wanna go do with me? cos i also with stock exhaust...heheheh

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  • Replies 16.2k

Originally posted by chrislayer@Dec 8 2005, 08:04 PM

wanna go do with me? cos i also with stock exhaust...heheheh

i do oso not now leh after new year :p how much ah??

KeiHiN>> where did u get the dynojet & how much...feel like putting it on when i got the bike....maybe i should also let VVV to ride the bike to test the different....

riddick>> can c u more often at GP pump petrol liao....

VVV>> just let us know ur KL address...we will confirm visit u over there...free accommodation & entertainment ...:smile:

Vara>> miss one beloved bike kakee....but he will be back..let plan some trip in the next begining year..

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

ATwin> yeay... den can go together wit d other bros.. jus pm me yr no..

varas> one have spoken of rides next year, so wad say u? april songkran cum phuket bike week?? heheh

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
Originally posted by ATwin@Dec 9 2005, 12:41 AM

KeiHiN>> where did u get the dynojet & how much...feel like putting it on when i got the bike....maybe i should also let VVV to ride the bike to test the different....

riddick>> can c u more often at GP pump petrol liao....

VVV>> just let us know ur KL address...we will confirm visit u over there...free accommodation & entertainment ...:smile:

Vara>> miss one beloved bike kakee....but he will be back..let plan some trip in the next begining year..

dyno?? i havent do leh i wanna know how much 1st :p might do in after new year

yeah...the "experts" here should enlighten us how much it costs...

jet kit costs 160 , installation depends on how close u r with your mechanic..

Have fun once u installed it ... just add petrol hahaha

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by riddick@Dec 9 2005, 01:03 AM

ATwin> yeay... den can go together wit d other bros.. jus pm me yr no..

varas> one have spoken of rides next year, so wad say u? april songkran cum phuket bike week?? heheh

riddick

dude can sms me da guy who sold da leo vince pipes.....hehehe!

varas

mr chairman...long time not much meet up...

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Prodero>> very bz with work this month, night shift till next yr..

Will try my best for a shortie after my night shift. =)

VAR-A

V1KINGS

understand dat most of the guys here have changed to technoflex or other shocks..can tell me roughly how much it cost? got a quote of 1.4k for ohlins from a friend at sporting...is dat a gd price?

Got the bike from VVV yest evening....bike was great especially the arrow exhaust pipe..... :smile: Have to take somtime to conquer this bike...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Varas@Dec 9 2005, 07:38 PM

Prodero>> very bz with work this month, night shift till next yr..

Will try my best for a shortie after my night shift. =)

varas

thanks man, maybe soon will will roar, but hope u dun me ridng an m4....any1 selling remus or LOUD pipes 4 my ducati.....hehhee!

me still keeping my v125 until gd offer comes & my wifey hates pilioning unlike vara :p ....next yr wah spoil 4 choice for enduro bike...hahahaha!

cheers bro & ride safely!

atwin

bro wah so shiok get vvvv bike, if only i took my license when i was 18, confirm sweet.............riding on vvvv ex bike... :cheeky:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

ATwin >> so fast got it liao... wah

so when wanna try try ? kekek

Prodero>> if u got ur 2a , can try dominator , transalp ... nice bikes

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by ATwin+Dec 11 2005, 01:43 AM-->
QUOTE (ATwin @ Dec 11 2005, 01:43 AM)
Got the bike from VVV yest evening....bike was great especially the arrow exhaust pipe..... :smile: Have to take somtime to conquer this bike...:cheeky: [/b]

VVVV>> sad to see 1 more kaki sold off bike... haiz... u go touring with us on ur duke lah .. can 1 ... muz endure ok

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by VVVV@Dec 11 2005, 07:27 PM

My V1K Brothers >>

:weep: :weep: :cry: :cry:

VVV>> The Bike was :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: caught everyone attention in the road.......

Vara>> try 180km/h at 2nd link....dare not to go further as i'm waering t-shirt, bermudas & sandals only....the bike still can go further...:lovestruck:

Prodero>> Don't worry u will get u class 2 soon...

ATwin >> I did just that last time , also wearing berms , tees... tried 200km.h , clothes nearly torn hahaha then I dare not go up liao... bike got a unstable feeling ...

VAR-A

V1KINGS

I go 60km/h with my underwear! =.="

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by Varas@Dec 13 2005, 01:57 AM

60km/h>> show me one of these days leh.. I wanna see *drool*

Varas & 60km/h >>

I long suspected tat you couple are GAYS... Hahaha.... :smile:

Duke tour with you ppl?

Alamak, by the time I reach Hatyai, "fainted"!

ATwin >>

Shoik with all the attention right? Haha...

:thumb: enjoy.

Originally posted by Getz_Ard@Dec 13 2005, 12:09 PM

isit normal for vara to vibrate during acceleration? Quite annoying.:confused:

Getz_ard >>

V-Twin does vibrate a little but acceleration will smoothen out then engine.

(Cannot compare to inline 4s ok... inline is super smooth)

A little is ok. If it's so much tat it can annoy you, something is not right.