Hi to all,

Got a Varadero rectifier and 4 spark plug for sale: both brand new.

Interested pls call: 9685 8686.

$100 for both. Price nego.

I am alive again.....

• Replies 16.2k

Let's forget the unhappy moments...enjoy my uploading of the photo & great days we have

I am hip to that Bro, promted me also :thumb:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=41548&l=c8457&id=580424527

Shopping, wasn't a problem when you were going through the Touratech catalogue :p

Bro Fuji / Zac, why are you licking that pole? No ice cream Uncle around is it?

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

Haha...that is our term...MHA=Ministry of Home Affairs. She said no go mean no go (anyway i have her great support, if not kopi time also cannot go out )..... if i'm not wrong AJ's MHA usually use this term" You go, i go " keke...

so when u meeting us at Hatyai ?

close...its "I no go,You no go!!"

the gathering thingy,you set the date lah..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

yo bro,

very-very tiring just to queue up for payment, I start to queue to pay for the crocs shoe at 1630 and manage to pay at only 1945... my god it really not worth it lah... the very next day my body aching all over... got myself 3 pairs of crocs shoes and a slipper all worth $120.. i say very nice lah the stuff but not worth the long queue.... singaporean very kiasu, got sale must go... got this chinese family bought like 10 plastic bags full of crocs stuff... wah lan neh, like macam want to open a crocs shop siak.....

>> bowling, i on but must see timing lah... exams period lah bro.....

>> kelong makan oso i on, oso must see timing lah.....

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Fuji>> when is your exam finish...better study hard?? Most likely i will plan the join ride cum makan trip in Jan 2009. I think better for everyone especially those who wish to clear year end leave.

freerangestormer>> going through the Touratech catalogue ....good idea but later on i do more internet shopping.

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

close...its "I no go,You no go!!"

the gathering thingy,you set the date lah..

AJ>> How about next Year Jan 2009...This Dec my schedule all pack. Will let u know the date soon. So where do u plan to go, i can only help to plan for the kelong makan trip...

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

AJ>> How about next Year Jan 2009...This Dec my schedule all pack. Will let u know the date soon. So where do u plan to go, i can only help to plan for the kelong makan trip...

anythg man...you're the boss...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

so lc-kc-fjr, still gg for short ride up next week or not?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
so lc-kc-fjr, still gg for short ride up next week or not?

bRO> I'm Sure It's a SURE :nono:....since He'll be busy with MALY....I hope U can still Make IT..btw can U ask DIn@Beast for a Kopi with Me..ON ME...I wanna ask some Question on His Enduro ride:thumb:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

sorry bro is a no go..... sigh... not approve leh

:faint:jus as I reply Chris post....U post saying Not Approved....by who management or...NEW :angel:.....MHA

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

REST>Well I've went for a better Quality and with a Brand name...However sadly sizing very Limited...:giddy:...so might revert back to the normal Quality like we r having now(Existing Polo)....Price will more due to additional for the Maxima Embroidery... Will Update the shirt before My Trip...:thumb:

Andre GIDE

ooi u wan any tool from me or not....

Bro, thanks for the offer:thumb:..Already got a set from my uncle...

Freerangestromer> :cool:Bro,Wat Sizes are the normal ones Required and normally need to Strip Open Our Beast... Allen Key and spanner sizes... If I'm free tomorrow will dropby the Hardware shop at Loyang...wat's the name of the shop?

Andre GIDE

If I'm free tomorrow will dropby the Hardware shop at Loyang...wat's the name of the shop?

Lecturing in the morning, SMS when you are on the way, forgot name, it's opposite the temple and next 64+ fc.

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

went for petrol in jb last night, their 98 drop to RM2/liter. So long never pump full tank fo rless den rm 50 liao :cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

went for petrol in jb last night, their 98 drop to RM2/liter. So long never pump full tank fo rless den rm 50 liao :cheeky:

Dats good news... den again this might mean that causeway from both links be more jamm at longer hours???..... at Wdlands more cialat... Prob Tuas oso got but not so cialat lar.. :giddy:

Anyone going this weekend for pump? I estimating my fuel to hit reserve by Friday nite.. :cheeky: ...

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Heard that the old customs will be re-open for bikes onli in 2009. Hope that it could lessen the jam. :angel:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Lecturing in the morning, SMS when you are on the way, forgot name, it's opposite the temple and next 64+ fc.

SORRY bro was busy today......on Friday I'll b free...Weekend Jam Pack as It's River Regatta Dragon Boat Singapore Festival.....Anyone Free can Drop BY....

BTW Meet-UP on Friday Tg Pagar Kopi Shop...from 9pm onward...

:dot:Its normal meet-up but :Pme,david and philip will be there for our trip Prep....

Andre GIDE

Guys> :dot:A GOOD web addy to share...for u guys who wanna HID conversion kit,battery charger...and some other stuff....Goin during lunch tomorrow to look look c c...:thumb:

http://www.limbat.com.sg/ Look for Mr Richard Lim aka Uncle Lim ...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4838362#post4838362

Andre GIDE

guys, coe for small cars dropped to $2..anyone getting a car??

and Zac, bike COE dropped a bit to $1012

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Bro, dats mean for interested brudders can invest on Cherry QQ, Chevrolet Sparks huh?... For $2/- worth, can drive a small can of sardine on wheels?... HAHAHAHAHA... :cheeky:

but seriously, something good to consider....hhmmmm :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

bro u mean coe for small car cost at $2 only..??

If only Bike COE drop to $1 like once it did before.. sure he be jumping for JOY...Probably, All of us will infact renew it too rite?:dot:

Nway, how long is it this $2 COE will last:( ? TP on FRIDAY...:thumb:

DON...How..any leads to boo:angry: hoo:angry: the instructor?

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

If only Bike COE drop to $1 like once it did before.. sure he be jumping for JOY...Probably, All of us will infact renew it too rite?:dot:

Nway, how long is it this $2 COE will last:( ? TP on FRIDAY...:thumb:

DON...How..any leads to boo:angry: hoo:angry: the instructor?

Bro! If you gonna get a car, dun worry about the TP test first. The $2 deal doesn't come everyday. Buy the car first man. You don't need to have a class 3 to buy and own a car. TP test sure pass man. If not first attempt, you'll sure nail the second attempt.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.