Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 11:27 PM

hahahah!

jhawk2820 pls explain.. i m going to stand at the wall for 10 mins and think like primary sch when i got punished :lol:

put a book on your head and dont let its drop.. :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:28 PM

you never check back..

save him the trouble lah... 3 of us created a tsunami last night :lol:

I called out "eviansg where are u? :cheeky: " So jhawk2820 said i "zhong seh yong qin (something like that i know its wrong sorry hahaha) ".....

So now he is still continuing from last night. :giddy:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

we all know jhawk is correct :lol:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:30 PM

put a book on your head and dont let its drop.. :cheeky:

u really know how to bully pple...

when u were in sch u must be one of those big bullies right? o_O

Friday night got supper? (My fav activity :cheeky: )

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 30 2005, 11:32 PM

we all know jhawk is correct :lol:

:thumb: :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 11:32 PM

u really know how to bully pple...

when u were in sch u must be one of those big bullies right? o_O

Friday night got supper? (My fav activity :cheeky: )

never ask you to rise both hands consider yourself lucky alr..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:34 PM

never ask you to rise both hands consider yourself lucky alr..

shhhhh i m still reflecting standing at the wall ... dont disturb... o_O

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 11:35 PM

shhhhh i m still reflecting standing at the wall ... dont disturb... o_O

facing the wall or PC??? :giddy:

no one disturb you leh. it's you who cannot concentrate!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 30 2005, 11:36 PM

no one disturb you leh. it's you who cannot concentrate!

must ask to read buddha script to concentrate... :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:36 PM

facing the wall or PC??? :giddy:

PC! Heeheeee!!!

I m just multi tasking can?

Reflecting, PC, phone and homework - done all at once. :D

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:37 PM

must ask to read buddha script to concentrate... :cheeky:

hahahaha.....

:sweat: bro... u got alot of suggestions leh....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 11:37 PM

PC! Heeheeee!!!

I m just multi tasking can?

Reflecting, PC, phone and homework - done all at once. :D

:giddy: you work better then window XP...

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 11:38 PM

hahahaha.....

:sweat: bro... u got alot of suggestions leh....

juz to make sure you repent...

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:38 PM

:giddy: you work better then window XP...

dont underestimate me ok.... :nono:

i think she works better than those supercomputers!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 11:41 PM

dont underestimate me ok.... :nono:

how abt adding more things like sweeping, mopping and washing.... :giddy:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:43 PM

how abt adding more things like sweeping, mopping and washing.... :giddy:

my house is spick and span ok :cheeky:

eh.. friday u all having supper or not? if not i leavemy RC in the evening.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 30 2005, 11:44 PM

where are all the females tonight!!!!

I m getting bullied by these 2 !!!

you are always in the case... :cheeky:

for wildcat is on la... for me.. pending lor..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 30 2005, 11:47 PM

you are always in the case... :cheeky:

ignore jhawk2820 :D :D best solution heehee

i'm definitely on for the supper outing

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]