why not each of your drop the forum a paragraph to say what is nice about our group trip to hatyai?

what do you hope to see more?

clubbing? kiss or paragon?

makan? what you like abt Fuji jap and seafood, western?

sightseeing? hilltop or waterfall?

sleeping? king or queen or twin bed?

massage? single room or mass?

shopping? open market or aircon shopping?

bike shop? seat cover or sticker or helmet?

so that next time, we can plan for it again.

please share with your mayor TODAY.

• Replies 16.2k

why not each of your drop the forum a paragraph to say what is nice about our group trip to hatyai?

what do you hope to see more?

clubbing? kiss or paragon?

makan? what you like abt Fuji jap and seafood, western?

sightseeing? hilltop or waterfall?

sleeping? king or queen or twin bed?

massage? single room or mass?

shopping? open market or aircon shopping?

bike shop? seat cover or sticker or helmet?

so that next time, we can plan for it again.

please share with your mayor TODAY.

ya ya ya i agree let by gone be by gone open the new chapter, wah talk about massage i really like it in mass really shiok with all the guys jokes and lie down in a stright row like going for night shooting:gun:. Still can remember wat Fuji was saying ** Ha give me a strong one no strong i dont want ** it will be a memory if u watch the photo we all take inside the massage ctr with half body naked kwa kwa kwa :lol:

Riders life will change when there start to ride a Vara... Enjoy Riding Guys:cheer:

ya ya ya i agree let by gone be by gone open the new chapter, wah talk about massage i really like it in mass really shiok with all the guys jokes and lie down in a stright row like going for night shooting:gun:. Still can remember wat Fuji was saying ** Ha give me a strong one no strong i dont want ** it will be a memory if u watch the photo we all take inside the massage ctr with half body naked kwa kwa kwa :lol:

super strong, fuji got a 12 years experience master (SA) working on him. and he spoilt market by tipping so much. i kanan by my young massage gal (pinky, dun ask me why her name is pinky) why i tip so little :( hahaha.

at least for someone who do not like massage, fuji totally enjoyed it so much!

3 cheers for sakuru!

maybe next time we all can sing westlife while massage. it will be funny.

surprisingly, noone snores

Md Suffian, cut e line short, Read Ur PM DUDE.......TAT"S MEANT FOR U PERSONNALLY!!!!!!!!! Other than tat....... Wake UP Dude!!!!!!!!! What U wrote u can easily pm me... BTW How many CUP of KOPI u need, to learnt on ur mistake, which can endanger others!!!!!!!! BTW tis is forum...DUN be a typical malay DUDE, try to keep everything in e family.Post something good and ppl learnt from it.... btw I dun c anything GOOD coming from Ur post,did u read all post or U high,.....Since when U learn to walk, i thought U just crawl recently. Dun start Run far far OK!!!!!!!!!!.....

Rest Hatyaian> If any of u guys after reading my post on e trip and still unhappy. I will advertise on e NewPaper on 31st April 2009 an Apology Article......... ya rite!!!! just read and digest. U don't need to be a ROcket scientist to understand it... Read & Digest..... not happy dun continue reading.... still not happy...GO KOPI with yancurly8...he can talk like a PRO!!!!!!

I have read ur PM.. I will respect your wishes.. Thanks for being accomodating on my expense.

To the others >> Tk Cr.. See you fellas around!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
varadero8212>Bro wat u xpect....its VARA.....petrol drink a lot, engine oil burn a lot, rider drink a lot, 'water' cum out a lot...aiyah everything alot lah...its normal:cheeky::cheeky:

Ok bro, got it, as long normal can oredi bro. Cheers man. How your convoy got drama like ours or not???

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

i remember my last trip up north thai with david and eddie, they taught me to check my engine oil before the ride starts for the day.

i think this is good idea. it is like army BOS which means Before Operational Servicing. check oil level, check water coolant, oil your chain, etc.

so in future, before our ride, we wake up earlier to check our bike first.

travelling for 800-900km in a day sure to burn off some engine oil..

Hey bro, i had done a check before moving off also thats why i knew that i had to top up EO before i got back. In fact, i topped up a whole litre of oil cos there was nothing in my window. Until i slowly top up then it showed but now come back again low. I guess its normal lah, will be going for an oil change and also retune my carbs cos my bike backfired like a shotgun, got flame somemore. Hehehhehe.... Hey i loved the trip lah bro. I am oredi planning to go up in June with a few frens and will require your assistance if that is not too much t ask for bro.

Zac

I am moving on from here, i wun chat about anything bad about the trip. I really have no time for negativity and sourness in my life. Its positivity and money that rock my boat. I will channel my energy in that direction.

Zac

all>> lets move on bros. I re-read the few previous pages a couple of times, trying to see what and where went wrong. All parties had voiced out their points. I say let go and move on. Certainly the bonding we had accummulate over the time can withstand this 1 time event.

Lets just look at the good times and put the bad behind our heads. We should be looking forward to our next trip with this valuable experience learnt. And not to dwell on this issues anymore

I believe the group will emerge strongly if we look beyond our difference and work together.

Lets fix a day next week for video show k :thumbs:

David>> Your video edited ? Good to roll? :cheeky:

Zac>> wanna channel your energy to cash? Let me know when free to give some expert advise to me to beautify my place leh

I pushing my bike to HKL on monday for a nice spa. Due for servicing liao. When yours?

Stevio for sale at bike mart, 1500km only, selling at 22000 money hehehe

Edited by Varas

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

all>> lets move on bros. I re-read the few previous pages a couple of times, trying to see what and where went wrong. All parties had voiced out their points. I say let go and move on. Certainly the bonding we had accummulate over the time can withstand this 1 time event.

Lets just look at the good times and put the bad behind our heads. We should be looking forward to our next trip with this valuable experience learnt. And not to dwell on this issues anymore

I believe the group will emerge strongly if we look beyond our difference and work together.

Zac>> wanna channel your energy to cash? Let me know when free to give some expert advise to me to beautify my place leh

I pushing my bike to HKL on monday for a nice spa. Due for servicing liao. When yours?

Yeap bro, i think the time has come. Hahahhah. I will call you personally on this. I will be sending the bike in on monday as well bro. what time u going down?

Zac

Hi Bro,

I hope we can let the matter rest and forget about the unhappy incidents. ....Haha maybe as what Phillip said policeman always get agitated easily w/o taking into cosideration of someone's feeling...I know he has hurt someone's feeling & most of u guys is frustrated about his remarks. We don't want to end up the same situation as our previous group friends...fighting each other & end up leaving the group with hatred. Maybe this is Vara's curse happen again or God want to test relationship among us......

We all know that getting/inviting the people in a group is easier but maintain the group & enjoying each other accompany takes times to build up.

Let end this chapter....ok..coffee on me for the next meetup. Anyway Just watching the video clip, one word to describle "Crazy" .

Mavis has capture the crazy part we had done.....

I have some poems to cheer u guys & let treasures our vara's freiendship once again. Pls don't let this incident become a full stop......we all equip with the same passion.

Treasures (by Ron Carnell)

It's so hard to find the perfect breeze,

One blowing none too hard nor soft,

Carrying a scent of wild flowers,

And moving clouds about aloft.

It's so hard to find the perfect sky,

One blue and deep and bright,

Carrying a sense of openness

With geese and wrens in flight.

It's so hard to find the perfect night,

One warm, quiet and unflawed,

Carrying a mood of solitude,

And a closeness to our God.

Yet no perfection's so hard to find

As that which you extend

And none I'll ever treasure more,

Than to simply be your friend.

Memories (by Annabelle)

Within my book of memories,

Are special thoughts of you.

And all the many nice things

You often say and do -

As I turn the pages,

And recall each single thought,

I realize the happiness

That knowing you has brought.

There are memories of the times we've shared

Both bright and sunny days.

There are memories of your kindness

And your friendly thoughtful ways.

There are memories of all those notes,

we would write back and forth,

When we would just get together,

And talk of this or that.

And when I recall these memories

As I go along life's way,

I find they grow more precious still

With every passing day.

Photos once again for those who have note view it ...

http://lyeheng97.multiply.com/photos/album/48/Vara_Songkran_Trip_2009_10-12th_April_2009

Edited by ATwin

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

super strong, fuji got a 12 years experience master (SA) working on him. and he spoilt market by tipping so much. i kanan by my young massage gal (pinky, dun ask me why her name is pinky) why i tip so little :( hahaha.

at least for someone who do not like massage, fuji totally enjoyed it so much!

3 cheers for sakuru!

maybe next time we all can sing westlife while massage. it will be funny.

surprisingly, noone snores

Phillip>> She deserved a good tips.... Fuji really enjoy it that's why she deserved it...500 baht tip..haha..i would say we can have another 2 round of massage. Who's know maybe she gave special service/treatment that u guys don't have.:thumb:

Stevio for sale at bike mart, 1500km only, selling at 22000 money hehehe

Varas>> Mavis watch it....she told me better than the last malacca trip video clip...

Zac>> stevio....:giddy: selling 22k now.

hey guys, anyone burnt off alot of engine oil after the ride...I short of another litre with the journey back lah. Thats a lot man. Scarryyyyyy.

Common for vara bike to eat up engine oil....African twin also eat up alots too...came across an AT bike engine go burst because of no engine oil after the long haul trip. Maybe that;s is Vtwin engine....always bring spare engine oil for trips....

listen 2 ticking sound ah??? when u guys got outing ah? can i join u all and learn???? haha

Pm me ur contact & we will invite u to come down & have a feel with our bikes....

Edited by ATwin

Hi Bro,

I hope we can let the matter rest and forget about the unhappy incidents. ....Haha maybe as what Phillip said policeman always get agitated easily w/o taking into cosideration of someone's feeling...I know he has hurt someone's feeling & most of u guys is frustrated about his remarks. We don't want to end up the same situation as our previous group friends...fighting each other & end up leaving the group with hatred. Maybe this is Vara's curse happen again or God want to test relationship among us......

We all know that getting/inviting the people in a group is easier but maintain the group & enjoying each other accompany takes times to build up.

Let end this chapter....ok..coffee on me for the next meetup. Anyway Just watching the video clip, one word to describle "Crazy" .

I have some poems to cheer u guys & let treasures our vara's freiendship once again. Pls don't let this incident become a full stop......we all equip with the same passion.

As that which you extend

Memories (by Annabelle)

You often say and do -

As I turn the pages,

I realize the happiness

With every passing day.

http://lyeheng97.multiply.com/photos/album/48/Vara_Songkran_Trip_2009_10-12th_April_2009

yeah..let move on..:thumb:

:cheeky:hehe..actually i dont know whats its all abt..

Hi Bro,

As that which you extend

Memories (by Annabelle)

You often say and do -

As I turn the pages,

I realize the happiness

With every passing day.

upz for u Atwin , well said ;)

its not wat we ride, its the frenship that we share bros, the joy the laughter the memories always.

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

really huh..?stelvio now 22k..

brand new or second hand..?

chris u should consider this 1...

he now strommer lah dok

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Springleaf Tower got McDonald's drive-thru 24hrs..maybe can meetup there next time, since nearest to tjg pagar

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Hi Bro,.....

As that which you extend

Memories (by Annabelle)

You often say and do -

As I turn the pages,

I realize the happiness

With every passing day.

upz for u Atwin , well said

its not wat we ride, its the frenship that we share bros, the joy the laughter the memories always.

Wah didn't noe our KAPITAn is so feeling feeling..:cheer:

TO ALL: this trip is my maiden trip as yes.. it really SHOWED me alot and i did learn from it. i did enjoy through out untill ...u noe i noe... (YAN: DUlu tak macam gini tau). HOwever.. this is my first and it will not be my LAST neither. i mean, we are all adults and we should talk in the open. yes words are sharper than knife but we all forget...SORRY & THANKS are the most softer weapon in the world. Wif such acceptance and sincererity that one have, it will definately ease up all troubles. after all it doesn't even cost a cent. But EGO PROOVES it cost big time and ur just playing stupid and bet a HUGE LOST which u will never gain.

Well.. enough is enough. i bet for sure.. wit the current remaining VARA's and FOV... this group is definately much stronger than before.. and yes, wif the caliber of current rider like the old birds and maybe like myself and others...Big daddy.. Yan... Zack.. and some joining to get a vara soon...are all eager for another trip. HOpefully, wif better communicaton and respect for each other on all level, WE will get better day by day during those upcoming trips and all. well..

Before u start reading... wana all to noe.. THE TRUTH HURTS so dun read if u dun wana have stomach cramps or either ur heart aches k....SO ZACK, YAN stand by ur ASTHMA PUMP. not fuel PUMP k...

