Noted on the putty... o_O

go on Sat la...then can drop by JR see got any year-end sale on Dainese/Gaerne

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  • Replies 16.2k

And bro CONFUSED, why you wanna get same as fuji??? You are a small man. Body size i meant.

LOL dirt riders always wear big

must maintain 'small' figure mah

anyway any bros on for dec 7

just 3 weeks more babes

Stand Chart Marathon WooHoo :angel:

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Owned Previously

TS200R, Bandit 400, ZX600E1, Africa Twin, CBR900RR,

DR650, CBR1100XXY (2),ZX1100 D1, XR400R

Presently Owned

CBR1100XXX. WR400F

Where da XR4 sold liao ar... never sell us cheap cheap keke

go on Sat la...then can drop by JR see got any year-end sale on Dainese/Gaerne

Bro tomorrow mayb after 5pm and Sunday whole day will be packed for me.... http://www.sdba.org.sg/ Race Day...:thumb:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Sponsored Maxima Polo Tee, we can start to collate the sizes:

Take note..

: Generic version without your names on the sleeve..

: Colour black only

1. Vara,me & myself / black / L

2. Nu7cracker / black / XXXXL

3. Dinie / black / M

4. Yancurly8 / black / L

5. TonyVaras / black L

6. Patrick Leroy / Black / L

7. Atwin / Black / L

8. Phillip / Black / L

9. sengyeo / black / L

10. kaychan / black / L

11. Don Didie/ black / L

12. Varadero8212/ XXL (or the biggest they have readily available)

13. chrislayer / black / L

14. varas / L

15. Dok/ XL

16. joemac_kint / pink / L

17. Asap / XXL

18. Stantheman / XXL

19. vtour / M

20. WerksGuy/ black / L

21. Confused / XXXXL

22. Soothsayer / XXXXL

23, sambora67 - two piece- one XL, one XXS

24. Kenny - black/ L

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Bro :thumb: Joemac_Kint has passed his Class 3 today...:cheers: and this call for a celebration...:cheer::cheer::cheer: tonite Kopi....on the Hse...

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Dude.. Its already my 3rd attempt...:cry: sigh:cry: .. least i tries and never gonna give it UP:faint: ...

Congratulations bro! :thumb: You've passed! I say dun waste time buy Nissan GTR!! HEhehehehe!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

Bro, :angel: GOOD Luck to ur TP TEst....Beep me where U are taking it...If UBI I got contact.... :thumb:

DON>>>Yeah bro... u really got contact ....KOTEK..KONTEK.or ...CONTACT GLUE or KoTek Lu... wotever...as long as i passed. tnx for the advise too dude... i sleep early n that coz me to skip the meet up ystarday.. woke up fresh.. and my boss & colleague tot i was busy plucking Mushrooms.. but i chaBot for TP...

Nway... i Take it easy.. breath in and out in and out... and my friend gave me this idea.. "TALK to the TP TESTER.. ThAT Makes u less Nervous and Break the ice so both can feel comfortable Also the TP instructor won't consentrate too much on u.." THAT WORKS man.. 100%. Topic i talk to him about... COE $2... khehkehkehkehkehke

Soothsayer>>> nah... dun think i be getting one that soon lah... but...THERE"S ALWAYS A BUT!!!! khehkekek till then..

Tonight got meet up...text me. see if i can reach sgp on time..gonna RALLY..SGP-KL sepang-SGP in 4 hrs only..kekehke

cheers...

Zack>>> When u and ur dudes driving up 4x4 again? wana tag a long... how? when? text me brudder...

To All>>>Tnx for all ur support guyss...

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

DON>>>Yeah bro... u really got contact ....KOTEK..KONTEK.or ...CONTACT GLUE or KoTek Lu... wotever...as long as i passed. tnx for the advise too dude... i sleep early n that coz me to skip the meet up ystarday.. woke up fresh.. and my boss & colleague tot i was busy plucking Mushrooms.. but i chaBot for TP...

Nway... i Take it easy.. breath in and out in and out... and my friend gave me this idea.. "TALK to the TP TESTER.. ThAT Makes u less Nervous and Break the ice so both can feel comfortable Also the TP instructor won't consentrate too much on u.." THAT WORKS man.. 100%. Topic i talk to him about... COE $2... khehkehkehkehkehke

Eh eh o_O Ungrateful eh....no worries .... :angel: Drive safe...dun be a mushroom k...It's Fated tat U pass on your 3RD time..:faint:

Andre GIDE

Eh eh o_O Ungrateful eh....no worries .... :angel: Drive safe...dun be a mushroom k...It's Fated tat U pass on your 3RD time..:faint:

Joe.

