yawn yawn why so quiet nowadays ehehhehehehehe, overworked huh hahhahhaa

u guys should stop riding and start posting :))

Edited by sambora67

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

• Replies 16.2k

David >> brudders all busy till cnt post lei..khe khe... me included... i pancit sia since monday work full throttle..

Maybe we should all gather and unwind... when next meet up?

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
yawn yawn why so quiet nowadays ehehhehehehehe, overworked huh hahhahhaa

u guys should stop riding and start posting :))

guess all bros..are celebrating Hari Sepi..:lol:

Balineese celebrate these occasion anually..

This Sat? :cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Saujana?......

was at saujana (pendas) just now for lunch , nice i must say :)

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

How abt we organise a sat night seafood trip at jb again. Anyone interested for chilli n pepper crab.......

Sori DAvid... although i'm always interested in chili n pepper crab, i cant mek it this weekend.. work commitments... Have to give it a pass this time around!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
I repeat again You need to turn out to Route 32 / towards Ayuthaya

It should be the blue line in your map. Atwin should be using the same map as me Use that much better details

If you just follow 9 straight all the way you end up on eastern edge of

BKK to go to Chonburi aka Pattaya HAHA

Anyone riden to Chonburi before?

What route to take and approx take how long from S'pore?

Dear Bros,

A noob question here. I am buying a hepco becko side racks from someone.

Question - Is hepco becko side rack universal for all hepco becko side boxs?

Coz the owner is using aluminium side boxs which i didnt buy, I wanna buy the normal junior boxs.

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

was at saujana (pendas) just now for lunch , nice i must say :)

For lunch? I say you've got a pretty long lunch break there bro...

Which bank are u working for again?

*on leave again? Running-in Fjr never follow?*

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Dear Bros,

A noob question here. I am buying a hepco becko side racks from someone.

Question - Is hepco becko side rack universal for all hepco becko side boxs?

Coz the owner is using aluminium side boxs which i didnt buy, I wanna buy the normal junior boxs.

the hepco side rack can fix all hepco pannier just make sure it come with the latch attach at the rear of the rack, bcos if u buy brand new rack they don,t come with it. need to buy seperately

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Anyone riden to Chonburi before?

What route to take and approx take how long from S'pore?

R u going to Pattaya via Chonburi....if yes make sure just don't stuck at the highway traffic jam....it will take u hour to get out via BKK highway. Take route 9 & route 3 to reach Chonburi. Some of the highway at BKK don't allow bike, so prepare to get stuck in BBK for several hours.

From sin to chonburi.....haha. I think u need to take a break unless u going for iron butt.

1st stop - sin to hatyai (ard 888km)

2nd stop - Hatyai to HuaHin (ard 900km)

3rd stop - HuaHin to Chonburi (??? shld be ard 400-500km)

maybe go thr area D.

Phillip>>area D pick durain izzit...good suggestion. Night time wait for durian to fall. U still got bring ur AT for a ride at orchard road, if not it will collect dust again. Any planning for this year ride. 3rd week Nov to Dec, i won't be free to ride to thailand. Maybe we plan early this year round end of Oct to 1st week of Nov....Wanna to go Chiang Mai to celebrate Loy Krathong . I want to see thousand of lantern in the sky & Sunflower Blooming Season.

Anyone interested ??

Sori DAvid... although i'm always interested in chili n pepper crab, i cant mek it this weekend.. work commitments... Have to give it a pass this time around!

Don't worry date still not confirm.....maybe we shld wait for KC reply...to check when is his sat off duty.

This Sat? :cheeky:

Bro, any lobang where can we find durian plantation ...best got buffet style...eat all u can. Just finish eating the durain & start to get hook of it.:angel:

Don't worry date still not confirm.....maybe we shld wait for KC reply...to check when is his sat off duty.

cant make it on weekends leh..... off perm on tuesday sian man:sian: