• Replies 16.2k

Chris> hahah ya lor, such 'high' hopes , but my bad, he did mentioned torque.. then BEMYWHORE 800 series offers none.. maybe a Orange Sunkist falls into that calibre.. :smile:

Atwin>> wished I was there.. fatger still at HKS... damn.. most of the time at shop. Shdn't buy season parking this month hahaha

Saw ur little mistress the day I left my bike at HKL. Swing arm up liao. How is handling?

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Chris> hahah ya lor, such 'high' hopes , but my bad, he did mentioned torque.. then BEMYWHORE 800 series offers none.. maybe a Orange Sunkist falls into that calibre.. :smile:

Atwin>> wished I was there for the meet up.. fatger still at HKS... damn.. most of the time at shop. Shdn't buy season parking this month hahaha

Saw ur little mistress the day I left my bike at HKL. Swing arm up liao. How is handling?

Don> any idea if Ong back yet? He better sack that bloody specky girl in her office.. not say she is drop dead beautiful, behave machiam Diva.

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Atwin>> wished I was there.. fatger still at HKS... damn.. most of the time at shop. Shdn't buy season parking this month hahaha

Have a good ride with her that nite ...w/o realize she run out of petrol. Die off suddenly & lucky i was at the nearest petrol kisok to feed her up. When at the counter forget to bring my wallet along....call 999 Fuji Hotline & help arrive. Thks to Fuji & still own him 12 bucks...kekee....how come KSR no petrol indicator light..they shld look into it.

For those who have not see my missy...

KSR_B1.jpg

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Brudders >>>

The event timing is at 7pm - 10pm.. Any brudders interested to go ?..

I'm interested in going cuz realli wana see FMX idols like Robbie Madison, Nate Adams, Jeremy Stenberg...etc.. in the flash.. no more youtube or ESPN channel... See the action LIVE !!!

Its on a saturday... At the Singapore Flyer.... Let's go man!!

Sneak preview...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jDh2-5qpRXg&feature=related

I can only watch here....too bad cannot watch live. one things for sure, have to go early to "Chop" seat.

or c during their practise day if they have it..

Edited by ATwin

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Atwin>> Walau , ur KSR is all souped up liao . Nothing to change liao right?

I know whats next for ur littly missy. Carbon fibers :thumb: lots of it. make ur bike all in Cf.. fairing, tank..etc , looks stealth looks great looks fast hahaha

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Hi all, sharm, ramesh, riszuan and me are safely back from malacca. It was a blast and many many laughs. Too many to mention. Hahhahh. Will post pics as soon as i get them.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Hi all, sharm, ramesh, riszuan and me are safely back from malacca. It was a blast and many many laughs. Too many to mention. Hahhahh. Will post pics as soon as i get them.

yeah..i met u last night GP petronas..look tired but very happy...goood for u bro..:cheers:

DOk & asap >> Enjoy ur trip & remember to tale loys of photos for us....never been there....1 of this days must venture there. Can we enter thru betong & out from sado. Any problem with it regarding the submission of the paper[/QUOT

submission of the paper no problem..almost the same as Sadao..but need to pay extra $$$..but entering from Betong & out from Sadao no idea ah..but i believe it can..should give a try next time..:cheers:

i thinking to change bike.. still considering wat bike to change... so selling my bike first,do msg me if u got any fren keen..tks bro.. nwadays abit busy in camp,do drop me a sms if any buyer............

Next gathering then c u guys around..........my price is abt 7.2k, should BE nt bad right??.. FAIRBUY!!

GOOD NITE!!

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

Vara/birdie wedding convoy for our bro - ANJANG AKI :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Date: 24 May 2009 (Sunday)

Venue: Blk 93 Geylang Bahru to Blk 211 Pasir Ris

Meet up Time: 1000hr

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to show our support to our vara bros..

