• Replies 16.2k

All>> its was a great night out guys :cheer: so sorry I gotta leave early and w/o paying my drink money , paisay... I forgot abt it .... so I own who $ now?? :cheeky: .

here's my photos ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v427/varas/DSC00155.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v427/varas/DSC00154.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v427/varas/DSC00152.jpg

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@May 25 2006, 08:30 AM

All>> its was a great night out guys :cheer: so sorry I gotta leave early and w/o paying my drink money , paisay... I forgot abt it .... so I own who $ now?? :cheeky: .

here's my photos ...

As usual, Don Didi was the "tao kay". He paid every thing lah.

Yar, I see your pictures....but... What about mine? :)

Hi Everyone,

I am sorry i could not meet with all you guys as work committments beckons. It must have been damn stylo with all those muscular bikes lined up like that. I will try to make it the next time around.

FX 5555 > Bro i like your hella lamps and fromt mudguard (is that what it is called?). Is it possible to fit such lamps on my bike. I am fitted with the Hepco becker crash bars, and how much wouold the mudguard and lamps cost by the way? Tks bro

David> tks bro for your sms i do appreciate it although i could not make the kopi session

swervy

Originally posted by swervy@May 25 2006, 10:51 AM

Hi Everyone,

I am sorry i could not meet with all you guys as work committments beckons. It must have been damn stylo with all those muscular bikes lined up like that. I will try to make it the next time around.

FX 5555 > Bro i like your hella lamps and fromt mudguard (is that what it is called?). Is it possible to fit such lamps on my bike. I am fitted with the Hepco becker crash bars, and how much wouold the mudguard and lamps cost by the way? Tks bro

David> tks bro for your sms i do appreciate it although i could not make the kopi session

swervy

FX5555 and david is the same person lor..

David IS the owner! o_O

swervy>> FX5555 ....also the ex-owner of VVVV.......got so many spare bike that his hse cannot accomodate it so he has to let me keep for it.. :smile:

I still have a pair of spare hella light going for sale (helping friend to sold his hella), selling cheap if u want it but w/o the bracket. Bracket have to check with VVVV where he got it.

Sorry guys my pixs abit blurr...cannot make it, anyway Getz_Ard & vara thks for the photo.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Great gathering....

Don> thanks for the drinks, Bro

It hurts a lot when see u guys on the bike.....:cry: :cry: .....I Want My Bike Back!!!!

Guys need help if u drop by any motor shop can ask for the sale value of our bike plate FS.....Thanks owe u guys makan...next gathering when?

Originally posted by Trex@May 26 2006, 03:37 AM

Great gathering....

Don> thanks for the drinks, Bro

It hurts a lot when see u guys on the bike.....:cry: :cry: .....I Want My Bike Back!!!!

Guys need help if u drop by any motor shop can ask for the sale value of our bike plate FS.....Thanks owe u guys makan...next gathering when?

Trex >>

same here man.... it hurts to see them ride away the big babes....

Leaving us behind..... Felt like "sob sob sob"... u & me can hug hug and cry.. : (

Lets drink kopi again next week !!!! OK brothers???

I'm bring the super motard... kekeke...

Swervy >>

The Hella buy from ATwin, the brackets go to M-Technic .... They'll settle for you.

Varas >>Don't hide OK.... you still ow me somthin :smile:

wow i see u guys had a good time over there..!! great pics.. cannot come ar.. got to work ot.. how abt 4th june?? its a sunday....

vvvv>> ure back!!!

trex>> ill try and help u ask arnd oso.. dat time i asked abt mine, they take in 10k.. mine fv plate..

atwin>> cant wait for d dynojet man... anw, wen it done up im goin for a lil shortie to either melaka or kl to test d performance of d jettings.. shall we go bro n test it...? n we'll invite other bros too..i mean they r mostly welcome.. just short one.. 1 day only..

chris>> got yr shocks done, new helmet, wait r u waiting for?? get yr monser pipes!!!!!!

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

VVVV>> hahaha own u what arrr? Dunno what u talking leh muuwuuwhahahaha

Boss pls give me another day grace, I will get it done

Kopi next week is good :thumb:

Swervy>> come on down and intro urself ... its good to have new kakis again.. :smile: Need to find the soft copy of our club logo.. print some more for identification purpose hehe, any bros got it?

Riddick>> Bro Ur bike now is on modding mode hahah set the shortie to 2nd week of july can? I ON ON ONZ lah .. till then I would have finished my bloody nightshift.

