riddick

bro, what bike are u buying?

anyway, i may be interested in the crashbar if u gimme members price...:thumb:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  • Replies 16.2k

Axis>> so fast change bike after your trip ride...anyway i'm still comfortable with my babe. Let us know when u got a new babe again.

323Protege>> Arrow pipe still loud, i think u should try leo vince...haha..louder than us. PM ur no...so that any outing can date u ..

vvvv>> r u ok ....can ride already..

seems like here become market flea.....pple start selling everything.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

My number 97966796. Which workshop you guys to go? I went Louis yesterday but they are full till next week. Anyone has experience changing from loud pipes to original. My past experience with that... It sucks after that....

Hi may I know where you normally buy the accesories for Varadero? I just bought a 2001 model so trying to get some accesories. Any I ordered a Hagon shock from UK, and planning to get Wilbers springs too. Can you give me some feedback? Thanks.

Protege>> I get my stuff from M Technik, Bike tech and Motor world.

Atwin>> Very tempted to change, just don't know how much I can ask for my babe. Your babe looks great, too nice to change lah.

biketech's at dunlop st opp sim lim tower. I have had sw motech and h&B centre stands..and both block the side stand if the side stand goes up first..

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Axis>> where's bike tech btw. I think I will drop by M Technik this Sat and see what they have.

What are you looking for? They mainly carry Wilbers, Hepco and Becker, Touratech and Wunderlich which is mainly for BMWs. Oh and they open only after 12.

protege did the arrow pipes incease ur FC or reduce it? tot of getting aftermarket pipes too ;)

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

riddick

bro, what bike are u buying?

anyway, i may be interested in the crashbar if u gimme members price...:thumb:

Chrislayer > Tot ur bike alrd got crashbar, still interested in crashbar?? I've got Givi crashbar collecting dust in my room, let me know if u want. Lelong price for u :thumb:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Asap

some sucker knock my bike down while stationary parking at hdb car park thus my current crashbar dented in towards the frame...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

323, u got my pm...

axis, dun sell the bike... i got thousad and 1 reasons.. hehehe dats y sell.. anw, now i noe how smicerboy n varas feel... aiyah...

if got short makan trip call me k.. now cant wait to get the new bike... itchy fingers.. looking at ebay now... hehehe

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

Chrislayer > Idiot fella. Such a big mean heavyweight machine also he can knock down. Chk ur pm.

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

1.hepco side alu panniers plus rack. SOLD

2.hepco top rack without junior box

3.wilbers rear shock. custom weight @ 100 kg.

4.givi crash bar. comes with hella lights. rounded one. plus custom made brackets n wiring all done up.

5.brand new fuel pump. SOLD

6.brand new rectifier.

7.givi top box e 33 plus rack.

8.ohlins hard springs. SOLD

9.givi windshield (to swap). SWAPPED

10.honda bar pad plus honda crossbar pad.

11.handle bar raisers.

12.brand new gold fren rear/front ceramic carbon brake pads.

13.brand new answer mx gloves. blue color. M size.

14.headlight cover.

anyone interested, do pm me k..

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg
protege did the arrow pipes incease ur FC or reduce it? tot of getting aftermarket pipes too ;)

I cannot tell cos I got the bike 4 days ago with that pipe. I've the original, so maybe I can tell you after I change it :)

hey protege cool. well if u like the original more once u changed it maybe u would be interested in selling the arrows ;))

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

323Protege>> i think once fit it u will sure like ur after market exhaust. The front spocket is 46 teeth n rear ??. Maybe u can buy it from FJT. Got it 1 set for $105 (front & rear)

sambora67>> looking for exhaust, looks like the owner still want it..:cheeky: Will help to look out for any pple want to sell off their after mkt exhaust.

Anyone who want to get the our vara club logo...pls go to 219 shop. Printed at $5 each. The soft copy is store in their cpu, just tell them the varadero club logo n they will know. Just teel them the size L x B ( 12cm x 10cm)

http://img424.imageshack.us/img424/6872/varalogoth2.jpg

hi 323Protege,

U got the bike from eugene rite. superb ride u got there. U will nvr regret owning it. cheers....:)

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3594/calg035p3oe.th.gif
hi 323Protege,

U got the bike from eugene rite. superb ride u got there. U will nvr regret owning it. cheers....:)

right! How did you know? I like it. I've never thought about buying a Varadero actually, until I saw this bike.

Getz_Ard>> Where r u now....6 month away from s'pore, i think u will miss ur babe. Now i know where is ur ex-babe belong to.

323Protege>> Haha...yours is laser exhaust, now i know who is ur bike ex-owner. The guy that will never regret owning it...

Atwin: I m now in Austria for 2 months thereafter to China. i really do not know when i will be back. But when i m back i will find u for a ride.

323Protege: Under my ownership i took great care of the bike. for further details u can pm me n i will share with u more.

Cheers guys!!!!

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3594/calg035p3oe.th.gif