How about...the ??? barry next to pargoon.... with pole dancer somore. Zac will loves it....lucky never bring MHA there if not kenna ban...see until eye pop out.

Haha...maybe that's our SOP when at Hatyai...22 nov & 13 Dec cannot go thailand ride as i need to attend wedding. So most likely will either go end of oct or 1st week of Nov 2009.....maybe northern again to see the sunflower or explore north-eastern part of thailand...cambodia i think will skip it as it will be a wet weather that month. Let plan another 2 week leave again. Must visit Tony's place again for our pit stop.

Barberry issit???? Hmmmm, i lioke, i will go lah. Basket 23rd Nov to 4th Dec kenna reservist, ICT somemore. Yucks.

Ok OK Barberry hor??? I say GIVE. Must go...

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

• Replies 16.2k

This friday i have a mass meetup with my KSR group...15 ksr bike register & somemore got mobile BBQ at Yishun dam...Fuji is on exam leave..maybe can arrange after this week or sat nite at West coast park Macdonald....or as what chrislayer suggest the macdonald somewhere near Tg. Pagar...The video clip is ready for viewing

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet. Must be really wild ah bro??? Wah nice, KSR meetup ah? Mobile BBQ somemore, wonder why VARA dun have these activities. All too matured and old lah the ppl here, naybe thats why.....Or maybe cos ride 1000cc forget to have fun. I am still young, only 30. SOOOooooooo..............................

Therefore i propose, Vara goes for BBQ, its due too long oredi, Phillip house will be available soon and we will come to that, but i am thinking Chalet BBq perhaps for now??? Any ideas guys?? i.e. Where will you prefer it??? I prefer getting a chalet at downtown east or something where we can have a swim and then maybe evening can BBQ. Then late night can do supper at changi village and ashort ride ard Old Changi Hospital...HHHauuauaahahhahwhwhwhahahha...

Any other suggestions?? In Batam maybe?? or in Bungalow???...........stay over or not??? Really, just any ideas at all.

Any suggestions at all... Lets do it. Lets get this going.

Edited by varadero8212

Zac

Vara wedding convoy for our FOV bro - ANJANG AKI

Date: 24 May 2009.

Venue: Blk 93 Geylang Bahru to Blk 211 Pasir Ris

Meet up Time: 1000hr

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to show our support to our vara bros..

1. Nu7cracker / FUJI

2. Varadero8212 / Zac

Zac

Vara wedding convoy for our FOV bro - ANJANG AKI :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Date: 24 May 2009 (Sunday)

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to show our support to our vara bros..

1. Nu7cracker / FUJI

2. Varadero8212 / Zac

3. Yancurly8/ Yan

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet. Must be really wild ah bro??? Wah nice, KSR meetup ah? Mobile BBQ somemore, wonder why VARA dun have these activities. All too matured and old lah the ppl here, naybe thats why.....Or maybe cos ride 1000cc forget to have fun. I am still young, only 30. SOOOooooooo..............................

Therefore i propose, Vara goes for BBQ, its due too long oredi, Phillip house will be available soon and we will come to that, but i am thinking Chalet BBq perhaps for now??? Any ideas guys?? i.e. Where will you prefer it??? I prefer getting a chalet at downtown east or something where we can have a swim and then maybe evening can BBQ. Then late night can do supper at changi village and ashort ride ard Old Changi Hospital...HHHauuauaahahhahwhwhwhahahha...

Any other suggestions?? In Batam maybe?? or in Bungalow???...........stay over or not??? Really, just any ideas at all.

Any suggestions at all... Lets do it. Lets get this going.

I suppose Atwin can apply the govermant chalet at changi bunglow cause he is in that sector:thumb: more space can park your bike near the chalet

Riders life will change when there start to ride a Vara... Enjoy Riding Guys:cheer:

How about...the ??? barry next to pargoon.... with pole dancer somore. Zac will loves it....lucky never bring MHA there if not kenna ban...see until eye pop out.

Haha...maybe that's our SOP when at Hatyai...22 nov & 13 Dec cannot go thailand ride as i need to attend wedding. So most likely will either go end of oct or 1st week of Nov 2009.....maybe northern again to see the sunflower or explore north-eastern part of thailand...cambodia i think will skip it as it will be a wet weather that month. Let plan another 2 week leave again. Must visit Tony's place again for our pit stop.

maybe visit chiangmai, see if they are fairer than me.

phi11ip & ATwin> Bro,if u guys wanna go ChiangMai n MHS,it'll b difficult for me to b wit u guys as e plan was i will wanna do a longer ride than e last one so we might meet in north,hopefully..e ride cover thai,cambo,viet(pending),laos then back to my base in Chiang Mai..

phi11ip> all of them mostly are fair jus like u if not even fairer..lol

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

I think most of the threads being removed already....just a bunch of unhelpful group that refuse to help the poor fellow during the accident..

Its not only bout tat bro,read how e TS speak out..tat's forum..everything out in e open,we suppose 2learnt fr tis thread,U c how persistent e group r..harsh n angry words use then remove by administrator..LoL...only after readin all i realise e one involved was a lady!!! Mayb semi-paralyse her hand..pity...but lucky!!

freeranstromer> bro,e group tat was so call alleged ignoring their help was ur fav machine u jus bought,Tigers???? Hmm nvr help e pity injured party..sob sob!!

