Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:26 PM

ya lor.....

i knew it will be red light for her.... that y i wanna wait..... then suddenly i saw her on my right....

i was like..... wah sey!!!!! chiong red light!!!!

she bo bian leh or else hw to catch up w u guys.. poor wildcat..

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 20 2005, 01:28 PM

i confirm will wait for her one mah.....

but i guess this is part of the "growing up" experience

sianz.... raining soon... cannot go out...

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:20 PM

could have been faster.... u know.... haha.....

along the way home, i thought u dashed across the red light, that y i wanted to wait for you.... think adrian dun understand what i am dng..... until i saw you on my right....

but we turned correctly into Orchard and quite fast as well..... dunno about Adrian since we go seperate ways...

yeah i chionged the red light.....but from far i saw it turning amber....and i thought adrian would stop lorz.......coz i was behind him....but wah he din stop...den i slowed down.....but den i saw u all riding away den i....what the......den juz release clutch and speed up lor......i was worried some car will chiong across de other direction of the junction coz they green light liaoz mah......lucky no car....

*nearly have heart attack....*

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 20 2005, 01:24 PM

she fierce.. chiong red light one.. :giddy:

zzzzz ah min = future racer :/

what can i do? u all ride away liaoz mah :cry:

i scared left behind so i chiong lor...... :weep:

hmmmm....

please remember we will wait for you no matter what......

juz like when the truck horn me, i also wait for you....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:26 PM

ya lor.....

i knew it will be red light for her.... that y i wanna wait..... then suddenly i saw her on my right....

i was like..... wah sey!!!!! chiong red light!!!!

yah lah....TP catch me i can put my bike one side for the next 11 months liaoz....not to say no need to drive aso....

:weep: u guys were going so fast dat i din think u wld stop and wait for me......

u all fiercer...ride so fast...adrian pillon ah min aso ride until so fast can corner so pro.....i think when u left us and went CTE muz have ridden even faster...ah min hor??? wah u pillon her one time den u noe she can be future racer liaoz ah??

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 01:36 PM

yah lah....TP catch me i can put my bike one side for the next 11 months liaoz....not to say no need to drive aso....

:weep: u guys were going so fast dat i din think u wld stop and wait for me......

forum i never check back....

but when riding, i alwaz check back one.....

aniway, next time, there will be a proper debrief, so such thing shd not happen liao

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 20 2005, 01:28 PM

yeah lor..... :giddy:

are the photo ready?

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:35 PM

hmmmm....

please remember we will wait for you no matter what......

juz like when the truck horn me, i also wait for you....

yeah...thank u for waiting for me.....actually when u change lane and disappear behind de long trailer and i stuck behind de bus...i aso very worried.....worried dat lost u liaoz.....den somemore later the trailer horn so loud...i noe u muz have slowed down to look for me dat's why he horn u......lucky nv hear any bang and crash after dat if not i really feel guilty... :sweat:

den move off liaoz cannot see u but lucky i guessed u muz be ahead waiting for me ^5 man.......

actually lucky got some OTR training wif u b4 dat when coming to marina...otherwise later dat night when we all chiong to go home i aso dun have de guts to speed after u all......

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:30 PM

i confirm will wait for her one mah.....

but i guess this is part of the "growing up" experience

sianz.... raining soon... cannot go out...

yeah i still a "toddler" ...walking very slowly...u all sprinting liaoz....

ur side there raining?? mine like wanna rain aso liaoz....sian...i aso wanna take bike out later....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 01:33 PM

yeah i chionged the red light.....but from far i saw it turning amber....and i thought adrian would stop lorz.......coz i was behind him....but wah he din stop...den i slowed down.....but den i saw u all riding away den i....what the......den juz release clutch and speed up lor......i was worried some car will chiong across de other direction of the junction coz they green light liaoz mah......lucky no car....

