Originally posted by Pinkmango@Aug 18 2004, 11:23 AM

part 1 u will spend 3/4 of the time in the simluator room.. then balance 1/4 will pillion your partner one round.

part 2 u will spend 1/4 of your time pillioning your partner through all e courses. then 3/4 of time is spent on doing your circuit test route..

No it is not possible to clear part 1 and 2 in one session, but it is possible to clear part 1 one time and part 2 one time

hope dat helps :smile:

i ©

thanks thanks..

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 18 2004, 12:39 PM

how i wish i can faster go on road.. feel so stress to be in circuit..haiz

circuit is fun... more relaxing than on the road

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by Reese@Aug 18 2004, 12:41 PM

circuit is fun... more relaxing than on the road

you feel more freedom on the road :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Aug 18 2004, 12:48 PM

you feel more freedom on the road :smile:

u feel the freedom when u r on the bike... holding onto the handlebar

unless its the speed that u r looking for

otherwise it doesn't matter where u r

:smile: :smile: :smile:

eheh thought tonight u goin for prat 6?

can on road liao mah

mine next monday :(

long long wait

wonder will i be scared when on road ?? hehehe

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

prac 6 basically nothing much

is jux to let u have a feel of what its like on the road

& to let u practise ur U-turn

eh huh. What's the stressful thing in circuit ?

Nike - Just do it!

HAIZ my prac 8 failed . only got 14 pts but when on the way back, the slope i go too close to the first bike in the front , then immediate failure...SI BEI SIANZZ..

Originally posted by ^_Chaos_^@Aug 18 2004, 04:40 PM

HAIZ my prac 8 failed . only got 14 pts but when on the way back, the slope i go too close to the first bike in the front , then immediate failure...SI BEI SIANZZ..

huh

too near also immediate failure ah???

-_-

Originally posted by gnu@Aug 18 2004, 06:14 PM

d-day -2

your TP on FRi too ar? :smile:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Aug 18 2004, 05:31 PM

huh

too near also immediate failure ah???

-_-

yar... tat hor.. :goodluck: must be at least 1 bike lenght away from the front bike when re-entering SSDC

never close your throttle when you inside figure 8.. you mantain it .. once you close your bike wobble

Originally posted by nikamura@Aug 18 2004, 07:25 PM

yar... tat hor.. :goodluck: must be at least 1 bike lenght away from the front bike when re-entering SSDC

jhahaha 1 bike length away??

meaning got to wait at the gate liao lor hahahah

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Aug 18 2004, 08:39 PM

jhahaha 1 bike length away??

meaning got to wait at the gate liao lor hahahah

re entering is four bike nia... .. if got car cannot even re-enter must wait at the outisde.. b4 you turn :cheeky:

anyone teepee.. this coming fri ?? 20 aug?

cant wait for FRI to come leh.... jialat... keke.... wan fast fast get license... keke...

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 18 2004, 10:25 PM

cant wait for FRI to come leh.... jialat... keke.... wan fast fast get license... keke...

YAR LA.. FRI ai lai liao!!!!!!! :help:

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Aug 18 2004, 02:47 PM

eheh thought tonight u goin for prat 6?

can on road liao mah

mine next monday :(

long long wait

wonder will i be scared when on road ?? hehehe

hmmmm no lah... if i no work den maybe now i oready on road le.. all becoz i working from tues to Thu.. if not i oso wan to pia... :giddy: if heng i try to pia for Oct de TP.. keke.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 18 2004, 10:26 PM

hmmmm no lah... if i no work den maybe now i oready on road le.. all becoz i working from tues to Thu.. if not i oso wan to pia... :giddy: if heng i try to pia for Oct de TP.. keke.. :cheeky:

so when yurs prac 6?

Originally posted by nikamura@Aug 18 2004, 10:26 PM

YAR LA.. FRI ai lai liao!!!!!!! :help:

hahahahaha... i scare fri dun come leh... later fri put me aeroplane.. hahaha...

honda_Xr4: Fri lor.. keke... u nv see i keep repeating.. lolz... :cheeky: i dun wan to repeat my lesson leh.. expensive sia....