Originally posted by Pinkmango@Aug 4 2004, 04:17 PM

is prac 5 realli beri hard?

does it help if we go for more self prac before prac 5?

I'm in prac 4 now..

dun need really, depend on instructor mood... of x u must be well verse too.

Gt pple ride not good, didnt go much revision aso can go thru.. yet gt pple ride good, yet go 7time revision den go prac 5 still cannot until another time.. :weep:

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 4 2004, 04:22 PM

dun need really, depend on instructor mood... of x u must be well verse too.

Gt pple ride not good, didnt go much revision aso can go thru.. yet gt pple ride good, yet go 7time revision den go prac 5 still cannot until another time.. :weep:

oh ok.. think beri soon i goin prac 5 olreadi.. but i still not confident in all e courses.. think its gg take me awhile to clear off prac 5.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Aug 4 2004, 04:26 PM

oh ok.. think beri soon i goin prac 5 olreadi.. but i still not confident in all e courses.. think its gg take me awhile to clear off prac 5.. :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

muz haf confidence in urself

gd luck 4 ur lesson 5

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P

Guest d0tzZz
Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 4 2004, 04:14 PM

r u practising ur hanyu pinyin here?? :sian:

eH..............

nO lar...tYpe iN hAnyU pInyIn cAn tYpe lOngEr mA....

waHAhAha....:sweat:

Originally posted by sTaRdUsT_11@Aug 4 2004, 04:27 PM

muz haf confidence in urself

gd luck 4 ur lesson 5

tks!

think i clear my prac 4 first then say..

Prac 4 easy to clear? i heard just pillion can olreadi..

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Aug 4 2004, 04:29 PM

tks!

think i clear my prac 4 first then say..

Prac 4 easy to clear? i heard just pillion can olreadi..

part 1 0r 2??

i cleared prac 5 first time with 8 points .. actually not that hard ..

juz that haf to rem check blindspot SLOWLY like the instructor do lol

clear courses within stipulated time (i took 1 revision keep training my crank

course and fig 8, and 1 more revision keep training ebrake and circuit route)

and try not to fall off the plank or mount kerb! .. think thats all there is to it

Originally posted by sTaRdUsT_11@Aug 4 2004, 04:33 PM

part 1 0r 2??

i going for part 1 next wk

can elaborate on both part 1 and 2?

i read part 1 is e simulator, then pillion someone

part 2 is to pillion to go through all e courses is it?? :confused:

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Aug 4 2004, 04:34 PM

i going for part 1 next wk

can elaborate on both part 1 and 2?

i read part 1 is e simulator, then pillion someone

part 2 is to pillion to go through all e courses is it?? :confused:

part 1 simulator n pillion

part 2 test route n pillion riding thru all e courses..

both wun fail de..

unless u anyhow lor

lol:goodluck:

part 1 no worries.. sure pass 1.. most of the time spent doing simulator

u buang million times in simulator also pass .. then pillion 1 or 2 rounds

can liao ..

part 2 .. i think is pillion abit .. then most of the time is

spent riding the test route to familiarize urself with the test route for prac 5

Originally posted by sTaRdUsT_11@Aug 4 2004, 04:38 PM

part 1 simulator n pillion

part 2 test route n pillion riding thru all e courses..

both wun fail de..

unless u anyhow lor

lol:goodluck:

part 2 : pillioning through e courses is just to let u haf a feel rite? I mean u dun haf to actualli meet the stipulated timing for the courses rite?

Hope can clear off one time lor..my previous other pracs all a lot of times then clear one :giddy: :giddy:

the instructors dun really put alot of emphasis on pillion leh ..

juz to let u haf a feel how pillion is like only .. most of the time u will

be riding alone so dun worry no prob 1

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Aug 4 2004, 04:41 PM

part 2 : pillioning through e courses is just to let u haf a feel rite? I mean u dun haf to actualli meet the stipulated timing for the courses rite?

Hope can clear off one time lor..my previous other pracs all a lot of times then clear one :giddy: :giddy:

ya..jus ride thru slowly can le..

impt ting is u mux remember ur test route..

gt 1 guy failed jus cuz he cldn't remember it..

ok thankew beri much pple :smile:

Originally posted by sTaRdUsT_11@Aug 4 2004, 04:43 PM

ya..jus ride thru slowly can le..

impt ting is u mux remember ur test route..

gt 1 guy failed jus cuz he cldn't remember it..

haha .. tts y i make it a point not to be the first rider lol

Originally posted by excuse@Aug 4 2004, 04:47 PM

haha .. tts y i make it a point not to be the first rider lol

haha but sometimes oso no choice.. u just suddenly realise that ure e first rider.. :cheeky:

i always take very big number tag .. to make sure im the middle

or last 1 lol .. coz they always arrange u frm smallest no to the

biggest no .. liddat sure safe 1 hehe

Originally posted by excuse@Aug 4 2004, 04:59 PM

i always take very big number tag .. to make sure im the middle

or last 1 lol .. coz they always arrange u frm smallest no to the

biggest no .. liddat sure safe 1 hehe

wha realli??? they arrange accordingly to number????

thanks for telling me man.. usually i just grab watever no tag.. think i better start takin middle nos oso.. haha

ok so numbers around 10 to 20 shld be quite safe ya??

imagine last time i took no 1 before.. haha..:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

HEYA GUYS!!!! pinkmango saw u again.. on tues... 2.40 de pract.. i tink if i tell u who i am u sure noe de.. cuz i was da suey kia at narrow plank .... waiting for instructor to come .. and toking to the instructor ... den turn ard saw u and a long que behind ... sibei pai sei sia .......... all waiting for me to go ... :sweat:

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r