Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Aug 20 2004, 01:32 PM

ehehe

mai sad la..

i tink 2 time can pass liao la

now accident rate so high

they also scared to pass ppl mah..

incase they have to write report if anything happens?

=( sad la.. how can dont sad :p my next test i gonna give them shiet~! :smile:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by d0tzZz@Aug 20 2004, 01:15 PM

hmM.......30 pTs???

gT sO jIAlaT mA??

tEsTer dUn lYke u sI bO??hEhE..........

then dont like you ar!! siao one .. they points anyhow give one leh.. i think out of 92 ppl only 30+ pass .. you say leh :giddy:

Originally posted by nikamura@Aug 20 2004, 12:12 PM

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

bad news man.. :(

Fail la.. 30 points.. got 15+ points also dunno why get ..

Anyway due to the accidents lately.. alot of ppl fail.. bah .. going on 14/9 to try again..

let's count down again :cry:

28points + 1 immediate :help:

how many days to 14/9?

Originally posted by gnu@Aug 20 2004, 10:52 PM

let's count down again :cry:

28points + 1 immediate :help:

how many days to 14/9?

OK! LETS US 3 PASS NEXT TP TOGETHER! :smile:

COUNTDOWN STARTS TODAY...

24 DAYS To TP! :goodluck:

Originally posted by nikamura@Aug 20 2004, 11:14 PM

OK! LETS US 3 PASS NEXT TP TOGETHER! :smile:

COUNTDOWN STARTS TODAY...

24 DAYS To TP! :goodluck:

d-day -24

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Aug 20 2004, 12:25 PM

cannot be me.. LOL.. =/ actually can la.. if i pia like a siao..

but.. better not.. take my time =x

u cfm cannot 14/9 de lar....

ur rtt 30 aug.... wait for results already mid sep liao lor.....

u think possible meh.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Aug 21 2004, 08:55 AM

u cfm cannot 14/9 de lar....

ur rtt 30 aug.... wait for results already mid sep liao lor.....

u think possible meh.....

Dun be so mean la :p

she say can means can la

have faith in her mah

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

it might be partially true that the low passing rate is due to the recent spate of accidents

but then again, the testers might just be a little more strict than usual. Rather than failing takers for no apparent reasons.

IMHO, i believe that if u r really that good, u will pass.

out of 92 there r still 30+ ppl who pass is a rather fair percentage to me

all i can say now is that u guys should practise more & query the instructors on any uncertainties for they r paid to enlighten. not just to be vases. & i notice that compare to 10 yrs ago, they r alot more frendly & helpful than b4. haha

anyway, good luck to u guys & gers for ur next TP

hope u guys pass too

join in the family

family of the bikers

family of the road users... be it cars or bikes

:cheer: :cheer: :goodluck: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Aug 21 2004, 11:53 AM

Dun be so mean la :p

she say can means can la

have faith in her mah

not mean lar.....

if can i also want.......

but prac 6 earliest she can start is mid sep mah......

not easy lor.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by Kel^83@Aug 21 2004, 12:03 PM

not mean lar.....

not easy lor.....

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

Originally posted by Kel^83@Aug 21 2004, 12:03 PM

not mean lar.....

not easy lor.....

impossible to tp 14/9 :sweat:

Originally posted by gnu@Aug 21 2004, 12:50 PM

impossible to tp 14/9 :sweat:

ya lor....

tat's wat i said.

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

no lor.. it's nika's fault.. he said 14/10!

U BAKA!!! chao kel, wanna bully me again...

u go see his post lor.. he editted it to 14/9 already..

not my fault what...

idiot........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Aug 21 2004, 06:51 PM

not my fault what...

okie lor....

hao lar.... my fault lar....

u win lar......

okie ????

:sorry:

so fierce....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Aug 21 2004, 06:51 PM

not my fault what...

K LA MY FAULT LA.. U DONT NEED TO SCOLD KEL ONE MAR...

:nono: :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Aug 22 2004, 01:08 AM

haha, ok la my fault lor.. for scolding kel.. *sobx* u side with kel now.. haiz.. =(

wah lau .. chut pattern liao lor.. :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

ok lar....

my fault lar......

i shoot her first lar.... i wrong lar.......

:sorry:

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

shutttttttup all of you.. no one fault.

anyone going for prac tml ???

4.40 slot

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

my next available slot for prac 7 is FRI sia.. sian.. so long.. muz wait for one week den can go for prac 7!!! wat the *toot* haiz.. sian..

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck: