joe>> hahhaha ok no KO next time first time I ever KOed after a long ride. Gotta admit , age is catching up, not the young bird as last time liao.. haaha

Tank not heavy , just nice for me kkeke, bloody bike fall cos shoe too slippery and the main stand's foot pad too, half way lifting up I slip ... !@#$%

after evaluating all bike kinds out there, KTM, GS still think the Vara is value for money. But after so many years of honda, back side itchy for orange liao.kekeke

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

• Replies 16.2k

Zack--> u reminded me on the last time i puke and since then i was barred from drinking but i didn't have any chicken hotdog lookalike aftermatch. i ate a sundae :angel: and i admit.. i told myself "The only person who EVER EVER wear jeans to swim IN THE WATERFALL HERE should be a PAKISTANI..we didn't see any bangladeshi after all... hail the :bow:pakis.. hail the :bow:pakis... And what is the word again to call for a neat shot of CHIVAS?..:?

Basketball u, spot me jialat jialat, i also see funny lah bro, esp in the photos, its like i came and never bothered and just changed. My mistake that day was that i should have worn my shorts inside my jeans and then later shower and just put my jeans back on. I saw the water like soooooo shiok and wasnt thinking hard enuff and just went for it lah. Saw everyone like in the water oredi and just had to join in man. As for the hotdog i had, i swear it was damn good lah and i promise myself that i will eat it everyday the next time i go there. chicken cheese. Whoah!!!! Damn shiok and it was 20'' long. I have heard of 24 inches of pain but this was 20 inches of pleasure bro.

Talking about the waterfall, i will like to personally thank YanCurly who helped me carry my helmet and bag as i was crawling and dying to get to the waterfalls. Thanks bro. You the man.

Since everything is out of the bag now, there is nothing to hide, i will like to say bro Yancurly, you are so full of SHITT sometimes when you behave over gung ho. It irks many of us. Like the "VARA USSSHHHHH" and all that CRAPPE, But after all this time of getting to know you and going on a few trips with you, I dare to say, you still full of SHITT, but You the man lah, you the chap i can count on if i am in trouble and i know you will be there watching my back. For that, cheers to our friendship. I will be watching yours too. Just like to anyone here, David, Fuji, Eddie, Joe, YanCurly, James just to name a few, its nice to know that you guys are ard cos it makes all this VARA thinghy meaningful.

and the word is PATTIALA joe. Haahahahahhaha.

Edited by varadero8212

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Basketball u, spot me jialat jialat, i also see funny lah bro, esp in the photos, its like i came and never bothered and just changed. My mistake that day was that i should have worn my shorts inside my jeans and then later shower and just put my jeans back on. I saw the water like soooooo shiok and wasnt thinking hard enuff and just went for it lah. Saw everyone like in the water oredi and just had to join in man. As for the hotdog i had, i swear it was damn good lah and i promise myself that i will eat it everyday the next time i go there. chicken cheese. Whoah!!!! Damn shiok and it was 20'' long. I have heard of 24 inches of pain but this was 20 inches of pleasure bro.

Talking about the waterfall, i will like to personally thank YanCurly who helped me carry my helmet and bag as i was crawling and dying to get to the waterfalls. Thanks bro. You the man.

Since everything is out of the bag now, there is nothing to hide, i will like to say bro Yancurly, you are so full of SHITT sometimes when you behave over gung ho. It irks many of us. Like the "VARA USSSHHHHH" and all that CRAPPE, But after all this time of getting to know you and going on a few trips with you, I dare to say, you still full of SHITT, but You the man lah, you the chap i can count on if i am in trouble and i know you will be there watching my back. For that, cheers to our friendship. I will be watching yours too. Just like to anyone here, David, Fuji, Eddie, Joe, YanCurly, James just to name a few, its nice to know that you guys are ard cos it makes all this VARA thinghy meaningful.

and the word is PATTIALA joe. Haahahahahhaha.

You're welcome... Thanks for the friendship..

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

Varas> Bro, Its confirm by my fren too, ALBERT got e Orange Army...will go down & check tomorrow

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

oik.. blum tido ah...

Me going trail later.. chasing morning sky at TM...

btw, Old But Wise, bro... khehkheehkhek

Black Bird? sshhhhh maybe.. maybe not. thinking of VARA again...

yet again see how lor. sigh..

not sleep yet lah just now having bus sickness coz da tak macam dulu hehheh

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Don Didie>> Wow bro...finally u surface out here....MIA almost a year n never c u post here. Do join us for a drink to meet up old kia kee during our enjoyable trip at Hatyai....Keekeee...want to wash head..:cheeky:

ATwin & KC> Bro U remember this?Last time it happened?...See which month it is...Maybe Murphy Ghost really exist....once in a while, a similar one like him will appear...:slapforehead:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

ATwin & KC> Bro U remember this?Last time it happened?...See which month it is...Maybe Murphy Ghost really exist....once in a while, a similar one like him will appear...:slapforehead:

eddie, i really don't know what you pick up along the way back from hatyai??!!! can still pillion another one (ghost) meh???!!!

ahhhhhh!!!!!

should have stayed hatyai for one more day. the water feastival is supposed to remove bad luck, bad things, big spirit.

hahaha.

we should have all gathered and do a water pouring thing ourselves and do a bike wash at same time. snow wash ourselves... then take group photo

Edited by phi11ip
eddie, i really don't know what you pick up along the way back from hatyai??!!! can still pillion another one (ghost) meh???!!!

ahhhhhh!!!!!

should have stayed hatyai for one more day. the water feastival is supposed to remove bad luck, bad things, big spirit.

hahaha.

we should have all gathered and do a water pouring thing ourselves and do a bike wash at same time.

