Hey Bro

I will take care of her like my HD, I will continue the legacy of No. 32...

Juz after collect the key from u and ride off, was caught by heavy down pour..now the bike is nature washed, at the same time also test out the hi wind screen..the last time caught in the rain was three years ago.

This bike less than 30 min kanna heavy heavy.. must buy 4D

Will brin her to meet her old fren in one of these fri meetup.

Good for U and Welcome!!!! :p didn't Chrislayer told U anything??? New Bro mus come for e Virgin Ritual ceremony...come down Shiraz...for a Shisha session wit me and FUJI!!! :thumb: btw Chiris nick is Cikgu*** for his NERD CUM sekeping @ one skeleton Dude...R u in his range.. I hope not cos U'll be a Jnr Cikgu!!!!

have officially handover the keys of my Vara to the new owner...presumably she will be in good hands....*sob*

hopefully would have decided wats my next ride after my 2 weeks of ICT(ATEC) at Jurong camp...:pray:

***anyone has any 2 or 4 wheelers to rent/borrow me for the next 2 weeks ?**

Bro my car can't lah..sunday being used & rest of the week engaged with it!!!! booked by a fren I'll update U if he cancelled !!!! btw dun think too much.... ur GSA is waiting in showroom or MSCP or some one Open carpark!!!! Go take Bus lah lazy Teacher..

embarrass to say juz now reach home with new bike.99% wet .. no strength to set full stand..****..

R u sure U r 99% WET...Vara doesn't make u wet external..It'll wet U underneath...Trust Me..:cool:

TONYVARAS> Bro we'll meet at 1000hrs..Simpang..I'll call u at 0900hrs if u need help I can Drive U or go to ur place...Help ur Chafeur!! Missy CINDY... or can piggy back u onto my Machine and she can take ur Vehicle...we'll go for a short ride....:thumb::thumb::thumb: Cya in e AM

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

• Replies 16.2k

Hai guys just to let you all know that this is my origanal name been using for long time and not bionic man cause in hurry just add anything sorry guys:sorry: Now on i will using this name:bow::bow::bow:

Riders life will change when there start to ride a Vara... Enjoy Riding Guys:cheer:

Hai guys just to let you all know that this is my origanal name been using for long time and not bionic man cause in hurry just add anything sorry guys:sorry: Now on i will using this name:bow::bow::bow:

yo wan.... or should i say BIG DADDY...... nice avatar dude........:clapping::clapping::clapping::clapping:

*Big Daddy* aka Bionic Man aka Abg Wan..

Y so confusing dah?. Pls PM to Kushinagar(moderator) so that he cn update all your posts together.. easier for you to trace ur posts and maintain the numbers for ur 'ranking'.. Cheers! :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Remember the guy who did enduro on the R1

well someone did it again on a 08 R1...

This time there is a movie to it- Riding Parallels with Nick Sanders

http://parallelworld.hein-gericke.com/

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Thanks Guys for the tickets, Polo-T shirt, yr jokes and most of all, your companionship!

For that I have contributed to the bbq, hope the guys will enjoy themselves

Tony, thanks for your generous contribution to the BBQ fund..

For brudder who bought the patches, your generous purchases have also contributed more $$ to our BBQ fund..

The date/time/ place of BBQ has not been finalised. Most likely in April after the brudders March off-road trip.. In the meantime, maybe we can have discussion session during TCS abt makan issues, venue, etc.. or even extra 'curricular' activities after BBQ( ie: bowling anyone?)

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Many thanks folks for the outing yest. Enjoyed every second of it.

2 thumbs up for the great company, polo-t, patch, fun, etc...

2 thumbs & 2 toes down for the slack exhibition. Bikefest better be goooooood man.

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Nial>> Which part of scotland u staying....happen to go thru my mapsource & find scotland...maybe mavis & me will visit ur hometown next year..Make sure ur Tiger is available for us to travel part of scotland..kekeee:angel:

Scotland 001.jpg

Scotland 002.jpg

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Chrislayer>> if u r getting a beemer....maybe u should read up their postings if u intend to get a 2nd hand bike. :angel: maybe can check with anjang whether he want to let go....kekee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=76274&page=204

.. ANJANG.. Oh no DO NOT READ THE THREAD pls pls pls...

.. Chris.. WOW not to worry.. any cases u regret selling ur FATGURL... u noe who to find:cool:.. 2 digit oso *eerm no come out 1st price before*:thumb:.. cheap cheap:thumb:.. brudder to brudder price:thumb:..kekhekheekeh:angel:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

eh, who said I wanna get Bee Am Double U?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Deleted post

Edited by Don Didie

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

:dot: Anyone who's free on 21-22 March are welcome to join in!!!!!http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5150949#post5150949

Only available on 22nd & i can act as a emergency backup on that day if u need help. Got to miss it this round

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

how about kway tiao mee? :thumb:

Hmmm....tat's for me Bro..Kway Tiao Mee Roasted

Edited by Don Didie

Andre GIDE