i juz change my bike prac to 2:40PM on tat day liao.. haha.... kinda bad to do tat.. coz i purposely go n change my slot de... hahahaha

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
  • Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 24 2004, 02:37 PM

i juz change my bike prac to 2:40PM on tat day liao.. haha.... kinda bad to do tat.. coz i purposely go n change my slot de... hahahaha

why change time slot is bad?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

coz im suppose to attend a talk on tat day... den i dun wan to go.. so i tell them i got bike practical at 2:40 den i no need to go liao lor.. hahaha.... den be4 i leave i show dem my receipt lor.. muahahaah...

Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 24 2004, 02:48 PM

coz im suppose to attend a talk on tat day... den i dun wan to go.. so i tell them i got bike practical at 2:40 den i no need to go liao lor.. hahaha.... den be4 i leave i show dem my receipt lor.. muahahaah...

so i see...

smart move

hahahha.. sekali dey dun allow me to go or ask me stay back for other punishment i sian half liao lor.. hahahaha.....go back class slack again.. byez....

Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 24 2004, 03:06 PM

hahahha.. sekali dey dun allow me to go or ask me stay back for other punishment i sian half liao lor.. hahahaha.....go back class slack again.. byez....

Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 24 2004, 02:09 PM

i going for prac 7 tis fri at 6:55PM leh.. how abt u???

Honda_Xr4: tat bike is WR400.. my tat bf de new bike lor.. y??

asking onli mah...

just curious where u took the pic of the bike mah...

congrats man!!! prac 7 liao...

jia you...

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 24 2004, 02:07 PM

for my case, even though i managed to pull it off during e prac 5 assesment, i still have no confidence in crank course. i either shift to e wrong gear (instructor told me) or i trottle too much & mount curb. e other courses r still manageable. any advice for crank course???

im gonna get my PDL today & hope can clear prac 6 by e end of e mth!

once u enter,look at the exit.

when abt to turn,open throttle,the bike will travel all the way to the end,

then u turn right and end of crank course...

hope u understand wat i'm talking abt...

Originally posted by Reese@Aug 24 2004, 02:46 AM

it is common to fail prac 2 if u have no riding experiences

due to figure 8 & crank course

all along it has been this way

the instructor ever told me b4 that there r ppl who fail more than 10 times in prac 2

but once they clear that... the rest should not be a problem anymore

omg

hi guys !!!!!!!! tis afternoon juz went for my pract 8 ... heng ah 2day the 4th time finally passed liao .. :cheer: booked my TP on 14 sept ... anyway gd luck to the rest of ya !!!!!!! maybe after we all pass can mit up wif our bikes for la kopi session !

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Aug 24 2004, 08:34 PM

hi guys !!!!!!!! tis afternoon juz went for my pract 8 ... heng ah 2day the 4th time finally passed liao .. :cheer: booked my TP on 14 sept ... anyway gd luck to the rest of ya !!!!!!! maybe after we all pass can mit up wif our bikes for la kopi session !

form e ssdc alumni! :cheer:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by Reese@Aug 24 2004, 02:46 AM

it is common to fail prac 2 if u have no riding experiences

due to figure 8 & crank course

all along it has been this way

the instructor ever told me b4 that there r ppl who fail more than 10 times in prac 2

but once they clear that... the rest should not be a problem anymore

huh? 10 times? too kua zhang liao lah.. if i had to spend $210 or more on one silly practical, i wonder where i am going to find money to pay for the rest of the practicals.. going for the third time this fri.. going to try to be faster.. sian. 1st and 2nd practical take so many times, so demoralised..

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Aug 24 2004, 08:34 PM

CONGRATES..~~i hope my turn will come soon.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Aug 24 2004, 11:07 PM

huh? 10 times? too kua zhang liao lah.. if i had to spend $210 or more on one silly practical, i wonder where i am going to find money to pay for the rest of the practicals.. going for the third time this fri.. going to try to be faster.. sian. 1st and 2nd practical take so many times, so demoralised..

that is according to the instructor

not very sure exactly how true it is

but passing rate for prac 2 for 1st timers is very low

as long u r able to show them that u can negotiate the fig 8 & crank course without wobbling u should be able to pass

jux rem to look far & dun be afraid to bank ur bike

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

yeah man.. have the mindset tat "i wont fall at all..." gar gar bank down n grip the oil tank lor.. keke... fall oso wont die... so go all da way..~~~

yeah!

dun think abt falling becoz u wun lor

confidence!

Originally posted by L3mOn@Aug 25 2004, 01:48 AM

yeah man yeah man... go go go.... waiting for my prac 7 tis Fri..~~ keke..

:thumb: :goodluck:

wooo. finally clear prac 4 le.....

anyone wanna go rc together???

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08