Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:11 AM

wow.. nw i noe u r the most evil i tis thread ....:nono: :nono:

still not too late... :slurp: :slurp:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:11 AM

its a turtle.... Pig nose turtle.

its nose look like (@@).. cute hor..

tortoise and turtle got difference meh? :confused:

(yeah yeah i very sua ku.... )

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:10 AM

Angel dials 999....

you helping me or her??? :confused:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:12 AM

wah!!!!

all not slping.......

angel, when u taking your TP ah???

15 sept...scared leh!!!!

hahah u also mah..still awake...

i was doing assignment so now then free...

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:08 AM

he sit on u .. u die lah.... he is fat leh.... :D

sit on you then you know.. :cheeky:

wah!!!!

all not slping.......

haha angel n jhawk r well known to be late nite chatter.. ah cat too tired go zzzz liaoz..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:13 AM

you helping me or her??? :confused:

no lah where got? :smile: Let the police handle this matter... i m netural :D

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:04 AM

haha so coincidence!! sit beside mi somemore.. class 2a??

class 2a? :giddy:

hahahaha. u see her no up o_O

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:14 AM

15 sept...scared leh!!!!

hahah u also mah..still awake...

i was doing assignment so now then free...

i also dng assignment....

onli now online taking a break....

gng back to it later

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

wah!!!!

all not slping.......

dont ask her alr la. no confidence sure fail 1 la..:nono:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:14 AM

haha angel n jhawk r well known to be late nite chatter.. ah cat too tired go zzzz liaoz..

hmmmm......

i thought cats are most active at nite.....

this muz be a lazy cat

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

yeah lah hahaha....

never mind tmr my lecture is 2pm so can stay up late. :cheeky:

u sit on me.... i must call ah min help me liao... :D

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:15 AM

hmmmm......

this muz be a lazy cat

haha now every night we talk bad abt someone is it? :cheeky:

hmmmm......

this muz be a lazy cat

today is off day..:cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:15 AM

well...

dun be over confidence also mah.....

i alwaz prepared to fail TP....

for me, that is the best mental preparation for TP

hmmmm......

this muz be a lazy cat

yalor yalor. since she not around, can talk bad abt her.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:15 AM

/ignore jhawk2820..... :nono: o_O

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:17 AM

well...

dun be over confidence also mah.....

i alwaz prepared to fail TP....

for me, that is the best mental preparation for TP

see lah bro :D got nice pple around who agrees with me except u

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:17 AM

today is off day..:cheeky:

so u mean u got no work later??? i guess.....

sibei shiok leh.... got off day during the week....

so what is the catch??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:17 AM

tmr morning when she saw tis will :gun: :gun: u ..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:17 AM

so she either sneezing in her slp rite now.....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:18 AM

see lah bro :D got nice pple around who agrees with me except u

i using reverse phyco tactic..

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 01:18 AM

tmr morning when she saw tis will :gun: :gun: u ..

i will say.... BRING IT ON!!!!!! i nt scared kanna shoot one..... i can alwaz suan back

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:18 AM

so u mean u got no work later??? i guess.....

sibei shiok leh.... got off day during the week....

so what is the catch??

haha no i off is wildcat offday coz u said cat active at nite bt today zzz v early so i said she 'off' lor hehe