Brudders,

Kopi session at tanjong pagar indian muslim coffee shop. 10pm onwards.. see you guys there!:thumb:

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

• Replies 16.2k

Good meet up. Very nice.

I have learnt so much from being around all of you. Thank you. Recently spoke to a fren who used to be a biker. He was ard and we rode harleys together. He asked me who am i riding with these days, I answered a group of bros i met thru SBF, a small bunch of us who share the love for not only VARAs but bikes as well.

He answered, "Wah bro, i din know you also become poser." i was stunned. He added, " Heard that the forum is all for posers and showoffs, not real bikers?"

Apparently, this fren of mine have not been riding for a really long time now. Its really how narrow minded harley rider's in the past can be. To them, first and foremost, MUST ride Harley, and second, Must be GUNG HO, Must find a few bros and ride only with them and BLOW anyone not in the group.

Felt sad that he still had that mentality. Very Sad. To me, VARA is not just a group of frens. I may sound GAY here Ian, but its a lot more. It's where i find solace and peace of mind from all that goes ard us all the time. From work, commitments, relationships, family, bills, loans, etc.

THIS IS MY PEACE.

and may my dear fren find his.

VARA Rocks my boat, who rocks yours?

Zac

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Very Well Said Bro!

Good meet up. Very nice.

I have learnt so much from being around all of you. Thank you. Recently spoke to a fren who used to be a biker. He was ard and we rode harleys together. He asked me who am i riding with these days, I answered a group of bros i met thru SBF, a small bunch of us who share the love for not only VARAs but bikes as well.

He answered, "Wah bro, i din know you also become poser." i was stunned. He added, " Heard that the forum is all for posers and showoffs, not real bikers?"

Apparently, this fren of mine have not been riding for a really long time now. Its really how narrow minded harley rider's in the past can be. To them, first and foremost, MUST ride Harley, and second, Must be GUNG HO, Must find a few bros and ride only with them and BLOW anyone not in the group.

Felt sad that he still had that mentality. Very Sad. To me, VARA is not just a group of frens. I may sound GAY here Ian, but its a lot more. It's where i find solace and peace of mind from all that goes ard us all the time. From work, commitments, relationships, family, bills, loans, etc.

THIS IS MY PEACE.

Zac

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

Morning guys... had plan a trip to malacca on 3rd and 4th nov at the NSR thread... anyone wanna join in??? Please indicate ur nick and contact... Cheers!!

Slow will get you to your destination always.

me too, me too...... Vara rocks my boat too.....

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Good meet up. Very nice.

THIS IS MY PEACE.

Zac

varadero 8212- BROMANCE :))

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Zac, I wonder who told you that crock of bull. Hmmmmmm...... Since we are brothers, I'm sure I probably know who that person is.... Lemme in on it.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Brudders,

I'm organising another joint ride to Kulai for Nasi Lemak with the Freeway Bikerz. Its a short ride abt 37km+

Date: Friday 10th Oct

Time: 2330hrs

RV : GP Petronas

Do join us if you're free..

1. Vara,me & myself

2. Nu7cracker

3. Confused

4. Koh YC

5. ATwin

6. chrislayer

I'm out...recalled for work... Bike also jus collected...so will be making an adv trip....TONITE will be goin in to Kulai...Any Bros interested beep me... :(

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

I'm out...recalled for work... Bike also jus collected...so will be making an adv trip....TONITE will be goin in to Kulai...Any Bros interested beep me... :(

hey bro, what the total damage on the bike.....

total bout 200++.......fuel pump used a proton pump which cost $140-150,flush coolant and change to engine ice,change 2faulty spark plug...and servicing..so far so good ..but my idling is on high 1-1.2k...and there is popping when close trottle...mech also took out e plastic flap on top of e engine head for faster trottle response..goin to test tonite....along e way to kulai.......:cheeky:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

It's where i find solace and peace of mind from all that goes ard us all the time. From work,

You said it Bro.

OK talked me into it, maybe my friend Allan can join too, thank you all for being so open hearted and kind to him last night, in truth it's what I expected :thumb:

I'm organising another joint ride to Kulai for Nasi Lemak with the Freeway Bikerz. Its a short ride abt 37km+

Date: Friday 10th Oct

Time: 2330hrs

RV : GP Petronas

Do join us if you're free..

1. Vara,me & myself

2. Nu7cracker

3. Confused

4. Koh YC

5. ATwin

6. chrislayer

7. Freerangestormer

Bro DD, good to hear you are back. My popping on overrun stopped completely after fixing exhaust leaks and replacing throttle body rubbers (running lean can see on the plugs). Safe ride with the lady tonight, enjoy :cool:

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

Bro DD, good to hear you are back. My popping on overrun stopped completely after fixing exhaust leaks and replacing throttle body rubbers (running lean can see on the plugs). Safe ride with the lady tonight, enjoy :cool:

Well lets hope it work fine tonite..if not i'll bring it in again...anyway Thanks .....U guys enjoy e ride on friday....... Me surely will go in tonite...........:thumb:

Andre GIDE

Well lets hope it work fine tonite..if not i'll bring it in again...anyway Thanks .....U guys enjoy e ride on friday....... Me surely will go in tonite...........:thumb:

My brudder diddie,

Good luck on the run.. if anything goes wrong(touch wood)... my cell is on 24/7.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

>> to my VARAs brudders, I'm sorry if i went home kinda early yesterday... Tonight i got e-test so need to get home early yeterday to read up on some things... to tell ya'll the truth, me not been doing well in school... so need to buck-up on my studies.... so that means lesser late nights fer me... hope ya'll understand. :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

total bout 200++.......fuel pump used a proton pump which cost $140-150,flush coolant and change to engine ice,change 2faulty spark plug...and servicing..so far so good ..but my idling is on high 1-1.2k...and there is popping when close trottle...mech also took out e plastic flap on top of e engine head for faster trottle response..goin to test tonite....along e way to kulai.......:cheeky:

Whats the parts number?

Think the power commander is waiting..... if u don't want it, me and dok will get it... wahahaha :p

My brudder diddie,

Good luck on the run.. if anything goes wrong(touch wood)... my cell is on 24/7.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

>> to my VARAs brudders, I'm sorry if i went home kinda early yesterday... Tonight i got e-test so need to get home early yeterday to read up on some things... to tell ya'll the truth, me not been doing well in school... so need to buck-up on my studies.... so that means lesser late nights fer me... hope ya'll understand. :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Bro, not to worry cos there is no other group out there more mature and understanding than VARA. Right guys? By the way brudders, it's me Sharm.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

anyone heard of the ROXRISER?

but dunno if it fits ours fatgerl..but it if does fix coponard and xr650... sure it possible..

Roxriser...(bar riser)

and Mr sambora..heres wot i was talking about...

No need side pannier anymore if travel alone

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Whats the parts number?

Think the power commander is waiting..... if u don't want it, me and dok will get it... wahahaha :p

Fat hope brother.....u guys better not even think of tat........e parts no..I guess will jus keep it to myself...mayb i will only let freerangestromer know...U and dok can jus sit one corner and pray pray..hor.... :faint:

Andre GIDE

Fat hope brother.....u guys better not even think of tat........e parts no..I guess will jus keep it to myself...mayb i will only let freerangestromer know...U and dok can jus sit one corner and pray pray..hor.... :faint:

Wah i think u at sea tooooo long already...... soooo sell fish.so how have u check how much the sw motec bar risier?

all>>>went down to Yahama showroom this morning.... machine price of the new VMAX is $45,000 sgd. God damn ex.

Haha, Y? Your Gf Vmax fan ah? She prefer Vmax den your EFI? :angel:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Good meet up. Very nice.

THIS IS MY PEACE.

Zac

whats with the Emo bro??????

So not like you bro so not like you

what i KNOW of you guys and like abt it

the happy go lucky attitute despite whatever problems we all have

so keep on riding and doing whatever u guys like doing

Da boom Daboom Da baam Da Baam

Sheekish Sheekish Kluck Kluck Kluck

LOL U guys nev er ever fail to crack me up

Tonight ON ah

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

joemac_kint- ya looks cool the bags :) thanks for the link bro.

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

In what currancy is that?

Rox Speed FX Inc. is located in Northern Minnesota

USD$

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
whats with the Emo bro??????

So not like you bro so not like you

what i KNOW of you guys and like abt it

the happy go lucky attitute

In touch with our Vara side, got feelings you know, cry at movies sometime oso, OK I go moisturise my face now, damn late Kopi sessions start to get wrinkles :lol:

Bro KC, very quiet, now we know you are up to Vmischief o_O

Bro Fuji, always got support if you need, study lor!

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O