hahah...sorry don....i very long no see u liao....u have prospered la...i stuck in space trying to recognize u...kekek

varas >>i have a strong feeling i was behind that vara today at second link....

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

• Replies 16.2k

vara>> actually i was with keihin that day when he sold off his bike. I bought over his rear suspension & give me the rear hugger also. He sold off at super low price to the bike shp. ( i don't wish to reveal the price as it will spoil the vara market value). Check ur working schedule n plan for a weekend ride.

Kenny>> is ur bike problem solved ....still facing difficulty to start

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

any bros free tmrw?? wan to jalan jalan...? beep me ill be free after 2... see ya guys...

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

oh btw, illl be at chan's to fix some stuffs there arnd 2 or 3.. maybe we'll meet there?

hi guys i got a base plate frm a ex-vara rider, tis plate is to protect the oil sump frm rocks or other things. anyone interested let me know thks 96260862

selling at $50

riddick>> i have check with unity motor...the dyno kits was $140 w/o installation. With installation plus $120 ...Total $260. That the lowest price i can get from him.

Vara>> u fix it at Looi motor..hw much they charge for the installation

kaychan>> Welcome home...how's is the trip

If with tunning and installation plus the kit, 260 is superb deal! Get it dun wait liao

I forgot how much I paid for all for sure more than 260...

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

hi guys thanks again for the support in the pass.. i had sold my bike and will be flying over to canada for training. Will b back i dun know when :) will be spending most of my time flying ard... hope to get back to riding soon ...cheers

Keihin> Bro u take care urself over there.....the skys the limit....we still be around here or most probably at one of the most beautiful beach in Thailand sun tanning with the girls from the Land of Thousand Smiles....heheheheehe

CHEERS

KeiHiN>> take care bro...hope to c u ride again...anyway ur hella & horn is with me....safeguard for u n at the same time selling for u...

Lelong Lelong....a pair of Hella light & hella horn selling..pm me if u guys r interested.

Vara>> maybe going down next week n place the order for the dyno..:lovestruck:

riddick>> u wanna the dyno kit...let me know.

damn...i parked my bike in a parking lot at 6th ave for lunch..and when i came back, my bike was on the ground! with my just arrived windscreen cracked and front cowl and side panel badly scratched after banging on the kerb....

worse thing is the arse ran away...tough luck...

anyway, ATwin, ur windscreen i can return to u soon...my mech has an extra...have to order another one!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

hey all dont worry i will b back :)

atwin: thanks alot man owe u a meal yeah :) hey do let mi know new on REDHILL HDB ok thanks :) heehee

keihin>> all d best bro...

atwin>> i wan to order oso... tats a good deal... tell me wen u wanna order... im in!!

kenny>> if i noe who's tat guy, i;ll **** him in d arse.. damn him...!!!

kenny>> kill that mother-is-a-whore SOB who just knock down the bike and ran away!! Its this kind of MF that spolit one's day ... walau .. u got check with any passer-by , any eye witness?

Atwin>> how muchie the horns are going for?? Mine is screwed... nearly got run over by a tour bus this morning.. I parked behind this damn bus who happened to stop in the middle of the road outside my workplace. Suddenly I saw reverse lights, I horned and soft soft PORR sound came out!!! Walau , lucky he saw me from his built in reverse camera... else ... bike shd be under the bus liao.

I need to change the damn horns!!

keihin>> good luck :thumb: how much the shop makan? I also need to know soon ... hahhaa:cheeky:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Kenny

WTF! new windscreen some more.......urgh!

Varas

maybe the tour bus wanna bring u go "touring" now that you have no time to do so...heheheh

riddick

so when is your next off so u can collect the hellas...

ALL

KOPI on this Fri public holiday?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

vara>> u got to check with Keihin how much he is going to let go....can bargain with him at a good price. The horn is the Hella Dual Tone Air Horns. I only help him to dispose what he left....Check with him..maybe he give u FOC..:cheeky:

http://www.rallylights.com/hella/dual_tone_air_horn.asp

Kenny>> u can always have the windscreen... i also got a spare one which sam give me..sad to hear that ur bike sleep flat on the ground. Must be the bas***d driver reserve his car n knock down your bike.

chrislayer>> friday ...i think cannot... celebrate mother's day...

riddick>>maybe i'm going to place order next week...want to come down together

ATwin>> ok on... wad day u goin...? cos i mostly free in d morning.. werking nite shifts..

chrislayer>> bro i need to confirm d dates cos quite busy lately, but ill definitely wan yrs... heheh btw, friday werk again... sigh... hehe somemore sat mothers day..

varas>> heard dat d hella horns r quite loud.. so u can either buzz them wit d horns or rather let yr pipes roar...

I think i seen these pairs of horns before and tried them

ITS LOUD n not approve

I know whr these horns are from liao lah, previosuly fixed on keihin's bike and the bike was my fren's ... hehe

Nope not going to get those horns , too loud liao ..

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Kenny >> wow.. tough luck bro... must have been damn sianz.... Anywayz, take care... Im still trying to get used to this big assed bike... when the bike is stationary, everything feels wrong.. too tall, too heavy, etc... once on the open roads.. woohoo... good stuff man..

Cheers~~!!

VTX 1800 R2 - My Red AXE

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1277/1364068165_c2c3d6b1e3.jpg

ENDLESS ROADS ~ TAKE THEM SLOW

Penguin>> welcome to the big assed bike club....what colour is ur bike...whch model

Vara>> yup it's your friend's bike that sold to keihin....anyway ur friend rear hugger is on my bike now....kekeee...

riddick>> how abt next tue....sms me when u going down. My office is near to Alx Village..

Atwin >> Black color year 2002 model. Actually, I bought over sam's bike. :cheeky:

VTX 1800 R2 - My Red AXE

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1277/1364068165_c2c3d6b1e3.jpg

ENDLESS ROADS ~ TAKE THEM SLOW

hey all dont worry i will b back :)

atwin: thanks alot man owe u a meal yeah :) hey do let mi know new on REDHILL HDB ok thanks :) heehee

ATwin>> tuesday? great.. how abt in d morning...? say 10 am....?

Penguin>> welcome aboard dude!!

riddick>> 10am...that will be too early . Ths shop open 11.00am.

Penguin>> That is sam bike and was well taken care by him. He invest quite alot of accessory in the bike. I think it is a bood buy u bought from him. Finally u got ur class 2 izzit, i heard from him u haven't got ur class 2 licience and can only ride around the camp area. :thumb:

Kenny>> time to refurnish ur bike...maybe respray the whole bike. :cheeky:

hahaha...ATwin...these type of things cannot say one...keke...

think the windscreen will keep as spare...for bros in need..haha...cannot imagine...throwing the new windscreen away after a few days of installation..crap..

spraying the whole bike again sounds crazy..hahah.i like...mabbe ktm orange? heheh..