Hi Brew's ( means brothers in Afrikaans)

Sorry for the radio silence, I travel quite a bit for work.

Anyway to tell you a bit about me as I am still new to the club/Singapore.

Name is Jonathan, 35 years old, South African but lived in London for 10 years and have moved over here now for work. I am in IT project management and love riding my bike whenever I have time. The little lady loves a ride as well 

Hope to catch up with you guys for a ride sometime and a kopi.

Thanks for the info on the bike parts, mostly sorted or on order.

Ride info Request:

I would like you guys to name a few roads that you think are good scenic/ cool/ fun roads to ride around Singapore , as well as good spots to visit on the way.

I want to plan a day ride going all the way around the island including, all your best suggested roads on the way.

Anybody keen to join me for this?

Hi Johnathan, welcome back brew, was more than happy to help out with the parts. I will also gladly plan a run ard Singapore along with some brews here. More than gladly. I am in fact very pleased that you found us on the forum.

Also bros, i say we give ourselves and esp those e.g Ian who create our existence tothe outside world. Getting guys from the Intl Forum wanting our stickers is a true joy. Very niceeeeee.

Johnathan, you will have the pleasure of meeting freerangestomer, who is our very close Niall who is also an Expat and has been in Singapore for almost 20 years on and off now. Niall is from Scotland and maybe that can help you break some ice since you have resided in UK for 10 years before. We are more happy to be of any help whatsoever. For a start you can have my Mobile number 94874311 to keep in touch when you come back to Sgp.

Asap >>>>> Hey bro, i will gladly arrange a round island trip. To some places we have probably forgotten. Just like varas said, like in our 2b days, where no day was a boring day. But you must come lah.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

• Replies 16.2k

Bro u sure or not only six footer play in NBA.. i saw some 5 and 4 footer also play lei... :pray: ... Jason KIDD@ DonDidie..of LA Lookers... LC KC (Magic Cleaner Johnson) of Toa Payoh Yoshimura's and FUJI Koochi of Tampines Rovers...defensive half... hahaha

Dondidie>>>>> Hey bro, you cracked me up big time dude. I bloody laughed out loud until choke siak . Hahahhahah

Zac

Zac

ATwin, my avatar was just made last night. Thinking of making a sticker collection lah. Hahahha. Enjoy.

Its actually like a griffon or horse thingy. Very nice with the honda logo as the body, like its got wings.

zacadero.jpg

Zac

Waa, si bei tu lan, no sticker for me!! jin sway!

Tony> no problemo....u can take mine 2 pcs each 1st....ok

Aiyah didn't c ATwin offer u liao.....

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

ATwin, my avatar was just made last night. Thinking of making a sticker collection lah. Hahahha. Enjoy.

Its actually like a griffon or horse thingy. Very nice with the honda logo as the body, like its got wings.

Nice work piece...izzit more to come.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Nice work piece...izzit more to come.

ATwin>>>>>definitely more to come bro, here is another, more personal one lah....can make one for everyone. Maybe can make to suit cash card..

Zac

Just a playful card i made, Just for fun....I din create it, my insomnia did. Cheers

zacadero_dakar.jpg

Zac

3 or 4 or 5 footer all can play NBA la bro... if play in WWE lagi power. Imagine these 30 ppl below, people of all ages n shapes n sizes rumbling in 1 ring. Fuyoh..... Sellout crowd sia in Madison Square Garden. :lol:

1. Vara,me & myself / L

2. Nu7cracker / XXXXL

3. Dinie / black / M

4. Yancurly8 / L

5. TonyVaras / L

6. Patrick Leroy / L

7. Atwin / L

8. Phillip / L

9. sengyeo / L

10. kaychan / L

11. Don Didie/ L

12. Varadero8212/ XXL

13. chrislayer / L

14. varas / L

15. Dok/ L

16. joemac_kint / L

17. Asap / XXL

18. Stantheman / XXL

19. vtour / M

20. Trex / XXL

21. Robin / XXL

21. 323 Protege / L

22. Freerangestor / L

23. Zazin 76/ L

24. Kenny /L

25. sambora / L

25. swervy / L

26. Kumar / XL

27. Mel / S

28. Nicole / XS

29. Xedward / ????

30. 6footbratt /XL

ASAP> Yeah on lah...I'll book the ring ..we can convert the CAGE to be the ring...HOW....ON lah

Dondidie>>>>> Hey bro, you cracked me up big time dude. I bloody laughed out loud until choke siak . Hahahhahah

Zac

ZAC> Bro this will be my last joke of the week..I'll be back next week...ok so watch out for more....hahaha

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Nu7cracker >>>>> Hey bro, my pose in my card got remind you of anything.........something like a "satay'' few nites ago??? hahahahhaha

Zac

OK GUYS....see ya next week...I'll be free whole week when I'm back in hopefully 7-9 days...in the mean time.. GENG Jahat...Behave Behave....no naughty ok...else I'll get LC KC...from YosHi....batai U all.... FUJI bro..take care of my gerl and Urself (watch ur diet) and Family.....IAN and ZAC take care of FUJI..REST Take care...UR Daddy goin c his Lovely Island which he jus bought... CIKgu...U take care huh...when I'm back..me and ASAP will get the WWE Royal RUmble in the cage ON..and guess what...Opening ACt will be The CikGU...against DON the CHIKO Mariachi....DIDIE... YEAH...:shades: Love U all..... PEACE..:thumb:

Andre GIDE

Dondidie >>>>> What have you been so busy with man?? If its work, then i must say i havent felt safer in my life. Havent seen you in a while dude....Tengok bila senang, kopi ok??? On me, just for you. Or maybe you wan Milk, its helps in your growing years know??? Good for bones. Hahahha...Jangan marah huh, nanti kene jual. Hahahhah

Zac

Have fun bro, take care of the island man, If you need some development and construction advice, i am right here. hahhah. Brudder brudder price for you. Take care man. Cheers. I will get ready for the Royal Rumble. See you in the ring....do yourself a favour, when you come into the ring, go in between the 2nd and 3rd rope, going over the top rope will cause your game to end there and then, ON THE TOP rope, cos you wun be able to get in the ring. Cheers.