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Varas>> i got the vara sticker logo at 219(have not decided where to paste it), soft copy i don't have it.

Gert_ard>> the vara sticker forgot pass it to u...next meeting

riddick>> have not check with unity when the stock arrive......i'm not in the rush Let wait for their call.

VVVV>> must c ur motard how it look like.

Trex>> maybe u can try to call albert motor what is the price there....got 2 vara bike there ...FV & FS plate

Anybody want to try our vara for trail in our local climate...seems interesting,anyone interested with it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=119712&st=0

riddick

bro, i don't like to disturb my hdb neighbours whenever i head home late nights...wait they swear at my monster pipes how....

for the shortie - lets go KL bros..!

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

varas>> that remember our past having fun in samui.......anyway saw u previous trip photo...who is the guys riding FA 5555 G...another 5555...shiok.

VVVV>> u want me to burn the soft copy of the trip to u...pass it ito u in the next outing

Atwin>> oh , he sold off his bike long time ago.. now the number is on a pulsar 180 last time 3 of us got the bike at the same period. That time varadero was like , when u tell ppl what bike u riding , they would go vara- simi wacko hehehe

VVVV, Atwin ,All>> lets go for another trip again :smile: That time I was at UK when u guys had the trip of a lifetime! So many bros went...

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Atwin >>

Wow.... Thanks man... You Not like somebody...

take long time to action lor hor...

Don't say name lor.... "JxSxN" :) Ha ha ha....

I'll definately ride down at the next kopi... When when when ???

Varas >>

I wish I can go la... KTM cannot lor... will explode ley.

Autually, I have another idea. How about we bring the cubs?

We'll go by the coastal road all the way to Hatyai..... quite exciting ley...

After we return, we can sell the cubs... then it's worth every penny la.. :) GAME??

VVVV>> how many weeks u want the trip to be? It sounds good leh ... actually I am game for it.. kekek But u lut liao , still sell it off ,... abit :sian: must keep it for momento sake mah

U playing wheel of fortune is it ... @#$%^ dun spell name right ? , can I buy a vowel ??

Yeah, all it started at that petrol kisok...

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@May 29 2006, 03:54 PM

VVVV>> how many weeks u want the trip to be? It sounds good leh ... actually I am game for it.. kekek But u lut liao , still sell it off ,... abit :sian: must keep it for momento sake mah

U playing wheel of fortune is it ... @#$%^ dun spell name right ? , can I buy a vowel ??

Yeah, all it started at that petrol kisok...

Varas >>

Weeks? No lah bro.... where got so much time....

If we can mange a 5 days leave (includes a weekend) ,then it'll be quite relax.

Can go from town to town. Leave on thursday, return on Monday.

Should be quite fun... can fgure out all the coastal routes

We'll discus in details the next time we meet. better check you work schedule first.

The rest of the V1K can meet us there.

4 you guys only need 2 days (North South highway)

Dear all, it saddens me to break this news to you guys... :cry:

My bike is sold... :cry: :cry:

its an extremely painful decision for me... :cry: :cry:

Will miss all the rides with u wonderful ppl ...

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@May 31 2006, 12:48 AM

Dear all, it saddens me to break this news to you guys... :cry:

My bike is sold... :cry: :cry:

its an extremely painful decision for me... :cry: :cry:

Will miss all the rides with u wonderful ppl ...

Oh Oh...... o_O tat BIG news!!

I think V1K need a new CHAIRMAN soon!!!

ATwin >>

You need to call for a AGM meeting asap to appoint the new leader.

We'll need all constituency members to vote.

ALL new, old, active, non-active members of V1k please participate.

Exclusion clause:

ex V1K owners will participate BUT will have no say.... hahaha...

We belong to the Non-Constituency Members of V1K

Vara however will continue to serve the V1K community as Chairman Senior Mentor

Comments???

harloo every1 how are u guys there?? i m still in canada i miss riding man haahaa juz to drop a i m safe message across to u guys :)

Varas>Who is e lucky toto buyer tt won ur bike.Dun tell me it's a bike shop.

VVVV>e only best one is U lah....New Chairperson.Or next 2nd best is ATWIN.so it's done no need another election....hahahaha...easy chairman and his vice will open table for us...how ON!!!!

Rest>Any of u guys intent to get tyre...Tourance maybe.I'm gettin mine(Front).Any1 intent pls let me know. :cheers: and btw as discuss on the other day bout our bike price dun have to post unneccesarily...those who attend the other day meet-up will know(i hope).

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE