Originally posted by *xin*@Jun 3 2004, 03:00 AM

Just wondering of anyone is on lesson 3 @ Ubi Driving Centre (now known as Comfort Driving Centre)?

ME will be on that lesson tomorrow. Am wondering how am I gonna overcome that Figure '8'.

yur eye point is very impt...(must llook far,tats y have cone for u guys)

this confirm already...

mentality of being not afraid must be there as well...

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 3 2004, 05:47 AM

Figure 8 ahhz?

dont care what hell what sh*t,

just kup lorz~

but banking careful ahhz!!

must control your speed, if not will strike kerb,

TP in 1 hour 20 mins & counting !!!!!!!

all da best.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 3 2004, 08:34 AM

yur eye point is very impt...(must llook far,tats y have cone for u guys)

this confirm already...

mentality of being not afraid must be there as well...

yeap.. very true.. same goes to the crank course too.. but come again... my crank course sucks leh! how ar...

am a bobo-shebiker"

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@Jun 3 2004, 02:08 PM

yeap.. very true.. same goes to the crank course too..  but come again... my crank course sucks leh! how ar...

Honda Xr4

Yup... am trying to get rid of that mentality of being afraid. Tx.

Not afraid, not afraid, not afraid, not afraid, not afraid, not afraid.................................

Crank course? Aiyo....

March 2005~July 2007: NSR SP

From 21 July 2007~: SuperFour Spec III

Guest extendkia

haizzz

i got 0 points siah for TP today,

you know why?

BUt I never pass ley,

coz I slept late & never go !!!!!!!!

oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!

next date 7th july, sehhhs ar!

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 3 2004, 06:04 PM

haizzz

you know why?

BUt I never pass ley,

oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!

wah wasted............now hav to wait................:giddy:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 3 2004, 06:12 PM

eh how to go to SSDC ar? i dunno leh... dotz..... :confused:

near yio chu kang mrt...........beside the firestation...............:smile:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Originally posted by sp rider 06@Jun 3 2004, 06:14 PM

near yio chu kang mrt...........beside the firestation...............:smile:

:giddy: :giddy: from mrt station go which direction?? :confused:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 3 2004, 06:04 PM

haizzz

you know why?

BUt I never pass ley,

oh my god!!!!!!!!!!!!

kaoz.. yang.. u hor...

BWG!!!

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@Jun 3 2004, 02:08 PM

yeap.. very true.. same goes to the crank course too.. but come again... my crank course sucks leh! how ar...

actually crank course slightly diff from fig 8 cos the corners r 90 deg bends...

try this:

once enter the crank course,open throttle n look at the other side b4 the ending,then close n bank the bike towards the last corner...

well,its differs from person to person...

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 3 2004, 06:20 PM

:giddy: :giddy: from mrt station go which direction?? :confused:

try the road directory...

keke...

anyway,wat time u going?

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 3 2004, 06:26 PM

u better!!!

better wat?? :confused: who noes tmr i last min dun wan to go enrol? aahahah..

my fren very poor thing leh... she still need $800 to pay her sch fees.. den me as her good fren cant help.. my $200 cant help much oso... :weep:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 3 2004, 06:30 PM

better wat?? :confused: who noes tmr i last min dun wan to go enrol? aahahah..

my fren very poor thing leh... she still need $800 to pay her sch fees.. den me as her good fren cant help.. my $200 cant help much oso... :weep:

yur frd poor thing,me also poor thing...

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 3 2004, 06:29 PM

try the road directory...

keke...

anyway,wat time u going?

shld be aft 2pm lah.. coz my cheque onli available aft 2pm... 2pm den got money can use.. keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 3 2004, 06:37 PM

hers is sch fees.. haiz... got jobs near sengkang?????? tell me k???

y sengkang?

not near yur place wat...

but will inform u if any

Originally posted by *xin*@Jun 3 2004, 02:16 PM

Honda Xr4

Yup... am trying to get rid of that mentality of being afraid. Tx.

Not afraid, not afraid, not afraid, not afraid, not afraid, not afraid.................................

Crank course? Aiyo....

add another point...

i pay $$$ liao,so just 'play' with their bike...

dun care abt their bike...

i went for defensive riding,i used this mentality...

very hiong,that time...

kana the footpegs afew times,i also dun care...

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Jun 3 2004, 06:39 PM

y sengkang?

not near yur place wat...

but will inform u if any

coz she stay ard sengkang mah.. dotz.... :cheeky: thankz..

Originally posted by Colyn@May 31 2004, 02:26 AM

yah....

hopefully i will not meet rainy season when i go resume lessonz....

so far haven met rain yet... hengz ah.... :pray: :pray:

and individual guards are only given to those who enrolled after april 1st...

when i go for lessons i still see many ppl using skool's guards... haha....

very suay ah they....

I had juz enrol on the 1st June. Today started my first practical nia.

I in BBDC. Y they no give free guards?:cry:

http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7572/pic-of-day-01-09.jpg
Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 3 2004, 10:23 PM

I had juz enrol on the 1st June. Today started my first practical nia.

I in BBDC. Y they no give free guards?:cry:

only SSDC gives free arm and knee guards to those who enrol after 1st April.. :smile:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.