1. Nu7cracker

2. Varadero8212

3. Yancurly8

4. Freerangestormer

5. Joemackint

6. Chrislayer

come-come....... join in the fun......... put your name on the list..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Would like to wish our brudder JoeMacKint....... Happy birthday..... may your wish come true......... SEPAK BEGOK SATU>>>>>>> :angel::angel::angel:

HAAPPPPYYY BIIRRRRDDDDDAAAAYYYYY JOE!

& MANY MORE HAPPY RETURNS!! :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOE... :cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOE... :cheeky:

happybirthday.......... HAVE A WONDERFUL YEAR AHEAD....

:cheers::cheers:

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

Vara/birdie wedding convoy for our bro - ANJANG AKI :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Pls submit your name for the vara convoy ....to show our support to our vara bros..

1. Nu7cracker

2. Varadero8212

3. Yancurly8

4. Freerangestormer

5. Joemackint

6. Chrislayer

come-come....... join in the fun......... put your name on the list..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

happybirthday.......... HAVE A WONDERFUL YEAR AHEAD....

:cheers::cheers:

Bro, come join the convoy ar.. one last ride with me.... Aimai?:cheeky:

1. Nu7cracker

2. Varadero8212

3. Yancurly8

4. Freerangestormer

5. Joemackint

6. Chrislayer

7.varas

Lai lai lai mai shy :thumb:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

guys >> i wish to check out if any brudders know if our carb-type fatgerls cn fix an aftermarket fuel gauge?

I came across some info of metric-type bikes like Atwin, harleys using aftermarketfuel gauges... Atwin bikes use dis german product gotten from www.africaqueens.de... ... too bad the content is in german.. saw the product on an atwin a few years ago in singapore..

Oso, wonderin if this product; ie fuel gauge cn fix on our carb-type fatgerl?

http://www.etbinstruments.com/VDO_Range.htm

pls provide ur kind feeback..

HAAPPPPYYY BIIRRRRDDDDDAAAAYYYYY JOE!

& MANY MORE HAPPY RETURNS!! :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

HAhahahah happy always returns dude.. always... khekhekhe ya noe me i noe ya...:):cool::):angel:

phi11ip: Happy birthday Joe. how old are you now?
PM u liow...:shy:

sengyeo:happybirthday.......... HAVE A WONDERFUL YEAR AHEAD....
Yeah dude.. real life starts after 30.. kehkhehekehke *Ask JAMES...just dun tell me i ask u to ask him k...:dot:*

Originally Posted by nu7cracker

Would like to wish our brudder JoeMacKint....... Happy birthday..... may your wish come true......... SEPAK BEGOK SATU>>>>>>>

Sepak begok dah habis.. Sepak Jotus ade..Mahu Kapa? atau lu mau sepak kelengkang? kehkhekhekhee:angel::angel::angel:

Tnx for the wishes guys... wah so many wishes here and ther sia...really suprises me how come ya all noe.. eerrrmm.. must be facebook right? btw...Time fly so fast...:angel:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

yancurly8

http://www.etbinstruments.com/VDO_Range/52_voltg_sm.jpg

fixed the above votmeter b4...but dont know whether the fuel gauge can fit to carb Vara or not..VDO stuff u can buy from this factory at Tuas area..can't recall the name

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

curly>> the fuel sensor in AQ is for big tanks. Its plug and play to our current sensor point. Only will show low fuel light when hit reserve. Which is useful for me as I been using feeling and intuition gauge all the time

VAR-A

V1KINGS

joemac_kint-Yeah dude.. real life starts after 30.. kehkhehekehke *Ask JAMES...just dun tell me i ask u to ask him k...*

errrrrrrrrrrr thanks bro, u made me feel so much younger now ehehheeeh

yancurly-I came across some info of metric-type bikes like Atwin, harleys using aftermarketfuel gauges... Atwin bikes use dis german product gotten from http://www.africaqueens.de... ... too bad the content is in german.. saw the product on an atwin a few years ago in singapore..

tu kan dulu tak sama ehheheehehehhe

Edited by sambora67

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."