Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:06 AM

are u sure gnixer's "pocket bike" only can go up to 80km/h? haha...we all will smell his smoke liaoz once his service is done! :cheeky:

pocket bikes are small in size but quite powerful....pocket dynamo! :cheeky: mebbe SSDC shld buy a few and let the L1 trainees try first...after pass the test of riding on a small bike...den proceed for normal L1 bike training hehe.....

benifit the new trainee.. :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:08 AM

yeah! that's what i thought too! red and yellow, promote for shell! :cheeky:

hehe i promote for honda lehz when i ride on my bike...can i ask for advertising fees too? not much.....only free upgrades to new honda class 2a and 2 bikes.....haha......all the other charges like petrol, road tax i pay. :smile:

how you wish......

i hope to have that too..:sian:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:16 AM

yupz :cheeky: but if all de colours bright den :giddy: it's a bit of an overkill.....

can choose dull red with bright yellow. think that conbination looks good too..

Originally posted by jhawk2820+Aug 30 2005, 10:30 PM-->
QUOTE (jhawk2820 @ Aug 30 2005, 10:30 PM)
benifit the new trainee.. :cheeky:[/b]

i rather ride a normal sized bike anytime. pocket bikes are too uncomfortable and even more dangerous to ride compared to the normal sized ones.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:19 AM

:giddy: u guys (esp angel and ah jim, aso evian) so late still got energy to tsunami......i 11pm alr :sleep: liaoz....so tired frm Monday work and travelling.......

yeah why everytime hear angel say supper one ah? mebbe her metabolism high....eat a lot still slim slim.... :giddy:

think you need to re-quote your words.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:20 AM

guys not scared fat :eek: :confused:

guy usuall have less fat then gals.

and that proven....:smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:23 AM

yeah u ancient liaoz....many millions of centuries ago....you were in secondary school...... :cheeky:

you counting in term of micro sec izzi... if in year, i really damn ols liao..

if i'm gonna ride my phantom for at least another 3 years, i'm gonna repaint it to some crazy colours. woohoo!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 10:36 PM

think you need to re-quote your words.. :cheeky:

eh.... u wanna die is it? o_O

:D :D

Friday u buy me roti prata :D (Cheese prata 2 pieces thank u :D )

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 10:37 PM

guy usuall have less fat then gals.

and that proven....:smile:

yes, definitely proven

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 30 2005, 10:23 PM

seeing the passing rate is actually quite useless. just make sure you do well. how others fare also not really your business.

u got a point there :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:35 AM

how de weirdo call? :confused: stand downstairs and shout "jhawk!!! ni gei wo chu lai!!!" ( you better come out right now!!! - translated for angel's benefit :cheeky:)

later my neighbour throw chopper, pail @#$%@# out of the window..

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 10:52 AM

Or no, why is tis call SSDC thread.....coz we live around SSDC in de north..... u live north west so in BBDC learn.....haha :cheeky: ok ok lah...stop teasing u...

nxt time like ah jim say bring ur wife to eat a big wind and come down have supper wif us....den u can camp at ur brother hawk's place...den from here in morning come my house and follow me to de west where ur school and my workplace is....hehehe..... :cheeky:

good the idea... :smile:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 10:42 PM

later my neighbour throw chopper, pail @#$%@# out of the window..

u very kua zhang leh....

u still havent told me what u say last night... the chinese words :nono:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 10:40 PM

eh.... u wanna die is it? o_O

:D :D

Friday u buy me roti prata :D (Cheese prata 2 pieces thank u :D )

if you guys wanna eat prata, there is a place near botanic gardens that's quite nice. can sit down there and relac! :cheers:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 30 2005, 12:33 PM

haha ya v happy can go eat wind again yest raining v heavily.. bt it was fun riding in the rain haha as pillion la..:smile:

later ypu fall sick, i heart pain pain..

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 30 2005, 10:25 PM

dun "cry" lar....

like that your tears become not precious liao.....

haha ok i dried my tears nw.. bt u tried ur best to come hor.. ;)

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 30 2005, 01:10 PM

well....

lame people are like that.......

i happy that you know that!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by speedcam@Aug 30 2005, 01:20 PM

This is my first posting. I be taking my 2B TP Test on 6th Oct. Anything to look out for? Your advice please.

relax and dont make mistake, that for sure will pass.

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 30 2005, 10:44 PM

if you guys wanna eat prata, there is a place near botanic gardens that's quite nice. can sit down there and relac! :cheers:

ask that one young and funky one (the one with the yellow head logo)

-----------------------------> :D

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 10:45 PM

later ypu fall sick, i heart pain pain..

why u never bother when i ride in heavy rain? :cry:

Originally posted by jhawk2820+Aug 30 2005, 10:47 PM-->
QUOTE (jhawk2820 @ Aug 30 2005, 10:47 PM)
relax and dont make mistake, that for sure will pass.[/b]

And that is one very good advice!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 30 2005, 10:46 PM

haha ok i dried my tears nw.. bt u tried ur best to come hor.. ;)

ya..... cannot anihow cry one....

cauz tears are powerful weapon.... cannot anihow use......

tears are the S-spot(soft spot) for most pple, if use too often, they become S- Spot(Sian Spot)

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 30 2005, 02:36 PM

of course. how many things can there be about 2B TP and SSDC that requires 300+ pages? :giddy: got repeated stuff by different people lor and we chat. Sometimes not everyone wants to check back...so juz ask at that moment in time and have pple reply on de spot.

that lazy... juz like me...:cheeky: