Yup, that's the only place i can think of which is actually scenic..

Hahahha, yeah man, i will suggest Yishun dam, its nice in the day too. Esp on windy day, bonus. I think riding up to the farmart in Chua chu kang can be really nice too. They have a nice cafe there for drinks also. They still serve their cokes in the glass bottles. Nice view also.

We could also cover the entire Grand Prix route. That will be nice.

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

• Replies 16.2k

Ok guys, adios tonight Mr Insomnia din come, so i can catch some twinkles twinkle little stars. Nite bros. See ya all on thursday.

Zac

Zac

FOOOOOyooo.LC KC,Ian and Zac..happening night ah suddenly...i had a gd reading session...also can add in sembawang park,woodlands Jetty,Kranji Dam ,Neo Tio Rd(something like tat) then CCK animal Farm mart...and the new Chalet Farm style stay..at lim Chu kang Area... then outside Jurong Island and many more,...... BUT ALL this MUS WAIT for ME.....I can follow U guys like safety CAR...while my BRO Fuji can also Follow..... OK CHIOW...

LC KC> Bro If i nd any swee recipe for my cooking session,U standby ur HP k....I'll call u for CHEF HELpline...

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Morning wakeup & c so many posting. u guys never sleep well izzit! anyway it's long time never so happening in our forum. thks u guys for bringing me the fun & joy again. Cu guy this thur nite, our new vara bro xedward will be joining us.

vara,me & myself>> so friday shall we go mtechnik together for our project. sorry have been delaying it for so long.

varadero8212>> more master art piece...we got plenty place to stick the sticker.

yancurly8>> no problem, next round must ask mesh to treat me tea trik...forgot how he look likes.

KC>> nice camo box.....anyway our sticker is more striking. Finally can c what is our new sticker look like..

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Just checking...

Any brudders still needs the Mudflap for ure rear shocks? Trust me, it does the job. Costs abt $4 - $5 only. Those with rear hugger .... Not applicable.

1) Dok

2) 323 protege

3) Zac

4) stantheman

ME ME!! :bouncefire:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

ME ME!! :bouncefire:

Just checking...

Any brudders still needs the Mudflap for ure rear shocks? Trust me, it does the job. Costs abt $4 - $5 only. Those with rear hugger .... Not applicable.

1) Dok

2) 323 protege

3) Zac

4) stantheman

5) Sixfootbratt

And me please

Nu7cracker >>>>> Hey bro, my pose in my card got remind you of anything.........something like a "satay'' few nites ago??? hahahahhaha

F****king

F****king

F****king

F****king

F****king

F****king

F****king

F****king

)&^%&$^

()*&^%*%

)(&(&%*

_)(&(&%*^$

_)*()*^(%&(

Lucky we brudder-brudder.......

If not,

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun

Nu7cracker>> no...:gun: :gun: :gun:

Any more brudder register in facebook, since we start to have our own vara group in the facebook discussion. Pls look out for VARA under the group.

Thursday night, Petrol & Old Town White Coffee run...

Meet up at GP petronas. 10.30pm..

Its abt 20 plus km only from second link to Bandar Nusajaya..

Do join us if ure free.. MHA/gf most welcomed.. The place is quite presentable.. Same as the one in Singapore.

Can pass you guys the stickers at the same time..

bro, still on huh?

didn't went in last nite?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Have fun bro, take care of the island man, If you need some development and construction advice, i am right here. hahhah. Brudder brudder price for you. Take care man. Cheers. I will get ready for the Royal Rumble. See you in the ring....do yourself a favour, when you come into the ring, go in between the 2nd and 3rd rope, going over the top rope will cause your game to end there and then, ON THE TOP rope, cos you wun be able to get in the ring. Cheers.

Didie > WWE ring ON lah. Let me be wrestler no. 30 to enter. Let's rumbleeeee..... Siak ah bro, Zac asked u go in bet the ropes. Rabak siak.... Hehe.... Get into the ring n whack him. Give him '619' aka Rey Mysterio. Then he knows who goes between ropes. :D

Zac > Bro, island trip ok go. Can be fun actually. Will tailgate from behind.

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Thks Atwin, Don, KC & Vara,me&myself who offer the spare stickers, ok, I will hv 1 from each of u when we next meet up.......

....last friday me on pm shift, sat off,,,,

,,,,this thursday me on pm shift, friday off!!!!!!

So this is my shift pattern.....hope for next meet up

Anyway, david, u still keeping my socket right? Thks..

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

Morning wakeup & c so many posting. u guys never sleep well izzit! anyway it's long time never so happening in our forum. thks u guys for bringing me the fun & joy again. Cu guy this thur nite, our new vara bro xedward will be joining us.

vara,me & myself>> so friday shall we go mtechnik together for our project. sorry have been delaying it for so long.

varadero8212>> more master art piece...we got plenty place to stick the sticker.

yancurly8>> no problem, next round must ask mesh to treat me tea trik...forgot how he look likes.

KC>> nice camo box.....anyway our sticker is more striking. Finally can c what is our new sticker look like..

Ok bro will do. Do many many when i get home later. Sweeee.

Zac

Anyone wanna spend some time at my carpark this sunday???? I wanna stick the matt stickers on my fatty. Let me know if anyones interested cos then i can get more material. Just a lazy sunday morning yeah? Cheers.

Zac

Originally Posted by Vara,me & myself

Just checking...

1) Dok

2) 323 protege

3) Zac

4) stantheman

5) Sixfootbratt

6) sengyeo

........................tks...................

vara,me & myself n atwin >> so friday shall we go mtechnik together for our project. sorry have been delaying it for so long.

**What time u guys going friday , msg me at my hp, i try to go down with u all, cos i maybe wanna check or change my fuel pump, i aso never go there b4.. :thumb:

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

Posted my Vara for sale here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=785&cat=500

Really time to let go now, call me and I will give good price for fast deal.

Also, I am ready to let go of my Leo Vince SBK exhaust (LTA approved) for the right price. Sms me at 81189789.

Fredrik (bagahera)

Now riding: Honda Varadero XL1000V2

Previous bikes: Honda SuperFour Vtec Spec I - Yamaha LC125

do i hear leo vince for sale?

hurry guys, before its gone...!

just wondering whether our bikes come with any aftermarket fork brace?

V-strom has the after market fork brace...vara so far haven't see it b4.

Posted my Vara for sale here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=785&cat=500

Really time to let go now, call me and I will give good price for fast deal.

Also, I am ready to let go of my Leo Vince SBK exhaust (LTA approved) for the right price. Sms me at 81189789.

Fredrik (bagahera)

Bro seng yeo,

got aftermarket exhaust for u liao....:goodluck:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

fredrik>> ur sales picture looks familair. LOL, took somewhere in a petrol kiosk in Msia? kekek anyway, how are you doing man?

All the best in your sale.

This leo vince is the 1st batch that self registered with LTA :thumb:

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

wah... so many weeks never log in so many post liow!!! like missing a few chapter on "days of our lives" like that:?!!! anyone left with stickers? 2 of each kind!!!:pity: pleaseee....

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Bro seng yeo,

got aftermarket exhaust for u liao....:goodluck:

i contact him le.. still waiting... TKS..

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....