smicerboy so i wil be getting spark plug, brake lever n bulb by tmr after inspection.

elws where's my repair kit??! Tmr dont 4get ah but where 2 meet?

kenny make it fast ah. I'm very bored at home... Mayb one day we can go jalan-jalan 2gether

60 km n bochap. Guys where r u? We miss u! Hehehe...!

ok bro i need ya help, i got a fren aka stormy 98422886 wanna sell his bmw f650 dakar ft plate, blue n white yr 08/01, fully svc a mth ago askin 10k?

another fren aka zenden 90217411 black vara 1k, fw plate 22k milaege, coi $11k, tank bra, scottoiler, crash bar, bmw hand guard, ventura lite guard, givi box 45 box, juz takeover seller wanna change to car bro, juz tell them TiJan or pro dero tell u ah bro...thanks cheers...!

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

• Replies 16.2k

ahhh...tijan...it would have to be in march after i hand up my thesis...meanwhile u guys ride safe!

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Originally posted by elws@Jan 10 2005, 11:07 PM

A small coffee session at bedemeer prata shop 2000hrs. Anybody free can join.

Prodero> meet u there to pass u the tyre repair kit.

Eris, I assume you mean tonite?

I will be there - pls bring the vara decals ok, I have to start sending the stuff out to the ppl that has ordered.

b good...

Now riding: Honda Varadero XL1000V2

Previous bikes: Honda SuperFour Vtec Spec I - Yamaha LC125

Sorry Guys for not adding the date. 11/01/05 which means tonite. Those who cannot attend. No worries another time. Those who free n saw this post can drop by. :sorry:

Anybody interested in this ?Rear Wheel Hugger

Can fit 02 model as well as 03/04 models

I have just been contacted by them. The basic black/white model is £68.08 excluding shipping. Shipping £34.00 for one £38.00 for two

So i guess the more people ordering can save alot on the shipping costs.

At the beach for Loy Krathong

Bro the price is like S$300/pcs.I think the best way is for us to get more ppl we can bring e shippin $.

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

I'm BACK....

After M.I.A. for weeks in the forum, I kana suan until cannot recognise my house...

Hahaha....

elws>>>I'm interested with the tail light...hahaha..see when you are free, help me to fix the thing you have bought it for me. Thanks for everything, I'll treat you makan...

BoChap>>>Don't always suan me leh....we are brothers after all.... :smile:

smicerboy>>>Welcome back to Singapore....Hahaha....

Kenny>>>I miss you...

Pro Dero>>>I miss you too.... :giddy:

Varas>>>I miss you....

I miss everyone of you....sound so "GAY"

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Contura Switch

Oh ya :btw: any1 interested to get this kind of switch for ur bike.I'm plannin to place it at my side panel for my Headlight &dual horn switch plus some other accesories.

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@Jan 11 2005, 11:55 PM

Contura Switch

Oh ya :btw: any1 interested to get this kind of switch for ur bike.I'm plannin to place it at my side panel for my Headlight &dual horn switch plus some other accesories.

Brother>>>It seems like quite big leh...

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by Don Didie@Jan 12 2005, 12:06 AM

Ya it look big but nice & proper for me

it does look n feel big.....but its very neat looking n nice....:thumb:

hahahaha....just now somebody gana :gun: :gun: :giddy:

V1KINGS

Originally posted by smicerboy@Jan 12 2005, 12:28 AM

hahahaha....just now somebody gana :gun: :gun: :giddy:

Wah who? kena :gun:

:offtopic: Have u guys heard tt in the Telefonica Dakar'05 2 time winner F.Meoni(004) passed away during his ride on Stage 12 between Atar-Kiffa. :cry: A minute silent for him. :pray:

Andre GIDE

Hi guys!!!

hell week for me man... finally got to breathe again till friday , its hell again... how I hate exams!!!!

Been hitting the books for dunno how many days liao ... so shack ...

pro dero>> bro sorry for the late reply, ans to ur question abt the brakes... I have no idea :sorry: as I know if u change to steel type would certainly add on the bite to the brakes , but oversize rotor ... really no idea... If my bike doesn't work on CBS = more brake cables = more $$$$ I would have change all to steel..

Elws>> I also interested , how abt giving me 10 bucks worth of LEds to replace my current brake lights?hahaha can work within $10 to let ppl notice u r braking?

Or either way, i was thinking forming a sentence " No tail gate" wonder if the brake light space enough for it?

Don >> thats the 2nd KTM rider lost in a matter of few months time.. may they rest in peace.

Ktm is now thinkin of withdrawing from future participation liao...

60km/h>> I miss miss you too hahahhaa , blue oyster club

Anybody knows if Gs1200 handguards could b fixed on dero?? :help:

oei eris , u know not?

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Hi bros,

I'm new to your family...

Any one of you using these? Who might be the

dealer in Singapore for CORBIN i wonder?

http://www.corbin.com/honda/hv2.jpg

varas and elws use these...while the rest uses thailand made ones..kekek

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Originally posted by werxguy@Jan 12 2005, 10:53 AM

hi...guys...need ur help again..lah..got any lobang for varadero 1k peferably C.O.I.Im looking for one lah.....thkz...

Bro try tis owner.

Vara Maroon FT plate

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by werxguy@Jan 12 2005, 10:53 AM

hi...guys...need ur help again..lah..got any lobang for varadero 1k peferably C.O.I.Im looking for one lah.....thkz...

I saw one on sale on yahoo auctions at 13k, not sure if it's a good buy or not.

Now riding: Honda Varadero XL1000V2

Previous bikes: Honda SuperFour Vtec Spec I - Yamaha LC125

werxguy

here is ya lobang...

zenden 90217411 black vara 1k, fw plate 22k milaege, coi $11k, tank bra, scottoiler, crash bar, bmw hand guard, ventura lite guard, givi box 45 box, juz takeover seller wanna change to car bro.....

don dodie

i was at da meet at adam wif da vara bro but i tink u left oredi, maybe next time i can pass ya helmet, juz beep me....cheers......!

varas no pro abt late reply i heard elws is fixing up a leo vince exhaust confirm ILLEGAL one.....hehe! dunno he put it on his gs or ya fat ger...

60km n cheekozer feast ya eyes ah bro...hehehe!

http://66.199.252.187/photos/sgGirls.com_-_00087355.jpg

http://66.199.252.187/photos/sgGirls.com_-_00087802.jpg

http://66.199.252.187/photos/sgGirls.com_-_00087960.jpg

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

:cheeky: Yo Bro pro dero.....u are back, when will u post some more nice pics for us to see.... :lovestruck:

Varas> 1200 GS is using fat bar so vara cannot use their handguard.

vvvv> They is no corbin dealer in SGP. U have to order it through online. Freight charges will be XXX cos the seat is very heavy. If u got extra cash then this is one seat worth investing.

60km/h> the session is only meant for u. HAHA!!!

Sat I am free. So anybody want me to bring them go around to do bike or want to go Seng Kuang can call me.

vvvv>> yes corbin is 1 hell of a good seat. Sure worth the $$$ ,no needles and pins feeling on the @ss after few hundreds km of rides without stopping.

U can see how it looks like on my attached picture of my fatger.

Thats corbin seat, with black strip and their carbon fiber seat design...

elws>> sipey sian, i found a pair online.. cheap cheap.

pro dero>> bro u r back into biz again... the chicks parade is back hahhaha

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by VVVV@Jan 12 2005, 01:56 PM

Hi bros,

I'm new to your family...

Any one of you using these? Who might be the

dealer in Singapore for CORBIN i wonder?

http://www.corbin.com/honda/hv2.jpg

vvv>> Welcome my fellow Varadero riders.....

do keep a lookout on this section for any topic on varadero,meetups or trips....

if u can...do pm me yr hp num...will keep u update on anymeetups :thumb:

V1KINGS