Haha,nb!!! Its what i brought there lah..should hav left it at the grand suite...or mayb its grand daddy bike e EFI curse...even if we stay & play water also same lei...had free wash along e way!!! Anyway 1cursed,other joy!!!..so no worries,LOL

Anyway Plan ur leave tis x round for e end year trip!!! We will xplore e unknown...more sunflower n e tigers!!!lets make a return n i'll b ready for it.tis x i will not let u bring any of my stuff back,we donate all to e charity,how???

Edited by Don Didie

Andre GIDE

Haha,nb!!! Its what i brought there lah..should hav left it at the grand suite...or mayb its grand daddy bike e EFI curse...even if we stay & play water also same lei...had free wash along e way!!! Anyway 1cursed,other joy!!!..so no worries,LOL

Anyway Plan ur leave tis x round for e end year trip!!! We will xplore e unknown...more sunflower n e tigers!!!lets make a return n i'll b ready for it.tis x i will not let u bring any of my stuff back,we donate all to e charity,how???

in that case, let's make it a charity trip cum sightseeing. now can start research and prep.

which town need more help?

what they need? building? education? skill? donation? social exchange?

What the plan bro???? come on man, any leads???

Zac

Any meet ups this week anyone??? I am sadly still basking in the Hatyai mood. I work in the day and the evenings, like now, alone in the office. with the photos of the trip in my lappie, Hatyai comes to mind. Shiooook lah. heeeeeee.

Paragon is still on my list of places to visit the next time i go there. Eddie, Phillip, David, any better places there???Heheheh

Zac

in that case, let's make it a charity trip cum sightseeing. now can start research and prep.

i don't need social exchange ... social essort will be better...

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

WHOAAAH David, wah lau eh..... The quiet tiger conquers the mountain. Sweeeeee.

Zac

phi11ip> OK, I have a plan and will relook into it.... Update ya thru Email......:thumb:

Andre GIDE

ok. i get lady boys to escort you.... they are the dearest and sweetest to you! and you can get to know their culture.

Any meet ups this week anyone??? I am sadly still basking in the Hatyai mood. I work in the day and the evenings, like now, alone in the office. with the photos of the trip in my lappie, Hatyai comes to mind. Shiooook lah. heeeeeee.

Paragon is still on my list of places to visit the next time i go there. Eddie, Phillip, David, any better places there???Heheheh

paragon is best there. any best then you have to be the DJ, Dancer, waiter, Bouncer yourselves. hahah.

should try other different type of food there.

• dessert at lee garden with 20+ diff ingredi.
  • MK for its steamboat and wifi handheld ordering
  • beef noodle.
  • dim sum
  • swensen ice cream. cheap cheap.

tony and david used to bring me there. funny thing is we always end up eating jap food on first day. and MK on 2nd day.

Vara wedding convoy for our FOV bro - ANJANG AKI :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Date: 24 May 2009.

Venue: Blk 93 Geylang Bahru to Blk 211 Pasir Ris

Meet up Time: 1000hr

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to show our support to our vara bros..

1. Nu7cracker / FUJI

ok. i get lady boys to escort you.... they are the dearest and sweetest to you! and you can get to know their culture.

:dozed: but i don't play back door....:angel:

paragon is best there. any best then you have to be the DJ, Dancer, waiter, Bouncer yourselves. hahah.

• beef noodle.
  • dim sum

tony and david used to bring me there. funny thing is we always end up eating jap food on first day. and MK on 2nd day.

How about...the ??? barry next to pargoon.... with pole dancer somore. Zac will loves it....lucky never bring MHA there if not kenna ban...see until eye pop out.

Haha...maybe that's our SOP when at Hatyai...22 nov & 13 Dec cannot go thailand ride as i need to attend wedding. So most likely will either go end of oct or 1st week of Nov 2009.....maybe northern again to see the sunflower or explore north-eastern part of thailand...cambodia i think will skip it as it will be a wet weather that month. Let plan another 2 week leave again. Must visit Tony's place again for our pit stop.

Vara wedding convoy for our FOV bro - ANJANG AKI :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Date: 24 May 2009.

Venue: Blk 93 Geylang Bahru to Blk 211 Pasir Ris

Meet up Time: 1000hr

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to show our support to our vara bros..

1. Nu7cracker / FUJI

I have enrol 15km passion run that day....mostly likely will miss the convoy.

This friday i have a mass meetup with my KSR group...15 ksr bike register & somemore got mobile BBQ at Yishun dam...Fuji is on exam leave..maybe can arrange after this week or sat nite at West coast park Macdonald....or as what chrislayer suggest the macdonald somewhere near Tg. Pagar...The video clip is ready for viewing

• beef noodle.
  • dim sum

Nevermind, the next time i go, i will stay a lil longer and try all this. Where will this MK place bros??? In hatyai town?

Zac