vara>> how abt weekend trip...when is ur off day. We can arrange with that

riddick>> i think the stock have to wait 2-3 weeks.

swervy>> slowly u will conquer this monster....

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

• Replies 16.2k

hahaha...vvvv...i think i miss u too la..hahah

when we meet up, i ask my LC4 fren to meet up with u too....so u all can 'share' things mah....keke

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

VVV>> miss u bro n finally u appear again. I have been taking good care of ur bike...n recently add alot of stuff in it..kekeee..

All Vara Bro or Adventure tourers

Can we organise an kopi meet up at Adam Coffee shp again.....maybe we can take another photo shoot that park there....i remember someone did that with all the vara bike park together. We have a wondeful & memories there..Hopre to c the old n new kaikee around n pls help to spread around.

The address is as below (look for the star indication) a muslim 24 hr coffee shp

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...level=6?230,335

Venue: Adam Coffee shp

Time: 8 pm onwards

Date: 24.05.06 Wed (if respond poor than have to change date)

Pls add ur name if u can make it...

1: Atwin -David

VVV>> miss u bro n finally u appear again. I have been taking good care of ur bike...n recently add alot of stuff in it..kekeee..

All Vara Bro or Adventure tourers

Can we organise an kopi meet up at Adam Coffee shp again.....maybe we can take another photo shoot that park there....i remember someone did that with all the vara bike park together. We have a wondeful & memories there..Hopre to c the old n new kaikee around n pls help to spread around.

The address is as below (look for the star indication) a muslim 24 hr coffee shp

2. Get_Ard (tentative) will try to be there

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3594/calg035p3oe.th.gif

ATwin>>

Take pictures ? Thats GooD idea.

The group need an updated group picture ( without me inside of course) :)

What happen to SAM la?

Kenny >>

You want to ask nick to come along?

David also ex LC4 owner & he knows a lot about the bike.

Anyway... you must make time to come drink kopi lor...

Kc >> Bro, where are you... miss you also ley

Varas >>

WHERE ARE THE CD AND PICTURES from our "triple brothers" ride to SAMUI/KRABI...YOU SAY WAN TO PASS TO ME...

..IT"S BEING A LONG TIME LIAO FIREND!!!!!!!

DON"T FORCE ME TO CALL THE POLICE OK.. HA ha ha..

(ok lah joking only. I know your working hours.. poor thing la you)

3. VVVV -Robin (COMFIRM COMING!!)

VVVV>> wah bro , u early bird bird arr. its a sat lah, wake up so early to post only ar hahahaa

The cd I will bring it along on wed k , Promise.

ATwin>> its a good idea. I remember the last time we took 1 was when I was at the UK, and before I left. its time to refresh it again

4. varas (come rain or shine , after work)

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

5. Kenny

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

will turn up if you guys are still around after 10pm...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

5. Kenny

6. Trex- Kamis (will be there around 2130 after work and public transport)

Originally posted by chrislayer@May 20 2006, 06:46 PM

will turn up if you guys are still around after 10pm...

chrislayer>> sms me when u going to come down but next round of coffee will be on u...:cheeky:

New comers r welcome too.....

5. Kenny

6. Trex- Kamis (will be there around 2130 after work and public transport)

7. DonDidie (Will make an extra effort to attend)ATWIN pls invite my bro 60km/h

Btw 2 week ago 'm involve in a minor RTA @jb wit a drunken hostess...rear mudguard smash but usable...need replacement... any help/info to get new/2nd hand,pls contribute..& I've change my hp no. will sms my new no. to some of u guys.

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

ATwin

no problemo...coffee only right...

Don Didie

the hostess "pretty" or not?........keke

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Don>> silly biaach She got any injuries not? , how r u now?

All>> the respond looks good, hope more bros can attend! I gonna bring my camera along..

All invited regardless of current or ex riders :cheer:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@May 23 2006, 08:33 AM

Don>> silly biaach She got any injuries not? , how r u now?

All>> the respond looks good, hope more bros can attend! I gonna bring my camera along..

All invited regardless of current or ex riders :cheer:

Don didi also coming.... Hahaha...

This is good. :thumb:

Chrislayer>Bro when u r hit from any direction,I dun really care other party pretty or ugly...TOO LAN :mad: .

Varas>She's in her car crying as if i shot her in her hole numerous time as if it bled.....she's perfectly fine man.me on the other part suffer slight sprain ankle .... and it is also good at least i can defer my IPPT test :bouncefire: :bouncefire: .

VVVV>I'm expecting that kind of answer from U.That's y i purposely post,to get ur attention!

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@May 23 2006, 10:24 AM

VVVV>I'm expecting that kind of answer from U.That's y i purposely post,to get ur attention!

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: I miss you la bro...

Come give hug hug... :lovestruck:

Any of u guys have any idea how to bring in bike to malaysia(export).And the proper process.

VVVV>Bro how u know the process of bringin the bike in.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@May 23 2006, 04:36 PM

Any of u guys have any idea how to bring in bike to malaysia(export).And the proper process.

VVVV>Bro how u know the process of bringin the bike in.

Don >>

Bro, I really got no idea how to legally do export lah.

BUT, I heard there's an under-table method lor (seriously, no joke la)

.... tell you tonight

Rest >>

SO, it is ON tonight brothers?

DRINK :thirsty: CATCH UP :cheers: TALK COK :argue: SESSION

VVVV>> I on lah !!! If nobody comes then just me and u again loh hahahaha

Help me reply that guy leh, I selling my bike.. keke u got slackriders account mah

VAR-A

V1KINGS

The turn out was great and it was such along time we never get in touch...i will try to download the pixs asap... :smile: