• Replies 16.2k

joe>>> you change hp number aR....?

No lah.. same same.. PM u..

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

:dot: Anyone who's free on 21-22 March are welcome to join in!!!!!http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5150949#post5150949

I'm interested! Anyone else? Pls fall in... VARAs.. FOVs...etc..

1. Yancurly8

David >> You volunteer be Emergency-rescue cum welcome party isit?.. Steady!!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
QUOTE=TonyVaras;5145663]Thanks Guys for the tickets, Polo-T shirt, yr jokes and most of all, your companionship!

For that I contributing $$ to the next BBQ, hope all of you can attend.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=652259748&aid=61615

Bro, how's ur new Bee-Amm-Double-U beak? nicely fixed oredi or not? after fix must go for VARA inspection... cost is one cup of coffee/ tea...

actually he fix like **** and i not recommend anybody to go to first motor to install fenders really sucks i do it from 2 pm till night 8 pm :slapforehead:and after coming home at the carpark then i realise he fix not straight:angry: and now i had to go back there to adjust the aligment really piss off:mad: remember First Motor Barred:gun::gun::gun:

Riders life will change when there start to ride a Vara... Enjoy Riding Guys:cheer:

actually he fix like **** and i not recommend anybody to go to first motor to install fenders really sucks i do it

Bro, what make type of "beak" did you use, I bought fibreglass BM but after cutting found it's not suitable, waste money lah :angry: but my own fault :(

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

Bro, what make type of "beak" did you use, I bought fibreglass BM but after cutting found it's not suitable, waste money lah :angry: but my own fault :(

Mine is GS1200 get it from Joe (not fabricate) it can fit but need to do alot of modification and had cut and trim the edge to fit directly underneath the head light. Before that i had ask the shop beside motor world there charge $100 and had to put your bike there for 2 days and the workmanship is fabulous they even shows the bike there already done really looks 1 set with the headlight cause they add a piece of fibre glass between the gap and spray according to your faring colour :thumb:

Riders life will change when there start to ride a Vara... Enjoy Riding Guys:cheer:

Mine is GS1200 get it from Joe (not fabricate) it can fit but need to do alot of modification and had cut and trim the edge to fit directly underneath the head light. Before that i had ask the shop beside motor world there charge $100 and had to put your bike there for 2 days and the workmanship is fabulous they even shows the bike there already done really looks 1 set with the headlight cause they add a piece of fibre glass between the gap and spray according to your faring colour :thumb:

Bro, just to share.. When i first fix up my beak, the durability not too good cuz it will 'flap' while riding and can cause the front headlight bodykit to be damage..(Bodykit comes in one set only; no separate piee.. reli expensive)..

I consult Joe_Mac and he bring me to JB to Lor 'Bapuk' motodiam to fix it up properly... end result is very satisfactory and no worries riding at high speeds; 140km/h onwards..

Wen i came down to see ur bike, found there is extra welding done to the front part of bikeframe. Probably if ur not to dishearted, bring ur bike down to HKL@ Alexandra so dat u can fix it better.. Or best if go JB when it might be cost-saving but patience is much needed(Only at night time)..

Dun angry-angry.. sometimes just ur luck run into dis kind of motodiam...

eddie>> I like Kway Tiao Mee too, extra hum would be nice. =D my girl also likes it, with chili please kekeke

Big daddy>> whats the shop name beside motorworld? need their help too, biketech 21 recommend me to go there as they do repairs for fiber glass..

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

deleted post

Edited by Don Didie

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

eddie>> I like Kway Tiao Mee too, extra hum would be nice. =D my girl also likes it, with chili please kekeke

Big daddy>> whats the shop name beside motorworld? need their help too, biketech 21 recommend me to go there as they do repairs for fiber glass..

Aiyah I forget to see the shop name but it the same row with motor world it is 3 shop b4 it sorry i forget to see just go in and chow after asking but it looks nice and good workmanship:thumb: may be due to pay more

bro, shiraz is at burlington square, next to sim lim tower.... come by prinsep street... it's opposite lassalle college of the arts... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Ok! Go!.. I come down after I finish work ard 10pm.. :cheers:

But cant stay long as tomorrow is an early day for me...

think best choice is kway tiao mee.....at the moment.

need someone to start the ball rolling.....

Wat Ball rolling Bro!!! Urs jus rolled recently rmbr??? Change of Heart Nowo_O decided not to go Faster than a speeding BULLET!!!!:dozed: Join my queue..I ordered One..U wan One i ask em bring in too for U...hahahahaha:cry::cry:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE