let me noe where u want me to meet u k.....

got 7 of u right?

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 11:06 PM

yeah that horrible mgt accounting one... do until siao... :giddy:

tat paper failure rate very high one.. i got a fren stuck there many times liao...

her last try was third time.. still fail ... she like give up liao..

gotta put in more effort wow...

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 18 2005, 11:14 PM

tat paper failure rate very high one.. i got a fren stuck there many times liao...

her last try was third time.. still fail ... she like give up liao..

gotta put in more effort wow...

:giddy: i think its the mgt accounting... stil struggling with that. How did u do in that?

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 11:16 PM

:giddy: i think its the mgt accounting... stil struggling with that. How did u do in that?

i did my 2.3 & 2.4 together last dec... forgot which for which lah... i score 50 & 54 for those two papers.. heng heng pass lor..

i was shock to c my result.. cos score 50 leh.. is like strike 4d like tat.. hehe

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 11:13 PM

got 7 of u right?

7 i guess if u count gnixer and undeadarcher.........

quite tired liaoz...tink will go :sleep:

evian disappear again....sigh...pls let me noe soon thanks

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 18 2005, 11:23 PM

i did my 2.3 & 2.4 together last dec... forgot which for which lah... i score 50 & 54 for those two papers.. heng heng pass lor..

i was shock to c my result.. cos score 50 leh.. is like strike 4d like tat.. hehe

scared leh... 2.4 abit hard to understand. In poly i also couldnt really get mgt accounting...

then how is the audit paper? i heard my cousin say quite hard for 2.6?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 18 2005, 11:23 PM

7 i guess if u count gnixer and undeadarcher.........

quite tired liaoz...tink will go :sleep:

evian disappear again....sigh...pls let me noe soon thanks

meet in me Lt 11 if u remember where is it

we will go straight to MS....

no waiting in Orchard

hi hi, aunty turnip is here again.

just came back from my first lesson 6. very fun leh, juz go round & round do lots of u-turn. best part of all..........i PASSED! Yeah! so happy! :bounce:

tomorrow night i may not be able to make it coz my company event starts at 6.00pm. will sms fleaz to confirm tomorrow.

here's something to share with all.

HOW TO MAKE A WOMAN HAPPY.......

It's really not difficult...

To make a woman happy; a man only needs to be:

1. a friend

2. a companion

3. a lover

4. a brother

5. a father

6. a master

7. a chef

8. an electrician

9. a carpenter

10. a plumber

11. a mechanic

12. a decorator

13. a stylist

14. a psychologist

15. a pest exterminator

16. a psychiatrist

17. a healer

18. a good listener

19. an organizer

20. a good father

21. very clean

22. sympathetic

23. athletic

24. warm

25. attentive

26. gallant

27. intelligent

28. funny

29. creative

30. tender

31. strong

32. understanding

33. tolerant

34. prudent

35. ambitious

36. capable

37. courageous

38. determined

39. true

40. dependable

41. passionate

WITHOUT FORGETTING TO:

42. give her compliments regularly

43. love shopping

44. be honest

45. be very rich

46. not stress her out

47. not look at other girls

AND AT THE SAME TIME, YOU MUST ALSO:

48. give her lots of attention, but expect little yourself

49. give her lots of time, especially time for herself

50. give her lots of space, never worrying about where she goes

IT IS VERY IMPORTANT:

51.Never to forget:

* birthdays

* anniversaries

* arrangements she makes

HOW TO MAKE A MAN HAPPY:

1. Leave him in peace.

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 11:24 PM

scared leh... 2.4 abit hard to understand. In poly i also couldnt really get mgt accounting...

then how is the audit paper? i heard my cousin say quite hard for 2.6?

2.6 ah.. wait til monday then i tell u how... my result release on monday ah... together with 2.5..

my poly class mate take third time in june for 2.6... she say difficult lor..

i duno how i do in tat paper leh.. jus hope i "strike 4D" again lor.. hehe

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 18 2005, 11:36 PM

2.6 ah.. wait til monday then i tell u how... my result release on monday ah... together with 2.5..

my poly class mate take third time in june for 2.6... she say difficult lor..

i duno how i do in tat paper leh.. jus hope i "strike 4D" again lor.. hehe

haha ok monday u tell me ! hope to hear your good news! :smile:

can i ask if u did your exam / revision kit constantly or wait till before exam 1 mth then do?