Zac

Dondidie >>>>> What have you been so busy with man?? If its work, then i must say i havent felt safer in my life. Havent seen you in a while dude....Tengok bila senang, kopi ok??? On me, just for you. Or maybe you wan Milk, its helps in your growing years know??? Good for bones. Hahahha...Jangan marah huh, nanti kene jual. Hahahhah

Work and life lah bro...Well i've seen the guys only u missing....Now goin out for late supper....Before morning Cruise to the EAST.. goin on a land where not many ppl hav e privilege to go....HMMMMM ..ok catch up with u when I'm back in 7-9 days..chillll

Andre GIDE

Work and life lah bro...Well i've seen the guys only u missing....Now goin out for late supper....Before morning Cruise to the EAST.. goin on a land where not many ppl hav e privilege to go....HMMMMM ..ok catch up with u when I'm back in 7-9 days..chillll

Take care dude, come back safe. Cheers

Zac

3 or 4 or 5 footer all can play NBA la bro... if play in WWE lagi power. Imagine these 30 ppl below, people of all ages n shapes n sizes rumbling in 1 ring. Fuyoh..... Sellout crowd sia in Madison Square Garden. :lol:

1. Vara,me & myself / L

2. Nu7cracker / XXXXL

3. Dinie / black / M

4. Yancurly8 / L

5. TonyVaras / L

6. Patrick Leroy / L

7. Atwin / L

8. Phillip / L

9. sengyeo / L

10. kaychan / L

11. Don Didie/ L

12. Varadero8212/ XXL

13. chrislayer / L

14. varas / L

15. Dok/ L

16. joemac_kint / L

17. Asap / XXL

18. Stantheman / XXL

19. vtour / M

20. Trex / XXL

21. Robin / XXL

21. 323 Protege / L

22. Freerangestor / L

23. Zazin 76/ L

24. Kenny /L

25. sambora / L

25. swervy / L

26. Kumar / XL

27. Mel / S

28. Nicole / XS

29. Xedward / ????

30. 6footbratt /XL

31. Mesh / XL

Guys >> Hope dun mind adding anoter varadero 1k rider. he's the gold-colour vara rider i mention sometime ago apart from 323 protege aka Eugene...

Atwin >> thanx for the assist..

Dondidie >> Have a safe journey!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

my box have finally done plus the new vara sticker.... i say very nice!

http://i326.photobucket.com/albums/k401/ineblood/DSC00236.jpg

sorry vara's bros stole all the camo ideas keke

eddie>>> maybe can catch big fish there...keke

Atwin>>> i agree with u of the black one too....

All>>> i got spare sticker too if u wan... can get from me

Great response from the sticker sales.. :thumb:

I've got spare stickers if those brudders still interested..

$1 per pc.. brudder brudder price..

SixFootbratt>> Welcome brew, gimme a call if you need anything @ 82007769 (Ian)

Dondiddie>> Enjoy ure trip.. You'll love it..

Atwin>> Black sticker would be nice.. but we'll need to redesign the logo in high res.. I suggest use photoshop.

Zac>>> Local ride to changi again ah?

LC/KC>>> Swee lah the camo design..

Tony>>> Stickers, i got some for you too.

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Thursday night, Petrol & Old Town White Coffee run...

Meet up at GP petronas. 10.30pm..

Its abt 20 plus km only from second link to Bandar Nusajaya..

Do join us if ure free.. MHA/gf most welcomed.. The place is quite presentable.. Same as the one in Singapore.

Can pass you guys the stickers at the same time..

Great response from the sticker sales.. :thumb:

I've got spare stickers if those brudders still interested..

$1 per pc.. brudder brudder price..

SixFootbratt>> Welcome brew, gimme a call if you need anything @ 82007769 (Ian)

Dondiddie>> Enjoy ure trip.. You'll love it..

Atwin>> Black sticker would be nice.. but we'll need to redesign the logo in high res.. I suggest use photoshop.

Zac>>> Local ride to changi again ah?

LC/KC>>> Swee lah the camo design..

Tony>>> Stickers, i got some for you too.

Yeah bro why not, coastal road is always good and scenic. Nice and cool too.

Zac

Zac

Just checking...

Any brudders still needs the Mudflap for ure rear shocks? Trust me, it does the job. Costs abt $4 - $5 only. Those with rear hugger .... Not applicable.

1) Dok

2) 323 protege

3) Zac

Thursday night, Petrol & Old Town White Coffee run...

I am in for sure. Nice short ride. Sweeeeeeeeeee....

Zac

Zac

Yeah bro why not, coastal road is always good and scenic. Nice and cool too.

Zac

Yup, that's the only place i can think of which is actually scenic..

Small Helmet stickers????????? Even for Handguards, or for top box,,,in fact anywhere.

V4varadero.jpg

Zac