Any takers for the holiday????

Zac> Ur offer only cover $50 lei...if e top-up charges are increase then mayb more Cheap Charlie's will be tempted...:popcorn: Best is if U grab e Stealth VIO... and pump it up in AUG:hungry: ...Its and Adventure of a Life time Bro!!!!.... :bouncefire: Only then the crowd will buzz around U...and be e wing man...can also Take more Shots on ur Cam :clap: ...

:offtopic:Lets pray :pray: for Bro Fuji's on his exam papers tomorrow...:bow:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

• Replies 16.2k

ok...let have a meetup @ Shiraz tomorrow nite 8.30pm onward....

Hope to c u guys....

Venue:

[ATTACH]94264[/ATTACH]

Guys, I will come latest by 10.30pm.. Knocking off from work at 10pm.. Will msg one of you once i leave office.. CU Fellas later!! :cheers:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Don Didie-Lets pray for Bro Fuji's on his exam papers tomorrow...

yeah hope he doesnt fall asleep during his exams :))

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

all the best FUJI ala butt cracker instead of the usual nutcracker...

oh.. tnx to those who came and assist in my VARA conversion..khehkekhe

will list down the parts for sale and.. priority for

1: Datok TONY, then to

2: VARA brudder, Then to

3: open to public.

Month end, 6's gonna roar on the road again.. hopefully can make it for the 2 days trip to selai. and yes, i be going in complete luggage system.. is i'm going lah.. cheers..

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Guys, I will come latest by 10.30pm.. Knocking off from work at 10pm.. Will msg one of you once i leave office.. CU Fellas later!! :cheers:

Aiyo yo...Organiser come later..??? tat's y no one reply...nvr mind. Anyway guys e plc close at 11+ but if come early can sit early and go back early...:cheers:..Nvr mind I'll be there at 9..jus comeby I've book e plc at the corner..:p

yeah hope he doesnt fall asleep during his exams :))

Ya, I suspek also he fall asleep since he burnt midnight oil...confirm KO-ED

all the best FUJI ala butt cracker instead of the usual nutcracker...

oh.. tnx to those who came and assist in my VARA conversion..khehkekhe

Month end, 6's gonna roar on the road again.. hopefully can make it for the 2 days trip to selai. and yes, i be going in complete luggage system.. is i'm going lah.. cheers..

Power lah..6's gonna rebuilt....I go ask around if there is any 650L....if no KTM then 650L also ok lah...:thumb:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Btw Bros> Helping a fren post a close door sale....Clover waterproof pants Size 35-38 at S$150 neg..Urgent!!!!:cheers: Anyone interested can Buzz me!!!!!!

Andre GIDE

Aiyo yo...Organiser come later..??? tat's y no one reply...nvr mind. Anyway guys e plc close at 11+ but if come early can sit early and go back early...:cheers:..Nvr mind I'll be there at 9..jus comeby I've book e plc at the corner..

Sorry lei.. working.. i nt organiser but 'starter'.. khe khe

But if i say i come down.. i will come down.. No KO-ed!.. :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
tnx to those who came and assist in my VARA conversion..khehkekhe

cheers..

There is no words I can use to explain how I feel in this forum, U guys here are better than brothers. Sharing, helping, concern, actively involved ..and so on. Even U don ride a VARA, over here its brotherhood we have.

Thanks Joemac for what u did for me, to all bro who help me too.

Thank You.

Its not how much have u done it, its have u did it?http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p290/Tonyzx11/P1000395.jpg

:lol::lol::lol: must be busy studying coz dun hear "Oi OI"

Go study lor :goodluck:

Yep he was busy doing read ups...:angel: after tis paper i will treat him Hookah...:cheers:

Andre GIDE

I am looking for a 2nd hand set of panniers for the EFI Varadero 1000. Please let me know if anyone has a set for sale. Thanks. HP 9747 2662

Once mine done and settle I KIV for U...Cheers...

Andre GIDE

Deleted post

Edited by Don Didie

Andre GIDE

2nd Official VARA Hatyai Songkran Ride 2009 will be set on 10-12 April 2009 it's a 3D3N Ride & arrvive back GP on Sunday 12th APR 09..Last one was 4yrs Back!!!!!!!!

Date:10/4/09

Time:0001hrs

Place:GP Petronas

Please list down ur interest asap to accomodate booking of Hotel room. Towing crew will be on standy in any emergency and PM me ur details (at later confirmed date) Latest RSVP by 22/3/09. Collection for Room and other ECA will be let known soon....otherwise just e room $$$.

