• Replies 16.2k

Originally posted by smicerboy@Dec 15 2004, 12:36 AM

Wah...veri touch lay....u guys wanna send us off....hehehe

BTW me n Elws leaving 2morow after midnight...u wana come????:giddy:

smicerboy>>>Brother, midnight ah.....we scare leh....I can take leave on Thursday then I can send you guys off liao. Midnight... Midnight...lor. Touch or not? Hehe..... :goodluck:

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

happy125,

side pannier u can get at chiap lee givi pl 173 $260 juz the steel not the box yet, den lavender 219 shop sells it at $280 givi pl 173 but only next mth 21st stock come in if not the ask me to settle for givi wingrack $ 320 juz the metal rack haven box yet...motor world has hepco & becker junior pannier $800 complete set ah how...wanna order wif me can get discount maybe....hehehe!

another place is at amk industrial park 2a got metal workshop there for custom made...btw i juz saw an honda nsr sp wif side pannier 30 litre at orchard juz now on the way to work, looks like bodoh like dat...hehehe!

smicerboy front fender KTM one $40 nearby motor world, got 1 more shop an AT rider told me 1st motor or something at ubi...dunno how to go there, anyone knows?

60km/h how abt we mass order touring jacket sure gte discount right? i oso need one soon...

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

happy125,

side pannier u can get at chiap lee givi pl 173 $260 juz the steel not the box yet, den lavender 219 shop sells it at $280 givi pl 173 but only next mth 21st stock come in if not the ask me to settle for givi wingrack $ 320 juz the metal rack haven box yet...motor world has hepco & becker junior pannier $800 complete set ah how...wanna order wif me can get discount maybe....hehehe!

another place is at amk industrial park 2a got metal workshop there for custom made...btw i juz saw a honda nsr sp wif side pannier 30 litre at orchard juz now on the way to work, looks like bodoh like dat...hehehe!

smicerboy front fender KTM one $40 nearby motor world, got 1 more shop an AT rider told me 1st motor or something at ubi...dunno how to go there, anyone knows?

60km/h how abt we mass order touring jacket sure gte discount right? i oso need one soon...

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Pro Dero>>>Sure but different ppl got different tastes and budget too....how you mass ordering? Btw, I'm going down to East Coast to do my shopping this Saturday. Wanna come?

Another thing is, there will be a new design RS TAICHI touring jacket available at motoworld after Christmas....Don't know whether is true or not lah..I went down to motoworld yesterday to ask ...Hope that it is true....

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by 60km/h@Dec 15 2004, 12:44 AM

smicerboy>>>Brother, midnight ah.....we scare leh....I can take leave on Thursday then I can send you guys off liao. Midnight... Midnight...lor. Touch or not? Hehe..... :goodluck:

no need lah bro....:smile: thks a lot anyway....

Pro Dero>> to fix up a front fender on the bike is nice...but u got to secure it tight...try to wield the bracket (holding the fender) to the bike...it a decision u got to make...Ktm fender i do saw it on a AT...not so nice to me...

Remember our bike top faring head is very wide..a slim fender doesnt look nice on it...too thin... but thats my view only...

FYI i have fix a front fender before...nice...but i took it off n sold off liao...

V1KINGS

Hi all, i've view the vara liao,1999yr wan, the owner qoute $8800 the lowest... it looks well-maintain but too es la, my frd said 1999 yr should be ard $8000 and below What do u all think??... btw guys i ask u all ah, his bike 6yrs liao but mileage onli 30k leh, do u all think its possible??? my bf's bike only 1.5yrs( vtec) use everyday almost hit 40K liao leh... is it possible that when the mileage hit 99999km will go back to 00000??????:confused:

60km/h >> Brand wise I am really clueless. As I never check out for a long time liao. But basically, few pointers.

1. Water proof.

2. Abrasion resistance

3. Armour

4. U feel comfy in it

5. Price is alright , within your budget

6. U like the design

7. Waterproof means built in linning, means hot!

The brand I am using is Held brand, same as kenny's. The waterproof membrane is not goretex, its reissa. But works as well in wet weather. Abrasion resistance , armoured in the right places, i liked the design so i got it over other brand. If Sg still got this brand , I would recommend to get it . But sadly , I dun think so as the fellow bringing it in quit liao.

maybe you could check out the suit offered by motorworld, the 1 that is coming soon.

Min > Its possible. the owner seldom rides it or its a spare bike, thus mileage low. If digital meter , after 99999 would becomes 100000.

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Dec 15 2004, 10:41 AM

60km/h >> Brand wise I am really clueless. As I never check out for a long time liao. But basically, few pointers.

1. Water proof.

2. Abrasion resistance

3. Armour

4. U feel comfy in it

5. Price is alright , within your budget

6. U like the design

7. Waterproof means built in linning, means hot!

The brand I am using is Held brand, same as kenny's. The waterproof membrane is not goretex, its reissa. But works as well in wet weather. Abrasion resistance , armoured in the right places, i liked the design so i got it over other brand. If Sg still got this brand , I would recommend to get it . But sadly , I dun think so as the fellow bringing it in quit liao.

maybe you could check out the suit offered by motorworld, the 1 that is coming soon.

Min > Its possible. the owner seldom rides it or its a spare bike, thus mileage low. If digital meter , after 99999 would becomes 100000.

