Hi bros, special thanks to Ian for the marvellous kopi session tonight. One more place to go. Thanks bro.

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

• Replies 16.2k

All>> nice meet up , great to see so many bros turning up. :thumb: didn't expected so many ...

Next time rd set earlier a bit. Siong to go to work after 2 hrs of slp... zzz

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

All>> nice meet up , great to see so many bros turning up. :thumb: didn't expected so many ...

Ya Loh.... Now already see bay sleepy liao :giddy:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

All>>

cannot la, Vara brudders will still be late...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

brudders.... sorry cannot make it for the meet up... My bike is still inside m-technik awaiting parts ... she will be ready in a week or two... Further more not comfortable riding far on other poeple bike...

Ian>> must bring me to this place when my fatgerl is ready.........

brudders.... sorry cannot make it for the meet up... My bike is still inside m-technik awaiting parts ... she will be ready in a week or two... Further more not comfortable riding far on other poeple bike...

BRO!!! Must go again man!!! Nice chill out place.. food not bad also

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Hey Guys....

Thanks for the kopi last nite......had a hard time waking up to get to work tis morning...hahaha until my officer rang me up asking me wer i m...damn!

Well i jus open up a new acct so tis is it....

The nxt rd then....hope i can count myself in....haha

Live Free.....:thumb:

KRR 150 (2001 - 2003)

Honda S4 VTec (2003 - 2005)

Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird (2005 - 2008)

Suzuki Katana 125 (2006 - ????)

BMW R1200GS '07 (2008 - ????)

vara>> lucky today on leave....must adapt our vara rubber timing for meetup..:giddy:

Nu7cracker>>Saw ur bike in Metchnik this morning...still waiting for ur spare parts to arrive...

AnJ@NG Aki>> nice meeting up with u...your babe beri nice but x..

Yancurly8>> so quite nowadays...busy

ALL>> Wonderful meetup & don't expect such a good response yest nite...Welcome our new vara brudder Xedward.

Photo is up for viewing....will arrange more meetup over there.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=34363&l=8a410&id=774914129

members pls sign up for facbook...

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

vara>> lucky today on leave....must adapt our vara rubber timing for meetup..:giddy:

Nu7cracker>>Saw ur bike in Metchnik this morning...still waiting for ur spare parts to arrive...

AnJ@NG Aki>> nice meeting up with u...your babe beri nice but x..

Yancurly8>> so quite nowadays...busy

ALL>> Wonderful meetup & don't expect such a good response yest nite...Welcome our new vara brudder Xedward.

Photo is up for viewing....will arrange more meetup over there.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=34363&l=8a410&id=774914129

members pls sign up for facbook...

WOW..... wonderful place, just saw the pic...... :thumb:

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

Atwin >> yah as usual , rubber band hahahaa

Anyone game for VARA goes Paint gun? kekek

Im in...... :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: HAHAHAHA

Atwin >> yah as usual , rubber band hahahaa

Anyone game for VARA goes Paint gun? kekek[/quote

Famosa there is one place for paint ball, definitely cheaper than singapore. How abt include our pending trip to malacca. Can anyone suggest when is a good day to organise the trip ride that we have been discussing

Very nice. Damn i missed it. Next time must go...

Where exactly is this place huh?

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Hi brudders.... i may be annoying.. don know what to do... now at work waiting to knock off.....

i'm game for the paint ball... on one condition... i must be the cover fire/sentry... cannot become the chiongster... large surface area easy kena shoot.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Famosa there is one place for paint ball, definitely cheaper than singapore. How abt include our pending trip to malacca. Can anyone suggest when is a good day to organise the trip ride that we have been discussing

been there already, great place to shoot each other.

chk out my multiply page

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Very nice. Damn i missed it. Next time must go...

Where exactly is this place huh?

asap>> yup next time must follow us....shorter distance than kulai Nasi Lemak