I am posting on behalf of VARA rider; nick is 'Mesh'.

He is riding a VARA similar to 323Protege. Gold colour oso wan!!

He just reset his password after months of hibernation.. I forced him out of 'hiding'... told him to send us a thread when everything okay already... :thumb:

Anyone, pls keep a lookout for his thread; akan datang!!

Gona make sure he come dwn for next meet up!!

Bro, he's from our school?

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

• Replies 16.2k

Vara,me & myself

bro, pm me yr no...in case need to refill at 2nd link, will sms you...most likely next Sat/Sun cos going ICT the coming Mon...need to "stock up":angel:

tonight too rush la..

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Chrislayer,

If its on Saturday nite, i definitely join you guys!!

Ian, sms me if going on Sat aight! :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
Bro, he's from our school?

Ian,

Ur rite. My batch. from grp 2... the Indian macha wearing glasses..:cheeky:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

HOLA my bros on vara, i say the meet up was really good lah. ATwin, thanks for the great planning lah and also for the T-shirts, It was nice to get to know so many other newbies like myself......The decision of selling the bike is becoming a very tough one now....Phew!

Anyways, in riding or in person. I know i part of the gang now...even if i do sell..i know, i will buy another one when i can afford it again.

Cheers all, Ride safe

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

yan

pm me your no. too.

Zac

don't sell, use as weekend ride:cheeky:

Ian,

Ur rite. My batch. from grp 2... the Indian macha wearing glasses..:cheeky:

just pm me his contact, so next time can invite him for the next meetup.

all>> last friday meetup was awersome, especially meetup with some many bikers....and lastly our varadero brothers...

Trip update as at 14 Jan 2008.

Trip to Fraser hill on 19-20 Jan 2007

1.Tony --- Organiser

2. Atwin --- Co-organiser

3. Phillip --- Trip Treasurer (Our little & hardcore AT rider)

4. KC

5. Joseph (FZ6)

6. 323 Protege

7. 323 Protege's friend (AT)

-----closed------

Last call...as we still can still slot in one more lot .

Trip Itinenary:

19 Jan 2007

- Meetup at GP Petrons at 6.30am....move off time 7.00am ( Delay the move off time, bf will be on you.)

- Petrol stop at Ayer Keroh Petrol Kisok (entrance to the overhead bridge restaurant).

- Breakfast at outskirt of KL (mostly likely have Macdonald bf)

- Reach Fraser hill at noon ard 12pm -1pm.

- Explore Fraser hill & visit the water fall

- Left Fraser hill around 4pm - 5pm.

- Dinner at KL

20 Jan 2007

- Check out hotel around noon.

- Slow ride back to GP.

- Bike Wash at GP.

- Seafood for dinner

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

nu7cracker>> U can bring your Polo T to me next time...but have to meet minium order again for the vara polo T again. The contact for Rosli is ...

Blk 1067 Eunos Ave 4, #01-214. Tel: 67478202. He do all big bikes...hope your baby can regain her power back.

varadero8212>> just store it in ur garage like most of the bro do....keep it for weekend ride...this bike will have some sentimental value to u..

yancurly8>> just help to invite him to our vara community...we love to see more vara together.

323Protege>> help me to inform him...he will not be lonely...another guy will be riding his AT.

P1010872.jpg

Photo of the bikes that stay up late for photo taking last friday nite...

Atwin --- David

ATwin.JPG

Chrislayer --- Rahmat

Chrislayer.JPG

Joemac_kint --- Joe

Joemac_kint.JPG

Yancurly8 --- Yan

Yancurly8.JPG

Varadero 8212 --- Zac new car....oops forget to take one.

Members turn up but left early..

-- Kenny

-- Swerve

-- Sufi

-- Axis (Riding GS now)

-- Sharm (driving now)

-- Kehin (Riding Harley now)

Those who can't make it...ur T-shirt still with me. Will pass it to u next meetup or pm me if you want to collect from me urgent.

All>> Ordering of 3rd batch of Polo T....since i have request by some bros that he has miss out the previous order. Have to meet min order pls...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=49029&d=1199885595

Black Polo T.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=49030&d=1199885611

White Polo T.

wahhh shiok... like that here my chance to don the white colour....

1 pc white pls... but nick on sleeve

not JOE ah... its too small lah but cute...

This time be it as

..."JOEMAC_KINT"....

longer and better...look MACHO...so can brag...

'Check out my matching Shirt and Bike!!'

Size same as previous. tnx mate.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

David brudder,

I wanna do 2 pcs.... wanna ask, can the shop embroid sweater... you know the hooded sweat shirt.....? i'll pass the polo-t the next time we meet.... anyway thanks for the address, maybe thinking of going down next weekend. need my bike to run around lah... got alot of things to do on weekends..... anyway thanks for everything......:thumb:

Yanz

David brudder,

I wanna do 2 pcs.... wanna ask, can the shop embroid sweater... you know the hooded sweat shirt.....? i'll pass the polo-t the next time we meet.... anyway thanks for the address, maybe thinking of going down next weekend. need my bike to run around lah... got alot of things to do on weekends..... anyway thanks for everything......:thumb:

Yanz

Just pass me your shirt.....as for sweater, no harm trying. Anyway i think they only charge you the embroidery, so far haven check with them the price for your special pcs.

joemac_kint>> ok...but have to wait when there is sufficient order...ard 10pcs, they will start to do it.

3rd batch Polo as request...

ThingS i need from u guys are:

a.) colour of Polo-T-shirt (black or White)

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

d.) wording you want to add at the side of the sleeves. eg. vara nick or name or nil.

T-Shirt Size reference, price will be $13 each with nick & $11 w/o nick.

S size = 48cm width x 66cm Length

M size = 51cm width x 70cm Length

L size = 53.5cm x 72 cm Length

XL size = 56cm x 74cm Length

XXL size = 58.5cm x 76cm Length

XXXL size = 61cm x 77cm Length

Black Polo.

White Polo

1.Joemac_kint : White / 1 / L size / JOEMAC_KINT

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

d.) wording you want to add at the side of the sleeves. eg. vara nick or name or nil.

Black Polo.

White Polo

2.Vara,me & myself: Black / 1 / S size / FV 3995

3.Vara,me & myself: White / 1 / S size / FV 3995

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

b.) no. of order

c.) Size

Black Polo.

White Polo

2.Vara,me & myself: Black / 1 / S size / FV 3995

3.Vara,me & myself: White / 1 / S size / FV 3995

This Sat/Sun night, 10pm onwards;

Anyone?

To all bros going to Frasers..... TAKE care and Enjoy man!!!

:cry: :cry: :cry: So sad can't join you all for the trip.... haiz....

Hopefully someone will organise another trip soon...

Remember to take more pics bros!!! :thumb:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

323Protege>> as spoken....better to skip ur side box. Bring something light as i have brought most of the spare part...include tow rope. Just in case. Bad news...KL flooded:giddy: ...saw it from news just now that the underground water pipe burst and it affect kl babdly. Hope our hotel won't affect it.

stantheman>> No problem...the next shortie trip will be 1st Feb Friday night to GP - Pendas malay seafood restaurant (we will going thru the trunk roads, for those got hella light, can on it as the road was pitch dark). I will inviting the TDM & Vstrom guys for the trip too. For more info, will let u guys know when we back..of course our camera man will take as many photo as he can during the trip..