Varas>>>Now, I've too many brands on my mind.....don't know which one I prefer. Headache...Anyway, thanks for the information.

min>>> Are you a female or male? Just curious....

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Anyone other than elws and smicerboy is interested in going to the SBF Anniversary @ EAST COAST PARK CARPARK C

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Anyone other than elws and smicerboy is interested in going to the SBF Anniversary @ EAST COAST PARK CARPARK C

1) 60km/h

2) prodero

3) ridzuan

4) hazli

5) so on....

smicerboy ok i will see how the fender looks 1st got alot of type....dirtwheel got sell i heard...1st motor shop dunno where i was lost at ubi lookin for this shop...hehehe!

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Dec 16 2004, 09:19 AM

1) 60km/h

2) prodero

3) ridzuan

4) hazli

5) so on....

smicerboy ok i will see how the fender looks 1st got alot of type....dirtwheel got sell i heard...1st motor shop dunno where i was lost at ubi lookin for this shop...hehehe!

Pro Dero>>>I'll be going in the morning b4 9am and eat breakfast at McDonald's, wanna meet me? Hehe...8.15am eat and relax... :smile:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

60km/h macdonald....? shiok bring extra coupon big breakfast for if hv liao...hehehe...wah so early ah u wake up ah...hehehe! i can only make it at 9am if no jam cuz i gotta send my wife to work den maybe meet up wif the non forum vara 125 at ah boy cuz they oso dun really know the route...hehehe! or ya can see us there 1st den we go there n hv breakfast like one big family....enjoys bro...!:cheer:

i wonder how is smicerboy & elws trip going on...hope it doesnt rain too much or they will run out of underwear...hehehe!

Yo dude, I am rather curious what she is looking at ? kekekkee

U sure have all the good pics.. :smile:

Btw anyone interested in getting Dainese Kidney belt, model: Lion

Its abit big for me... Shd fit a waist of 33" and above.. Used only 3 times.

Selling at $50 .. :smile:

Lion

VAR-A

V1KINGS

varas

she was looking at me i am short but i got a big **** she cant resist ah...hehehe!

kidney belt from scotland courier expensive...maybe when u come back we help u sell n i can upload u all me nice pix....cheers ah bro...!

:lovestruck: btw this pix is especially for u varas:cheeky:

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Dec 17 2004, 01:35 AM

60km/h macdonald....? shiok bring extra coupon big breakfast for if hv liao...hehehe...wah so early ah u wake up ah...hehehe! i can only make it at 9am if no jam cuz i gotta send my wife to work den maybe meet up wif the non forum vara 125 at ah boy cuz they oso dun really know the route...hehehe! or ya can see us there 1st den we go there n hv breakfast like one big family....enjoys bro...!:cheer:

i wonder how is smicerboy & elws trip going on...hope it doesnt rain too much or they will run out of underwear...hehehe!

Pro Dero>>> What time you guys meet at Ah Boy tomorrow?

As for elws and smicerboy, both of them should be very tired now.

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Dec 17 2004, 09:21 AM

varas

she was looking at me i am short but i got a big **** she cant resist ah...hehehe!

kidney belt from scotland courier expensive...maybe when u come back we help u sell n i can upload u all me nice pix....cheers ah bro...!

:lovestruck: btw this pix is especially for u varas:cheeky:

haha tks bro ,

Anyway kidney belt sitting at home( Singapore) doing nothing .. might as well sell it to somebody who would use it now ..

I also wanna sell my full face helmet , really a waste for it sitting at home too, any takers :cheeky:

I wanna get Schuberth .. dream helmet :lovestruck:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Guys btw I'm goin up to Malacca later at 4 wit a fren ridin a V-Storm,some wedding func. :cheer: . :sorry: can't make it for the Anniversary'04.U guys enjoy ur self Will be back onli on Sun. :thumb:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by SimplyBoChap@Dec 17 2004, 09:37 PM

60km/h & ProDero > so what time u guys meeting up and where ?

BoChap>>>Pro Dero never reply me leh...If you want to go together, please call my handphone......hehe :smile:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

60km/h n bochap sori liao i juz came back from work den i dun hv ya no. sms me at 90223375 k?

2moro i am meetin ridzuan at ah boy 9am den hazli collectin his bike at lee motor around 9.30am den we go east coast by 10am so if ya wanna hv breakfast at mac we see u at 10 am k?

sms me ya no. ah so we can jln jln more often den makan makan...hehehehe!

varas den wat f.face ya hv?

not antique uncle one from ya 2b days ah...hehehe pls eh? :p

btw ya so ang mo now like german helmet Schuberth....? hehehe!

hehehe forgot to list brand.

Its jippon brand , Arai . hahaha

eat too much potato liao , wanna be angmoh wannabe hahhaha

No lah , liked it 3 yrs ago, but the price is damn ex.. I been wearing arai for 5 yrs plus liao ...since 2b kekeke, time to change brand. Time to see other brands.. give it a try . kekkee :smile:

Btw nice pic , she is trying to showsomething to me is it ...hahaha

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Guest God is Love
Originally posted by Don Didie@Dec 17 2004, 12:35 PM

Guys btw I'm goin up to Malacca later at 4 wit a fren ridin a V-Storm,some wedding func. :cheer: . :sorry: can't make it for the Anniversary'04.U guys enjoy ur self Will be back onli on Sun. :thumb:

Why go with a V-strom??? Its too slow to catch up with u...