Here the T-shirt size reference, pls fill in your confirmation size again. Thks

S size = 48cm width x 66cm Length

M size = 51cm width x 70cm Length

L size = 53.5cm x 72 cm Length

XL size = 56cm x 74cm Length

XXL size = 58.5cm x 76cm Length

XXXL size = 61cm x 77cm Length

1. 323 Protege : black / 1

2. Vara,me & myself : black / 1

3. Trex : white / 1

4. Atwin : white / 1 & black / 1

5. KC : white / 1 & black / 1

6. Axis : black / 1 Size XL

7. Swervy : black / 2 Size XL

8. Kenny : black / 1 L

9. Tony : white / 1 & black / 1

10. Werxguy :white / 1 & black / 1

11. chrislayer : black / 1

12. Zahid : blaclk / 1 Sizw XL

13. yancurly8: black/ 1 XL

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

• Replies 16.2k

1. 323 Protege : black / 1

2. Vara,me & myself : 1 white & 1 black both Size L

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

my bike has been done up 2 days ago..

yesterday set off on a 1800km journey back home from kanchanaburi in the afternoon and reached GP rnr this afternoon safely.....

thanks for the concern... :thumb:

if all goes well might get the ironbutt cert... :)

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

hahah..ya...u qualify for the SaddleSore 1000...

good luck!!

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

YO boys!

Its good to see all old skool boys back and new fresh blood inside this thread... hahahah

ATwin>> how's life dude? I checked with the buyer for my fatger, he is selling it.. damn man ... itchy liao hahah

Its this part of the year where memories flash back on the past touring trips.. Now Honda (XL700V ) and Yamaha got 2 new mid range bikes which are good for touring

Dun know when will it reach our shore?? Long time no walk bike shop liao ..

Kenny >> thnk of all , u r the hardcore tourer

VVVV>> racer boy, when's next race?

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Yo all VaRA bros,

NEw to this VARA thread, Good to see that its active again.

I jux got my 02 vara1000 this week. still training on pushing this horse ard in parking lots.

Anyway i bought it for 6.4k which i tink was quite a good deal. What do you guys think? quite afew accessories.

Any meet ups, la kopi or short trips can ask me along :cheeky:

Hope to meet up soon.:thumb:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

we spotted a german riding this EFI 07 Vara if im not wrong....

we were in Mae Sai and he was from Tibet and India...

he's trying to cross over to myanmar but the bike could not pass through....

only can walk in...

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/3/photos/55/600x600/19/Image046.jpg?et=Upv2QIED4oQ2RQg8uHK2sg

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/3/photos/55/600x600/20/Image047.jpg?et=FyR%2COsFWQRmWzk8YXkNv9w

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Yo all VaRA bros,

I jux got my 02 vara1000 this week. still training on pushing this horse ard in parking lots.

Anyway i bought it for 6.4k which i tink was quite a good deal. What do you guys think? quite afew accessories.

6.4 is good deal. I got mine 8.2, FT plate.

Yo all VaRA bros,

Hi bro,

Welcome to the forum.. I also got my Vara abt 3 months ago.. Also 02 model, got it for 9.5k.. Apparently, it belongs to one of the previous V.A.R.A riders here and the condition was excellent.

-----------------

Chrislayer - Bro, Got the VARA sticker for you already...

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

1. 323 Protege : black / 1 Size XL

2. Vara,me & myself : black / 1

Updated list.

Sorry have to re-confirm the order again..pls update me your confirmation order. Thing i need from u guys are:

a.) colour of Polo-T-shirt (black or White)

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

d.) wording you want to add at the side of the sleeves. eg. vara nick or name.

T-Shirt Size reference, price will be $13 each.

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

Black Colour - Silver wordings

no. / Size / Wording to add on at the sleeves

1.) ATwin: 1 / L size / Atwin

White Colour - Black wordings

no. / Size / Wording to add on

Lastly pls transfer the payment to my posb saving accounts no: 040-14167-7

sms me when u have transfer into my account. My no. 97941143. Thks

6.4 is good deal. I got mine 8.2, FT plate.

Wow den i mus have got a real bargain.. Coz bike comes with accessories somemore.:cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

whoa... good response finally in the vara thread.. new riders, im sure u gonna enjoy yr new ride!! old riders, wen want to buy back vara?? hahaha

wah, kenny, side panniers looks cool aye... wonder who u got it from??? kekekekekeke..... hows it holding up? no prob rite?

yo david, yr top box looks huge man.. i haven got the time to c the cases, prob, next week.. im quite busy nowadays for a meetup too..

ya robin, wens yr next race?? wanna c u race!!

varas, hows everything?? gonna get yr ex bike back?

to all, have a safe trip! and ride safe...

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

Sorry have to re-confirm the order again..pls update me your confirmation order. Thing i need from u guys are:

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

2.) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyVaras

3.) Cindy: 1 / M size / CindyV.Dero

2.) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyHawk

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

1.) ATwin: 1 / L size / Atwin (Paid)

2.) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyVaras (Paid)

3.) Cindy: 1 / M size / CindyV.Dero (Paid)

2.) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyHawk (Paid)

If you wish to know how the design of the polo T-shirt, pls log into ....forum created by ex-vara members.

http://sg.geocities.com/varariders/photos.htm

stantheman>> welcome to our vara community....

Varas>> buy back you ex-bike again so we can continue to explore further thailand.....planning next year go to laos or cambo. Anyway i still meetup with robin, we have been going trail at TM recently with our new baby..kekee...Want to join us.

riddick>> is ur big tank already..

ALL>> anyone interested for next friday meetup again......will make the arrangement & check with the rest who seldom online.

Jst added my name to the list. Thanks... I shall forward the $$ to your acct next week as promised...

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

2.) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyVaras (Paid)

3.) Cindy: 1 / M size / CindyV.Dero (Paid)

4.) Yancurly8: 2 / S & XL size/ ChocoholiQ & Yancurly8

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

1) ATwin: 1 / L size / Atwin (Paid)

2a) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyVaras (Paid)

2b) Cindy: 1 / M size / CindyV.Dero (Paid)

3a) Yancurly8: 1 / XL size/ Yancurly8

3b) ChocoholiQ: 1 / S size / ChocoholiQ

If you wish to know how the design of the polo T-shirt, pls log into ....forum created by ex-vara members.

Hey bro Atwin, count me in man. 2 nos Black polo, size xxxl, wordings on sleeve: "varadero8212" for one and another one "zacster"........sweeee.

Will tranfer the cash on the way to work tmr. Will sms you once i have done so. Cheers man.

Cheers all.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Hey bro Atwin, count me in man. 2 nos Black polo, size xxxl, wordings on sleeve: "varadero8212" for one and another one "zacster"........sweeee.

Will tranfer the cash on the way to work tmr. Will sms you once i have done so. Cheers man.

Cheers all.

Zac

Cheers all.

Zac

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

Hi Atwin,

Sorry still in Shanghai now. Will transfer the money to you when I'm back week after next.

Please put me in for 1 pc XXL in Black with wording Axis. Thanks.

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

4) 323protege / XL / 118

I will transfer in the next days when i get my token from DBS.

Does anyone here have a solution for steel braided brake hoses? It cost $800 due to the CBS, incredibly expensive. One of my rubber hose is not so good so I'm thinking of changing. A better solution will be to change everything but it's too ex :(