*nearly have heart attack....*

you dangerous rider.

next time remember to follow all traffic rule.

dont dash red light to catch up with the others. quite dangerous to chiong red light.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:44 PM

are the photo ready?

i juz uploaded from my camera to my com...but very dark...i muz edit a bit first....i post at de outing thread there lorz can? will do it b4 i go out today so if u guys around tonight can take a look at 5 very chio bikes.....aso can see my darling haha....

ah min riding meh??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 20 2005, 01:47 PM

you dangerous rider.

next time remember to follow all traffic rule.

dont dash red light to catch up with the others. quite dangerous to chiong red light.

i noe :giddy: normally i will stop one...

ah jim u not there....how to understand :confused:

haha but if u there i guess u will be running at de front of de pack wif evian they all coz u beri zhai not like me :cheeky: so dun think u will pei me at de back of the formation there.... sigh...

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:20 PM

but we turned correctly into Orchard and quite fast as well..... dunno about Adrian since we go seperate ways...

orchard road later was ok...but aso quite fast.....but tink u slowed down a bit liaoz...orchard still fine coz more familiar...but de corners there aso quite steep.....quite worried too...but lucky din go into de wrong road and went home in de correct direction....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 01:38 PM

u all fiercer...ride so fast...adrian pillon ah min aso ride until so fast can corner so pro.....i think when u left us and went CTE muz have ridden even faster...ah min hor??? wah u pillon her one time den u noe she can be future racer liaoz ah??

wah lau eh.. i was ridding a lil faster then normal only.. not totally tat fast as was rushin for time.. zzz 100-110 on a heavy traffic cte nt tat fast la.

she say my speed is ok ar.. u never hear tat :giddy:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 01:49 PM

i noe :giddy: normally i will stop one...

ah jim u not there....how to understand :confused:

haha but if u there i guess u will be running at de front of de pack wif evian they all coz u beri zhai not like me :cheeky: so dun think u will pei me at de back of the formation there.... sigh...

i understand that you afraid that losting the sight of them.

if they dont bother to wait for you, i dont think the next outing will be fun any more.

unless you have disscuss the location they going before the trip then even you ride slowly is okay.

i ride fast, but will wait for you 1 if i going. should next time remember hor.

we having fun as a group , not alone..

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 01:52 PM

orchard road later was ok...but aso quite fast.....but tink u slowed down a bit liaoz...orchard still fine coz more familiar...but de corners there aso quite steep.....quite worried too...but lucky din go into de wrong road and went home in de correct direction....

ok lar..... as long u can get home can liao.....

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 20 2005, 01:54 PM

wah lau eh.. i was ridding a lil faster then normal only.. not totally tat fast as was rushin for time.. zzz 100-110 on a heavy traffic cte nt tat fast la..

it's fast for me paiseh....u forget i'm a roadhog.....

my top speed is 80km/h on my speedometer...which should be adjusted lower....which means u all go 90-100 i cannot catch up liaoz..... :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 01:56 PM

it's fast for me paiseh....u forget i'm a roadhog.....

my top speed is 80km/h on my speedometer...which should be adjusted lower....which means u all go 90-100 i cannot catch up liaoz..... :giddy:

juz ride a little longer, you will slowly bulid up your confidence and ride faster.

but always ride safetly.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 20 2005, 01:55 PM

i understand that you afraid that losting the sight of them.

if they dont bother to wait for you, i dont think the next outing will be fun any more.

unless you have disscuss the location they going before the trip then even you ride slowly is okay.

i ride fast, but will wait for you 1 if i going. should next time remember hor.

we having fun as a group , not alone..

we WAITED!!!!!.....

juz that there wasn't a clear idea for wildcat as there wasn't a proper debrief.....

aniway, all over liao......

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 20 2005, 01:54 PM

wah lau eh.. i was ridding a lil faster then normal only.. not totally tat fast as was rushin for time.. zzz 100-110 on a heavy traffic cte nt tat fast la.

she say my speed is ok ar.. u never hear tat :giddy:

i heard dat lah...she muz be polite to u if not nxt time u dun pillon her home liaoz...haha :cheeky:

no lah....if u are a pillon ur rider ride fast shld still be ok i tink if de rider is steady....but for me if i'm following u and riding my normal speed den i find dat u are going fast lorz....pls forgive coz i road hog...

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:58 PM

we WAITED!!!!!.....

juz that there wasn't a clear idea for wildcat as there wasn't a proper debrief.....

aniway, all over liao......

so next outing must come out a SOP.. :cheeky: