Originally posted by bagahera@May 9 2005, 08:34 AM

Finally found the reason for my oil leak. There is a small (hairline) crack in the oil pan. My mech tells me the welder says cannot weld - you guys know of another way to fix it without changing the whole pan... or a welder that knows how to weld it?

Lucifer,

Let us know if your buyer is not a taker - vthumper will buy your disc brakes and I your oil pan... hehe

bagha!!!

how the hell that happen.....

WHY VROOOM WHEN YOU CAN THUNDER!!!!!!

• Replies 16.2k

Guest simone

Its at yishun industrial Park A actual block number not to sure but its the row of shops on the right. after u turn into the industrial park. When u going down?

Varas

finally someone reply to me in this thread since last week man.... :sian:

upz for ya exhaust but it doesnt improve pick up of v125 except for sound right bro? if yes how much power gained if u know or else nvm....

keihin

i nvr receive any sms 90223375 liao?

ah wah yishun ghc has 2 pairs of e46 2nd ya looking for.....can try calling him at tel 67574644 or hp 90121588 upz! hahaha!

yishun industrial park a #01-230

simone

thanks for helping uncle ah wah......hehehe!

u wanna change ya tires cuz mixmaster is doing it soon den al-simmons oso gonna svc by next......

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Prodero>> Got improvement on the engine plant too, but a couple of horses...

Will feel smoother and better to pull.

How many horsepower I really have no idea, but for my case , its the same. Max 1-3 HP increase, but I am looking at a better smoother exhaust flow.which is a smoother , easier ride and of course SOUND. ekekkekee

Simone >> LTA say ok, Cos I manage to show them the email thru Fabian to prove that there is no such cert as dB vs Rpm.. kekeke

So its approve, and all need to submit their own approval when the exhaust arrives to LTA personally.

I will get more details again.

I need to know how many system this time for sure so I can give u guys the final pricing.. so lets roll on

1.varas

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Vara>> If it's confirm approve, i'm still in bro.

Bagahera>> one cheaper and easier and quite lasting option is to use epoxy to cover up the crack, those soilid type grey in colour, one is the epoxy and one is harderner. come together. Cost ard 10bucks. very good for covering up hole and crack. can get at any DIY shop or hardware shop. Just get the good one.

Originally posted by Lucifer@May 8 2005, 03:02 PM

Oh...u were the one who called...haiz...sorry man...the buyer came n see the bike liao...so it has to be sold as in the condition he saw... :sweat:

yo bro....glad that u r getting whole lot better.....:thumb: :thumb:

Btw...how much did u sell yr vara for?? which yr??:confused:

sigh....sigh....me thinking of letting go my love......:weep:

V1KINGS

Originally posted by KeiHiN@May 9 2005, 05:22 PM

u got his address??

yoyo....r u the 1 who i saw at toa payoh recently....???

vara with a single side box.....:cheeky:

V1KINGS

Originally posted by simone@May 9 2005, 05:26 PM

Its at yishun industrial Park A actual block number not to sure but its the row of shops on the right. after u turn into the industrial park. When u going down?

yoo do u know when it close?? if ard 9+pm i can go down tomolo :p

Originally posted by Vthumper@May 9 2005, 05:25 PM

bagha!!!

how the hell that happen.....

i think cos you never sold me your skid plate earlier... :mad:

Now riding: Honda Varadero XL1000V2

Previous bikes: Honda SuperFour Vtec Spec I - Yamaha LC125

keihin

it closes at 8pm call 1st

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by bagahera@May 9 2005, 11:40 PM

i think cos you never sold me your skid plate earlier... :mad:

Bagahera >>

Kekeke....one more reason to buy our CUSTOM Skid plate... :thumb:

Smicerboy >>

Alamak...no sell lah.

Honda FIT and Honda V1K can go hand in hand mah...

60km/h also thou about selling.. :sian:

You are suppos to be one of our club strong horse,

how can abandon us man...Kekeke....

Varas >>

No more CLUB riders by the time chairman return..... :cry:

Kekeke......

Originally posted by AfrikaTwin@May 10 2005, 10:56 AM

I SAY AGAIN, IT IS APPROVED since and I am hard-core enough to even go mail the application; call LTA several times, and yesterday went down in person to negotiate! Haha!

Boys, we are riding MOTORCYCLES, and not SEWING MACHINES. What is a motorcycle and doesn't even sound like one...

LEO VINCE SBK road legal Slip-on

All getting alu unless otherwise stated ...

1.varas

2. Simone

3.Glenn

4.AfrikaTwin (for Varadero1k)

AfrikaTwin >>

You are very determine man. :thumb:

I agree on the "motorcycle must sound like a motorcycle" comment....

sewing machine sound is a no no.. :nono:

Rest >>

Looking at the weather now, today's meeting beri hard lor o_O

Anyone wants to come in the rain?

Originally posted by AfrikaTwin@May 10 2005, 10:56 AM

I SAY AGAIN, IT IS APPROVED since and I am hard-core enough to even go mail the application; call LTA several times, and yesterday went down in person to negotiate! Haha!

Boys, we are riding MOTORCYCLES, and not SEWING MACHINES. What is a motorcycle and doesn't even sound like one...

LEO VINCE SBK road legal Slip-on

All getting alu unless otherwise stated ...

1.varas

2. Simone

3.Glenn

4.AfrikaTwin (for Varadero1k)

how much again har???

CAsh terms, either by wire or paypal... but paypal need to add more $$$$

I am still looking for cheaper deals if possible..as I then realised that 850+ still got hidden charges, such as GST.

If local can get cheaper , I would opt for local . But now I need to know exact comfirm orders before I can bargain with others :thumb:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by VVVV@May 9 2005, 01:30 PM

Kaychan >>

Bro, Wat milage now?

c tat you Jalan jalan everywhere liao.....

bearly 700km only xian man. all getting after market cannister like tat ride wif u guys cant even hear my sewing machine roar man. sigh...... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Kaychan>> Join in the VIKINGS roar then, ... kekekee

Get a Leo Vince , make ur sound sweet while enhancing the pull..

VAR-A

V1KINGS

kaychan>> dun worry if the price of the pipe not below $700 i dun think i will b getting lar :p leong oso leh :) hahaa nvm we ride our sewing machine togather lor :) but your fuel-injection better :(