Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 12:52 AM

is it? i better go clarify then...

today dunno whats wrong with me.. everytime i go e brake keep stalling the engine... maybe clutch in too late.. never stalled engine at e brake before leh... not even lesson 3!

better do..:cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 22 2005, 11:16 PM

so pai seh my lesson 6 is next mon tot is 2day wear safety gear no. tag already instructors even tell L6 instructor to take care of mi said i wrk v hard so n so.. in the end malu chk my record n said is next mon haha those instrctutor knock my head n said i so blur.. haiyo still had to wait for next wrk sianz ah was looking 4ward to L6..

if so.. i think i saw you... :sweat:

i heard one instructor asking a ger "so when's ur lesson?"

and u said "next monday.."

should have said hi to u... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 12:56 AM

better do..:cheeky:

ok :D

ai ya.. i really no confidence for the test leh...

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 12:55 AM

most of us girls are.. but guys... hahaha they know nothing abt these :cheeky:

haha, how you know guy dont know..

you never ask.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 12:55 AM

so your face got lot of scar????? :confused:

touchwood!!! haha .. does my friendster photo seems got lotsa scars to u?? hope no..

Originally posted by Finix@Aug 23 2005, 12:57 AM

if so.. i think i saw you... :sweat:

i heard one instructor asking a ger "so when's ur lesson?"

and u said "next monday.."

should have said hi to u... :cheeky:

oh isit?? haha so coincidence.. u at which lesson??

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 12:57 AM

ok :D

ai ya.. i really no confidence for the test leh...

at this stage alr still noconfidence???

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 12:55 AM

so your face got lot of scar????? :confused:

bro... if ah min beats u its your problem. i wont help u :D

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:00 AM

oh isit?? haha so coincidence.. u at which lesson??

me just pass prac one today... :sweat:

i was seated at the bench beside u... while my instructor was briefing us....

saw u taking out ur guards...

careful, next time rem to check ur timing hor... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg
Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:01 AM

at this satge alr then ask on confidence???

scared lah...

today my RR instructor was my fixed car instructor, he kept telling me my riding could be much better. The last one bo chup me whole afternoon when i ask him how... this one say i could be much better... :giddy:

Haha then he keeps telling me the passing rate is 33% .. then he count for me somemore... every 10 only 3 will pass... :cry:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:03 AM

scared lah...

today my RR instructor was my fixed car instructor, he kept telling me my riding could be much better. The last one bo chup me whole afternoon when i ask him how... this one say i could be much better... :giddy:

Haha then he keeps telling me the passing rate is 33% .. then he count for me somemore... every 10 only 3 will pass... :cry:

why worry, if fail, book a next TP and RR, paid $$ and come again lor..

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:01 AM

bro... if ah min beats u its your problem. i wont help u :D

you think i so easily beaten by her meh.. i eat till so big size alr..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:06 AM

you think i so easily beaten by her meh.. i eat till so big size alr..

i can use hammer knock u haha

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:05 AM

why worry, if fail, book a next TP and RR, paid $$ and come again lor..

True....:thumb: older pple always got a point :cheeky:

bro u got pet tortoise also? :confused:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:07 AM

he sit on u .. u die lah.... he is fat leh.... :D

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:04 AM

haha so coincidence!! sit beside mi somemore.. class 2a??

you still so happy, meaning that ppl in this forum know your :shy: thing alr.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:07 AM

i use my "GF" go over you then you know..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:08 AM

you still so happy, meaning that ppl in this forum know your :shy: thing alr.. :cheeky:

hahaha.. i used to it liaoz.. mi v blur wan..:weep:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:09 AM

Angel dials 999....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:09 AM

wow.. nw i noe u r the most evil i tis thread ....:nono: :nono:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:07 AM

True....:thumb: older pple always got a point :cheeky:

bro u got pet tortoise also? :confused:

its a turtle.... Pig nose turtle.

its nose look like (@@).. cute hor..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 07:13 PM

your phototaking skill good leh..

what camera you using??

thank you thank you :cheeky: yes, me very good at photo taking. i very bhb one.

actually for this pic, i'm using my handphone :p

130 x 130 pixel, handphone camera set to highest setting more than good enough.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:11 AM

wow.. nw i noe u r the most evil i tis thread ....:nono: :nono:

wah!!!!

all not slping.......

angel, when u taking your TP ah???

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif