i hope ur fine man...and good luck for the search for witnesses...

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

• Replies 16.2k

Prodero, Riddick>> I need a list on which helmet and who is getting it. So I know an exact figure to bargain.

VVVV>> shy leh say till like that.. hahah not GF lah .. how I wish she is .. waiting for u to intro some similar type 1 loh .. kekeke

So now where the heck u r based ? KL or Sg?

Actually u can get that 6.5k dero... join us for rides again .. its cheaper than a super 4 ... keke or, unless u like to tour Dakar style , use ur supermoto and ride while standing up hahah

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Yo Bro Riddick...

No problemo if u wanna crash at my place....

Count me in for 3ncr next time u collate.

Doing a spanking airbrush project on my bike....

Dero's Pilot....

No one expert to set up own home page meh?

Cheerios BrotherS

Regards, KhayL

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/Tyrant5273/15.gif

++ SpeeD Is NuthinG WitHouT ConTroL ++

+ Any brothers can help me with this stuffs +

Where i can find and the price.

1. tank bra for 1k model

2. hepco & becker package or givi package( racks n panneirs )

3. windshields ( now on givi 2002, pai gua lei )

4. metzeler tourance, rear

5. acerbis hand guard

Is there any difference of our seats or not ah? diff cc diff seat is it?

Thank You brothers. Not in sg lah.

Gonna ask my gf do the shopping for me.

NazTyNaz>>>might drop by KL on the way back to sin on sunday. pm ur number tks.

vvvv>>>i ve kiss all the ladies for u in hatyai and phuket liao...... what about lady boy u want me to kiss tooo keke.........

i in patong beach... dun really like like here lots of 'farang' @ang moh, found a hotel at 800bht per nite around the hill.

Originally posted by NazTyNaz@Apr 19 2006, 08:12 AM

+ Any brothers can help me with this stuffs +

Where i can find and the price.

1. tank bra for 1k model

2. hepco & becker package or givi package( racks n panneirs )

3. windshields ( now on givi 2002, pai gua lei )

4. metzeler tourance, rear

5. acerbis hand guard

Is there any difference of our seats or not ah? diff cc diff seat is it?

Thank You brothers. Not in sg lah.

Gonna ask my gf do the shopping for me.

1) tank bra - motoworld at kaki bukit

2) H&B - M technik

Givi - Chiap Lee (219 shop)

3) Windshield

Powerbronze - biketech21..but be prepared to wait for a few months...just got mine after half a year

Givi tall screen - Chiap Lee (219)

4) tourance - ah boy or HKL would be the cheapest in town

dun have all the add at my fingertips...but i think would be quite easy to find on the net....or if ur coming down, can show u ard...

most of our guys seats are made in hatyai...so they tend to be wider cos we got big asses...kekek

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Many thanks kenny, kaychan & riddick.

-Thanks for the info and stuffs.

-Riddick volunteered to help me. * chuckLes *

- Kaychan, have fun in Patong.... Kiss a Ladee Boy for me.... Hua Hua Hua

See u on the way back down souTh.

- Have a lot to do to my bike lei brothers. Trying to transform the seat to mcm the

400cc seat. Chiong Corbin. LOL

Just back from my trip yest nite....this morning try to start the bike n can't be start. Batty weak liao n may be going to junp start later on...hope the batty still in gd condition.

VVV>> Finally u r here again..Vara so cheap now, maybe can buy one to keep it n refurnish the bike in tip top condition. We miss the long trip......

Vara>> If she still single....go for it liao.

riddick>> Any plan for the short trip.

Get_Ard>> How's is ur weekend ride @ cameroon highland

Kaychan>> r u going to krabi....the hot spring there :thumb:

Pro Dero>> take care n recover fast....hope we can find the dam idiot

NazTyNaz>> maybe u can drop by singapore n get all the cheap stufff here...our bro can help u when u r here. KL to sin only 3hr car ride, with your vara....1.5hr can reach here n join us for coffee..

chrislayer>> Kopi when.....

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

batt weak after a long trip? hope it's not the charging coil or anything like dat bro!

+ Airbrush Helmet +

Hi Bros,

I don't know if anybody interested.

I airbrush my vara last week and quite happy with the results.

I dont know what's e market in Spore.

But down here normal helmet - approximately SGD$100

I beg to differ e full face price.

Will confirm the exact price.

Will upload my bike and helmet with airbrush.

atwin>>>so hot here in patong... had a good tan and some sun burn ,maybe go in hve a look but not going to soak keke.......

Naz>>>cheap leh... down here qouted me 130+

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/Tyrant5273/Image11.jpg

here's a pic. will posty some more.

now so dark liaos.

photo quality sucks.

cos mine i'm using 3k paint, pearl n diamond effect.

Cheers. Till a better tomorrow. LOL

hey bro.. tats an awesome airbrush.. "JAHAT" eh....

hmm notty notty...

atwing, ive got some rides wit d motogp, some invitational rides by malaysian bikers and oso mite be involve in d 3 nation ride.. ill keep u guys updated..

im doin up some stuffs on d bike next month.. btw, any of u guys noe whr to get 5 star crash bar?? and price?

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
Originally posted by riddick@Apr 21 2006, 09:04 AM

im doin up some stuffs on d bike next month.. btw, any of u guys noe whr to get 5 star crash bar?? and price?

M-TEchnic $450

trex>> I sell u my bike loh hahahah

well tuned , big capacity beast ;-)

Then no need to jealous liao

Naz>> that looks evil .. cool pict man ..

I got a tank bra to let go.. how much u williing to pay for it?? :cheeky:

Riddick>> bro u r on flames man... doing up so much stuff... :thumb:

KC>> enjoy my share as well K , how many lady boys u met so far? Got bang some on VVVV behalf a not? LOL

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Apr 18 2006, 06:39 PM

Prodero, Riddick>> I need a list on which helmet and who is getting it. So I know an exact figure to bargain.

VVVV>> shy leh say till like that.. hahah not GF lah .. how I wish she is .. waiting for u to intro some similar type 1 loh .. kekeke

So now where the heck u r based ? KL or Sg?

Actually u can get that 6.5k dero... join us for rides again .. its cheaper than a super 4 ... keke or, unless u like to tour Dakar style , use ur supermoto and ride while standing up hahah

varas,

the tour cross silver.

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Naz>>> wats ur number lah me going kl tis sat. might strip my black for ur spare...:smile:

varas>>> me going kl want me to drop ur HB pinnister to naz.....keke banged for all vara bros :clap:

KC.... Here's my number.

U coming on saturday or sunday?

Call me lah bro. I'll pm my number.

What blacks? For my spare? Of course i want lei.

N Vara's H&B can always fit into nie. Hor Vara???

Any interested buyer for Vara 2001 Model Black Colour selling at 8.5k.....

KeiHiN>> Help u to post liao...hehee....still helping u to search for buyer.

Kenny>> How's is ur charging system...still face the same problem. Mine just batty weak....working fine now.

riddick>> how many day ride...inform us the date in advance.

Vara>> any plan for short trip...my backside itchy liao. Can organise a weekend trip.....

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

anybody for north bound trip anyone....

pass bukit kayu hitam....

NazTyNaz

Hi Good Morning Bros...

Wah Lau damn jet lag xia.

Anyways, i think 3NCR is in november lei.

Venue i think is Phuket.

Got info from Club 240 KLBC

Vara, still waiting for ur tank bra lei.

Originally posted by NazTyNaz@Apr 20 2006, 05:51 PM

+ Airbrush Helmet +

Hi Bros,

I don't know if anybody interested.

I airbrush my vara last week and quite happy with the results.

I dont know what's e market in Spore.

But down here normal helmet - approximately SGD$100

I beg to differ e full face price.

Will confirm the exact price.

Will upload my bike and helmet with airbrush.

bro

how much they charge air brush for bike? im repraying my whole bike but tot might as well get some design on it too...hehehe!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Naz>> opps , missed out replying u bro.. anyway could I put it on hold 1st . Will let u know again K ... So u met up with KC yet?

KC>> The panniers gonna come back in case I need it for trips.. but if urs is here.. then I will borrow it when I need it if mine is with Naz in KL hahhaha

All>> Its time dude, I gotta let go my Fatger :cry:

2002 reg black Xlv1000 V2

number of owners :1 , its just me

Bike + accessories all going for $15k

Here goes the list

1. 2 digit number plate , #95 ,1986 paris dakar winner's number on a honda XRV :smile:

2. MRA Vario wind shield

3. Touratech hand guard by Acerbis

4. Touratech handle bar raisers

5. Big bar ends

6. Pyramid front mudguard extender

7. BIG TANK 49L , maybe one only in Sg or even Asia :cheeky:

8. Corbin seat

9. Technoflex front progressive springs

10. Technoflex rear shock

11. N-W-S rear mudguard

12. Scot-oiler

13. Leo vinde SBK exhaust , LTA approved

14. Dynojet

15. KNN Air filter

16. 6 pt grounding

17. Hepco & Becker Rear rack & 40L Junior Panniers

19. Hepco & Becker 45L Junior Top case

Its almost all I could recalled , guys please help me spread the words the price might seem high but all stuff are in, its a good buy :smile:

VAR-A

V1KINGS