Nway, here are My views on the good trip.

Philips--> the message sucks.. it make me feel soo shiok that the moment she mesage my back, i fall asleep. Lucky she ( :eek:might be a he) didn't get stupid idea on my BUTT CRACK. :slapforehead:

David--> The Hill view.. gaves me nightmare man. now i am yearning to have the background as my wall paper. :thumb: and in any cases if u decided to get a new side pannier.. u know where to get a buyer aite. ahewm ahem..:D

Jason--> now i am looking for 49 litre tank for my 6's. how? wana swap coz i noe urs too heavy rite? :cheeky: and oso..never ever sleep on upon arrival.. OK ?... or should i type KO?hahahahahah

Zack--> u reminded me on the last time i puke and since then i was barred from drinking but i didn't have any chicken hotdog lookalike aftermatch. i ate a sundae :angel: and i admit.. i told myself "The only person who EVER EVER wear jeans to swim IN THE WATERFALL HERE should be a PAKISTANI..we didn't see any bangladeshi after all... hail the :bow:pakis.. hail the :bow:pakis... And what is the word again to call for a neat shot of CHIVAS?..:?

Yan--> Bet for sure Hatyai tak macam dulu (Not like Before). and yes..from ur pix.. u do smile as if u strike TOTO in hatyai. happy like FkUc. :p:thumb: and dude.. ur riding style back sure improve man. Keep it up.. (:offtopic:now i need someone to tell me how i ride.. make sure its a veteran and noes how to tell me off like an adult wif respect...)

Bid Daddy: Make sure the next time going up north.. dun look like another New York Yankee fan aite. think a regular rain coat size M have better much fitting on u..(skip the rain pants on hot weather.. Zack noes best) btw, we all, noe wat u been duin in HATYAI, u got no choice or get stuck in the room and GOD KNOWS WHAT MIGHT HAPPEN IN THERE WHILE UR ALONE:pray:... thats why we drag u along. and the strings ur MHA gave u, explains a valid reason. I tot u might ended up making G-STRINGS out of it for someone there:P. Lucky ur well behave and sleep early. unlike me.. khkekhekhekhekhkeh

Fuji--> i dun no what to say... think next visit up north, because of u, we all have difficulty giving tips to the message ladies. NO SPECIAL SUMORE!! haiz... and when u wake up early.. DO have courtesy to wake the rest up. maybe next trip UP north..All hotel Rm spare key have to give to u. **THOSE WITH MHA EXCUSE, he might end up snuggle in between and after a heavy night out..ya all tot it was a teddy bear u won during yesterday nite CLUB's lucky draw**:angel:

James--> Unlike my PIG that i ride up..i owned up, i drool over ur ride. now ur making me feel very old and not married.. and still just maintain at 190km/hr aje...hahahah:thumb::cheers:

for all to noe...one thing i really fancy over there is... U WANT MORE AND MORE OF IT. and thus.. further and futher up north we get. and thats why maybe some of us already ended up in CHIANGMAI.. CAMBODIA...LAOS...etc etc etc...:popcorn:

LASTLY... IF KIss / Paragon Shake Head like hell... WEST SIDE SALOON ROX to the core \M/ (minus the broken ingeris) khekhekheh... i lioke..

Till then, :thumb:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Springleaf Tower got McDonald's drive-thru 24hrs..maybe can meetup there next time, since nearest to tjg pagar

Dun forget to ware ur new watch...:angel:

Edited by joemac_kint

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

joemac_kint quote-James--> Unlike my PIG that i ride up..i owned up, i drool over ur ride. now ur making me feel very old and not married.. and still just maintain at 190km/hr aje...hahahah

The word OLD censitif bro and NOT MARRIED also :))

Blackbird ke pe??

joemac_kint quote-James--> Unlike my PIG that i ride up..i owned up, i drool over ur ride. now ur making me feel very old and not married.. and still just maintain at 190km/hr aje...hahahah

The word OLD censitif bro and NOT MARRIED also :))

Blackbird ke pe??

oik.. blum tido ah...

Me going trail later.. chasing morning sky at TM...

btw, Old But Wise, bro... khehkheehkhek

Black Bird? sshhhhh maybe.. maybe not. thinking of VARA again...

yet again see how lor. sigh..