>> congrats in your achievement!!!

To all >> Will be dae latest by 10.30pm. but I cant stay long due to other appointments... CU dae !!! :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Sponsored Maxima Polo Tee, we can start to collate the sizes:

Take note..

: Generic version without your names on the sleeve..

: Colour black only

1. Vara,me & myself / black / L

2. Nu7cracker / black / XXXXL

3. Dinie / black / M

4. Yancurly8 / black / L

5. TonyVaras / black L

6. Patrick Leroy / Black / L

7. Atwin / Black / L

8. Phillip / Black / L

9. sengyeo / black / L

10. kaychan / black / L

11. Don Didie/ black / L

12. Varadero8212/ XXL (or the biggest they have readily available)

13. chrislayer / black / L

14. varas / L

15. Dok/ XL

16. joemac_kint / pink / L

17. Asap / XXL

18. Stantheman / XXL

19. vtour / M

20. WerksGuy/ black / L

21. Confused / XXXXL

22. Soothsayer / XXXXL

23, sambora67 - two piece- one XL, one XXS

24. Kenny - black/ L

25. zazin - XXL

am i to late to order broz?

I EAT METAL:angry: N BREATH HELL:bouncefire:

congrats mr joe for passing ur class 3! so.....GTR or fairlady???????

I EAT METAL:angry: N BREATH HELL:bouncefire:

Msg Deleted

Msg Deleted

:dot:I can see Few if not Some are Excited and Eager on What and Who posting what...:faint:

Andre GIDE

Tony, Atwin and Fuji> Bros, I've checked the web and found the Strap to be the same as Our's... check out pic... If u look inside there'll be a production date and the Name of the person who put together our Toys... CHeck Em...Btw I will sent an Email to check on the Authentication of the Product:thumb:

ATwin> Bro,These could be our shirt but too bad they dun have any Variation the sizes.... c attached Pic of the POLO..It's in our Budget of below $25 per pcs.... Too Bad

Shoei Hornet DS Strap.jpg

51037 DRY FIT POLO.jpg

SPS51038 POLO COTTON.jpg

Andre GIDE

Joe.

>> congrats in your achievement!!!

To all >> Will be dae latest by 10.30pm. but I cant stay long due to other appointments... CU dae !!! :thumb:

Dudes,

sori cnt mek it last night. sumtin crops up last min...

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Just to sum up last nights discussions:

Mersing ride, Estimated to be in Dec'08/Jan'09

Will get updates from Joe_Mac on the possible dates after he is done with some homework and research.

Phuket ride in January 09, CNY Ride.

We will discuss this further when we meet up next. Dates to be confirmed

Hatyai ride in March 09, with Freeway riders

Further details will be discussed closer to the date. Dates are fixed.

Enjoy

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Tony, Atwin and Fuji> Bros, I've checked the web and found the Strap to be the same as Our's... check out pic... If u look inside there'll be a production date and the Name of the person who put together our Toys... CHeck Em...Btw I will sent an Email to check on the Authentication of the Product:thumb:

ATwin> Bro,These could be our shirt but too bad they dun have any Variation the sizes.... c attached Pic of the POLO..It's in our Budget of below $25 per pcs.... Too Bad

Dondidie>> my production date is June 2008...so i think most likely the product cannnot be fake. Unless they don't afraid been sue by shoei. T-shirt not bad...Fuji & sharm will be a problem, maybe advice them to pass u the shirt to u.

I prefer this design of the T-shirt..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=81610&d=1227296223

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Bros,

My colleague looking for a Varadero 1000. He test rode my bike and he's hooked on getting a Vara now..

Any recommendations? Budget below 10k..

dondiddie>>> how? wanna sell?

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

guys, coe for small cars dropped to $2..anyone getting a car??

and Zac, bike COE dropped a bit to $1012

Brudder Zac,

That's Good news lah.. You should do it soon bro..

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

Bros,

My colleague looking for a Varadero 1000. He test rode my bike and he's hooked on getting a Vara now..

how bout mine??:cheeky: :cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Bros,

Ask him take my bike lah, ten year coe for him. 6K.

Zac

Brudder Zac,

That's Good news lah.. You should do it soon bro..

There are 4 more biddings before mine expire. its already at 1538 if i renew now. whats the rush then. if 1 dollar i will give lah.

Zac