Confirm List: List down if u wan Single/Twin/Tripple Sharing pax.

1) Don Didie Twin Sharing

2) ATwin

3) nu7cracker

Tentative List:

1) kaychan

2) varadero8212, i really wanna go man

Note:There will be special Shirt project for tis Ride!!! so pls List early..Vara ride does not mean All riders who ride Vara, Open to all frens and Kaki's....Bike or Car (Tony esp...U can still go)

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

:dot: for NewBies or Green HorNies...:faint: jus to Add, tis ride will be on e low Budget kinda ride...no xtra CHARGE and no certificate to give as tis is a Brudder Brudder RIDE...aka ****Cheap Charlie****:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: so pending e Hotel? jus do ur own calculation Base on e Fuel Top-ups to and fro Base on total distant of less than 2000km...& also add ur own shopping and we will pool some $$$ for our Group Party....and a Dinner:cheers:

Andre GIDE

:dot: for NewBies or Green HorNies...:faint: jus to Add, tis ride will be on e low Budget kinda ride...no xtra CHARGE and no certificate to give as tis is a Brudder Brudder RIDE...aka ****Cheap Charlie****:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: so pending e Hotel? jus do ur own calculation Base on e Fuel Top-ups to and fro Base on total distant of less than 2000km...& also add ur own shopping and we will pool some $$$ for our Group Party....and a Dinner:cheers:

this ****Cheap Charlie**** thing sound familiar leh :angel:

From U mah!! my Fren....Chef of Dempsey!!!! MayB I wanna hav later Dinner/Supper at your place on Friday...the 13TH...Woo Hoo..can book for me I wan the SOFA...:cheers:

Edited by Don Didie

Andre GIDE

hmmmph...very very very interesting...!!:thumb:

2nd Official VARA Hatyai Songkran Ride 2009 will be set on 10-12 April 2009 it's a 3D3N Ride & arrvive back GP on Sunday 12th APR 09..Last one was 4yrs Back!!!!!!!!:p

Please list down ur interest asap to accomodate booking of Hotel room. Towing crew will be on standy in any emergency and PM me ur details (at later confirmed date) Latest RSVP by 22/3/09. Collection for Room and other ECA will be let known soon....otherwise just e room $$$.

Confirm List::):):) List down if u wan Single/Twin/Triple Sharing pax.

1) Don Didie - Twin Sharing

2) ATwin - Twin sharing

TBC/Tentative List::angel::angel::angel:

1) varadero8212

2) nu7cracker

Andre GIDE

wow! finally, the official "Vara goes to Hatyai" that our brudders had been talking abt in our tcs is actually happening!....

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
2nd Official VARA Hatyai Songkran Ride 2009 will be set on 10-12 April 2009 it's a 3D3N Ride & arrvive back GP on Sunday 12th APR 09..Last one was 4yrs Back!!!!!!!!:p

Confirm List::):):) List down if u wan Single/Twin/Triple Sharing pax.

1) Don Didie - Twin Sharing

2) ATwin - Twin sharing

TBC/Tentative List::angel::angel::angel:

1) varadero8212

2) nu7cracker

Dondidie>> Haha....vara goes hatyai 4 years back..Times really flies..That's remind the "young & adventure vara guys"

...oops must strictly comply with min 8 hours sleep....no more over nite party...

Have we forget Phillip.....will check with him 2mor. I think he need to visit his GF..

Edited by ATwin

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

wow! finally, the official "Vara goes to Hatyai" that our brudders had been talking abt in our tcs is actually happening!....

Yeah, at last...e new Batch of Brudders....FINALLY!!!!:cheers: GO GET ur Bike SOON!!!!ok

Dondidie>> Haha....vara goes hatyai 4 years back..Times really flies..That's remind the "young & adventure vara guys"

...oops must strictly comply with min 8 hours sleep....no more over nite party...

Have we forget Phillip.....will check with him 2mor. I think he need to visit his GF..

Yeah can u believe it...4-5 yrs lah...hahaha Overnight or nvr slp at all BRO...:faint:

I think we will miss the songkran festival that held on 13-15.....unless u guys want to join the fun..

Hmmmm...Be my guest is all full..so i will try luck at other plc,we'll discuss the dates on Friday TCS

REST> :cheers:

TGIF TCS

Place: SIMPANG Bedok

Time: 9pm Onward!!!!!

Andre GIDE