Originally Posted by ATwin

Sorry have to re-confirm the order again..pls update me your confirmation order. Thing i need from u guys are:

a.) colour of Polo-T-shirt (black or White)

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

d.) wording you want to add at the side of the sleeves. eg. vara nick or name.

T-Shirt Size reference, price will be $13 each.

S size = 48cm width x 66cm Length

M size = 51cm width x 70cm Length

L size = 53.5cm x 72 cm Length

XL size = 56cm x 74cm Length

XXL size = 58.5cm x 76cm Length

XXXL size = 61cm x 77cm Length

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

Black Colour - Silver wordings

no. / Size / Wording to add on at the sleeves

1) ATwin: 1 / L size / Atwin (Paid)

2a) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyVaras (Paid)

2b) Tony: 1 / M size / CindyV.Dero (Paid)

3a) Yancurly8: 1 / XL size/ Yancurly8

3b) Yancurly8: 1 / S size / ChocoholiQ

4) 323protege: 1 / XL size / 118

5) KC: 1 / XL size / ---

6) varadero8212: 1 / XXXL size / varadero8212

6a) varadero8212: 1 / S size / Dil

7) Axis: 1 / XXL size / Axis

White Colour - Black wordings

no. / Size / Wording to add on

1.) ATwin: 1 / L size / Atwin (Paid)

2.) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyHawk (Paid)

3.) KC: 1 / XL size / ---

Lastly pls transfer the payment to my posb saving accounts no: 040-14167-7

sms me when u have transfer into my account. My no. 97941143. Thks

If you wish to know how the design of the polo T-shirt, pls log into ....forum created by ex-vara members.

http://sg.geocities.com/varariders/photos.htm

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

• Replies 16.2k

anybody for kopi tonight??? Rainy day balls.....I need teh tarik

and the weather is clearing oredi. Nice.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

varadero8212>> Sat/sun...most of us reserve to our MHA (ministry of home affairs). Applied to married man..kekee. Weekday i think is the best to meetup.I will check with the rest whether the response is good to meetup this friday

Axis>> very busy with your new jobs...seems like u need to travel alot.

323Protege>>$800 for the steel brake hose...must be crazy. I think our OEM also won't cost that much. So far never heard any of our vara guy change before...bcos our bike was still perform very good with the CBS. Just need to change a better brake pads will do.. My previous change was EBC brake pads at $65 each. Already cost me a boom. If the hose never give u a problem, just leave it. worst...just replace the OEM will do. Check with FJT how much izzit for the brake hose.

$800...emmm. you can :

i) re-spray/ airbrush the bike again or;

ii) add a few $ to get an approval after market exhaust or;

iii) add a few $ for rear shock ( the stock shock usually soft after a few ride)

iv) side panniers & rack as well (I think u already got it).

C i have already help to give u the option to utilise the $800 wisely.

yancurly8>> no problem

323Protege>>> hey bro, hows it going man? Hows the goldie coming along man?

Vara, me & myself>>> hey dude, how man? the last meet like ages ago man? How's life dude?

I m just loving the bike lah.....after almost two years, ppl still look at it and go WTF is this....and i went WTF when i saw Atwins bikes.....f**cking huge or what man.

Anybody planning a short ride up maybe for the holidays coming??? Could just be like nearby you know......any takers?

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Sorry have to re-confirm the order again..pls update me your confirmation order. Thing i need from u guys are:

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

1) ATwin: 1 / L size / Atwin

2a) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyVaras

2b) Tony: 1 / M size / CindyV.Dero

8) TREX: 1 / XXXL / Trex

4) TREX: 1 / XXXL / Trex

If you wish to know how the design of the polo T-shirt, pls log into ....forum created by ex-vara members.

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

9) Kenny: 1/ L/ kenny (PAID - ATwin - just sent to u from ocbc)

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

ATwin

bro, can help me add --->

-----------

10)chrislayer: 1/XL size/ ---

will pay you cash on the spot if there's a meetup this week...and shall i suggest KTM Railway Stn this time?

Vara,me & myself

will collect the stickers from you if there's a meet-up, tks very much bro

***pc down so can't be online most of the time except if in office***

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
323Protege>>> hey bro, hows it going man? Hows the goldie coming along man?

Vara, me & myself>>> hey dude, how man? the last meet like ages ago man? How's life dude?

I m just loving the bike lah.....after almost two years, ppl still look at it and go WTF is this....and i went WTF when i saw Atwins bikes.....f**cking huge or what man.

Anybody planning a short ride up maybe for the holidays coming??? Could just be like nearby you know......any takers?

Zach,

How are you dude? I'm on course for the past 2 weeks... so tiring lah.. So are we meeting up this friday if the weather's good?

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

ATwin

bro, can help me add --->

-----------

10)chrislayer: 1/XL size/ ---

will pay you cash on the spot if there's a meetup this week...and shall i suggest KTM Railway Stn this time?

Vara,me & myself

will collect the stickers from you if there's a meet-up, tks very much bro

***pc down so can't be online most of the time except if in office***

No problem bro... What colour you want? I bought extra ... Kiasu lah.. Ive got silver and white..

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

9) Kenny: 1/ L/ kenny (PAID - ATwin - just sent to u from ocbc)

10) Vara,me & myself : 1 / L size / Vara 3995

5) Vara,me & myself : 1 / L size / Vara 3995

Anyone interested in V.A.R.A sticker? i bought extras.. got silver..

Me, can I reserve first, I get from u during the meet up. thks

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

d.) wording you want to add at the side of the sleeves. eg. vara nick or name or nil.

Polo T-Shirt Order list.

1) ATwin: 1 / L size / Atwin (PAID)

2a) Tony: 1 / XXL size / TonyVaras (PAID)

2b) Tony: 1 / M size / CindyV.Dero (PAID)

9) Kenny: 1/ L / kenny (PAID )

10) Vara,me & myself : 1 / L size / Vara 3995

11) Chrislayer: 1 / XL size / ---

5) Vara,me & myself : 1 / L size / Vara 3995

chrislayer>> no problem, but u must buy me drink that night. KTM this friday shld be ok....will check the rest 1st & pray hard for good weather.

vara, me & myself>> wow ...u got silver sticker. Good..next time i go n order gold sticker..

kenny>> will check , thks

varadero8212>> short trip...but this month weather no so good for trip. Will keep u inform

Bro Atwin, i finally got my crashbars from biketech 21... And i find my suspension like too soft.. Any advice?

Vara,me & myself>> welbers rear shock u want ...got ex-vara selling it. I think still on the shelf keep for dust. If want i can help to check with him. Last price he offer is $650...maybe now he is offering u a better price if u r interested. He's weighing ard 100kg..

all>> anyone free for kopi meetup this coming friday...

Venue: KTM railway back lane food stall

Time : 9pm onward.

Agenda: short trip discussion, meet new & old friends & Polo T-shirt update ....etc

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_5349/travel_site_4682/5/

Vara,me & myself>> welbers rear shock u want ...got ex-vara selling it. I think still on the shelf keep for dust. If want i can help to check with him. Last price he offer is $650...maybe now he is offering u a better price if u r interested. He's weighing ard 100kg..

all>> anyone free for kopi meetup this coming friday...

Venue: KTM railway back lane food stall

Time : 9pm onward.

Agenda: short trip discussion, meet new & old friends & Polo T-shirt update ....etc

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_5349/travel_site_4682/5/

Yeah bro, i'm interested in the welber shocks...Can ask him for me? thanks bro... But my weight not 100kgs.. Any implications?

This friday... i onz..

Varadero8212 - This friday you coming?

Vara,me & myself.....

i assume its u who wants the wilbers... still on sale... collecting dust... if only drz can fit... hehehehehe

here's the pic...

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/IMAGE_00386.jpg

ive also got this helmet for sale at 30..

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/IMAGE_00449.jpg

and anyone who plays psp?? selling TRANSFORMERS THE GAME at 40... brand new...

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/IMAGE_00448.jpg

hey werxguy...

u buying a drz issit?? great ride!! only backside soar...

atwin...

wat 2nd bike did u go trailing wit robin on...? hmmmm...

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

riddick>> my bike photo...ksr...small little cute & fun bike..Good for trailing. This sat going TM again...your drz also can join us for the trail.

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/1521/abcd0001jx4.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/9589/abcd0002to6.jpg

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/3179/abcd0012re9.jpg

Vara,me & myself>> what is your weight....the shock is design for his weight. If u r around his weight should me ok..

323Protege>> Dynojet...shiok=bike thirsty. Going to done up at unity izzit.