This friday i have a mass meetup with my KSR group...15 ksr bike register & somemore got mobile BBQ at Yishun dam...Fuji is on exam leave..maybe can arrange after this week or sat nite at West coast park Macdonald....or as what chrislayer suggest the macdonald somewhere near Tg. Pagar...The video clip is ready for viewing

What x u guys will b there?Will VVVV b there?

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Its not only bout tat bro,read how e TS speak out..tat's forum..everything out in e open,we suppose 2learnt fr tis thread,U c how persistent e group r..harsh n angry words use then remove by administrator..LoL...only after readin all i realise e one involved was a lady!!! Mayb semi-paralyse her hand..pity...but lucky!!

freeranstromer> bro,e group tat was so call alleged ignoring their help was ur fav machine u jus bought,Tigers???? Hmm nvr help e pity injured party..sob sob!!

What x u guys will b there?Will VVVV b there?

Ard 10pm....Robin already sold his KSR...now dont what he's riding...maybe another ktm again

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

phi11ip & ATwin> Bro,if u guys wanna go ChiangMai n MHS,it'll b difficult for me to b wit u guys as e plan was i will wanna do a longer ride than e last one so we might meet in north,hopefully..e ride cover thai,cambo,viet(pending),laos then back to my base in Chiang Mai..

phi11ip> all of them mostly are fair jus like u if not even fairer..lol

This year Loy Krathong fall on 02 Nov...a must to visit Chiang Mai as there will be very grand events for the flying lanterns....

another place not to miss is the wild sunflower that i have miss 2 years back...Wild Sunflower fields at Doi Mae U-Kho. Last year the flower bloom was around end of Oct...so maybe this round i will not miss it ...

http://www.earthoria.com/sunflower-fields-thailand.html

Alternatively u can check the latest thailand calandar , what festival events they have in 2009..

http://www.thaifestivalblogs.com/

Phillip>> must service ur steering as there will be 1864 cornering awaiting for u...can start practice cornering at kent ridge area....kekee

Edited by ATwin

I suppose Atwin can apply the govermant chalet at changi bunglow cause he is in that sector:thumb: more space can park your bike near the chalet

Will try to get it....hard to apply nowadays...always booked by someone else...

where got time to do reservist.........hahahahahahahaha:faint:

Barberry issit???? Hmmmm, i lioke, i will go lah. Basket 23rd Nov to 4th Dec kenna reservist, ICT somemore. Yucks.

Ok OK Barberry hor??? I say GIVE. Must go...

can a blackbird join in the convoy Mr Fuji.....:thumb:

Vara wedding convoy for our FOV bro - ANJANG AKI :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Date: 24 May 2009.

1. Nu7cracker / FUJI

can a blackbird join in the convoy Mr Fuji.....:thumb:

yo bro penyu....

OF COZ can.... anyway ANJANG is an ex-black bird rider too.... please spread the news to the BB guys thanks.... please put yer name in the list bro....:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Ard 10pm....Robin already sold his KSR...now dont what he's riding...maybe another ktm again

Oh ok noted...

This year Loy Krathong fall on 02 Nov...a must to visit Chiang Mai as there will be very grand events for the flying lanterns....

another place not to miss is the wild sunflower that i have miss 2 years back...Wild Sunflower fields at Doi Mae U-Kho. Last year the flower bloom was around end of Oct...so maybe this round i will not miss it ...

http://www.earthoria.com/sunflower-fields-thailand.html

Alternatively u can check the latest thailand calandar , what festival events they have in 2009..

http://www.thaifestivalblogs.com/

Phillip>> must service ur steering as there will be 1864 cornering awaiting for u...can start practice cornering at kent ridge area....kekee

Gd tat u hav made ur normal research..well e web on e festivals might not b tat updated!! K then lets jus do own planning n we see from there....

phi11ip > no worries on e cornering,2 way 2improve ur cornering; 1st to test ride on either on my pocketbike/sparkz or ATwin's KSR!!! And next is rideon simulator at Arcade!!! For e 1864 corners

Andre GIDE

Haha...finally find back the 4yr group photo we went to hatyai..

4 years back....

P1010823.jpg

and this year ......oops miss quite a few guys in the photo.

P1050817_resize.jpg

yo bro penyu....

OF COZ can.... anyway ANJANG is an ex-black bird rider too.... please spread the news to the BB guys thanks.... please put yer name in the list bro....:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Fuji> study hard...wish u score with flying colour...

where got time to do reservist.........hahahahahahahaha:faint:

Hey my turtle,,,,,,what a pleasant surprise,,,,You all ayam sakit what to do?? Not like me, FFI babe, FAT FARKING INDIAN. Hey bro, come come, join the convoy man, get greysnail, soothsayer, confused, circa, bluewitch and everyone together man. Time to make noise and eat shiok shiok food. Very nice. Eh bro, how , you wife delivered?

Zac

and this is my 1st ride with the vara in 2005.....sure bring back lots of memories.

http://vara2008.multiply.com/photos/album/37

Wah david pui pui hor??? hahha, almost cannot recognise sia....eddie also very small, slim. Nice pics. The Bike eddie pumping the tire in photo 62, the seat very nice man. Sweet.

Zac

Bro, nvr got chance to read before everything sweep under carpet.

It's the rider of course but maloo juz the same, your heart should not have a makers badge or capacity label, just another rider, we all bleed when we go down.

Sorry all, MIA these days, need to catch up with Kopi session soon.

Forgot to mention I picked up two sets of Hella Micro DE on leave because the price is good, brudder brudder at cost, have to check ex rate but should be around S$140. Anybody interested let me know.

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

............. Hella Micro DE .....................

-----------------------------

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif