Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 2 2004, 12:04 AM

thanks ahhz flor~!!!!!!!

SSDC roxorrr

pass already anot, yang?? pass must share the news hor!! :smile:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

kekeke... yah yah... good luck to all taking their 2b... muahahaha.... esp to me and flor.... keke... we need lotsa buck-ing up, hor ger?? :p

http://www.runnertreff.de/Bilder/gilera8.jpg

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Guest extendkia

flor is working as the office lady at the counter is it?

hahahahah answer all the questions, power !

no ah tml is my big day!

i not so power to pass on first time ahhz..

maybe can see u summore after tml at SSDC~!

Originally posted by Colyn@Jun 2 2004, 01:05 PM

kekeke... yah yah... good luck to all taking their 2b... muahahaha.... esp to me and flor.... keke... we need lotsa buck-ing up, hor ger?? :p

of coz lahz.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 2 2004, 01:07 PM

no ah tml is my big day!

aiyoh...

muz be more confident one.... likedat then half the battle won liaoz. mah....

jia you ok??

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

no ah tml is my big day!

hai yo~~ yang ahz.. be more confident lehz~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 2 2004, 01:19 PM

of coz lahz.. :cheeky:

kekeke......

*:cheeky: *

but think i'll be nua-ing till the schedule for my work has settled down more....

with this kinda manager i can go :sleep: everyday ah....

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 2 2004, 01:19 PM

hai yo~~ yang ahz.. be more confident lehz~~ :cheeky:

yah lor yah lor....

anyway, juz wanna say all the very best and good luck to you extendkia!!!

muz bring us goot news tmr k? :smile:

cheering for u!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

no ah tml is my big day!

aiya...

just pass n get the f*ck out of there...

go back only if u going to take class 3 or class 2A a yr later...

if u fail n go back there,dun u think u wasting more $ n time?

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 2 2004, 03:45 PM

aiya...

just pass n get the f*ck out of there...

go back only if u going to take class 3 or class 2A a yr later...

if u fail n go back there,dun u think u wasting more $ n time?

wa.... miss long legs so fierce...

scary!!

hee...

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 2 2004, 03:49 PM

took me 5 times to get my 2B,tats y i know the feeling...

very sianz one...

cool down lah....

but at least u got it eventually mah...

some ppl take and take their TP until they gave up le....

叶子的离开,是因为风的追求,还是树的不挽留?

Guest extendkia

ok lah

i only modest nia

scared i miss the time,

hahahahahahaz,

HUAT AR!!!!!!!! :smile:

:giddy: haven enrol oready scare scare liao... ahaha..

yst i tried to put the main stand of ziggyray's bike.. tat one easier.. blackburg's bike i ... i out of breathe ar.. can die.. hahaha.. :smile:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 2 2004, 11:15 PM

:giddy: haven enrol oready scare scare liao... ahaha..

yst i tried to put the main stand of ziggyray's bike.. tat one easier.. blackburg's bike i ... i out of breathe ar.. can die.. hahaha.. :smile:

so when is yur first practical?

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 2 2004, 11:39 PM

so when is yur first practical?

hahaha.. good qn... haven enrol yet... lolz...

no lah.. tis week lah... i juz went to deposit my cheque.. tis fri den can go.. unless got ple wan to lent me the money... but i dun like to borrow money.. paiseh..

Originally posted by *xin*@Jun 3 2004, 12:38 AM

Hi Hi SBF

This is my first posting in here... I'm lost! Where do I start?

anywhere,as long u like the thread...

welcome aboard!!!

Hi Honda Xr4

At least I've got a reply from you at last... Okie, Will try to find my way around and post anywhere I like...

March 2005~July 2007: NSR SP

From 21 July 2007~: SuperFour Spec III

Just wondering of anyone is on lesson 3 @ Ubi Driving Centre (now known as Comfort Driving Centre)?

ME will be on that lesson tomorrow. Am wondering how am I gonna overcome that Figure '8'.

March 2005~July 2007: NSR SP

From 21 July 2007~: SuperFour Spec III

Guest extendkia

Figure 8 ahhz?

dont care what hell what sh*t,

just kup lorz~

but banking careful ahhz!!

must control your speed, if not will strike kerb,

TP in 1 hour 20 mins & counting !!!!!!!

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 2 2004, 10:57 PM

ok lah

i only modest nia

scared i miss the time,

hahahahahahaz,

HUAT AR!!!!!!!! :smile:

huat ur si lang tao~~ *keke* :smile: :goodluck: