If there's anybody selling EFI Varadero, good condition, less than 100 000km mileage, with nice number, pls contact me. Thanks.

9685 8686.

Bro eugene looking for EFI model....glad to come back vara family again...good luck for ur search...KC just sms me....Dili trading at ubi still got one pics left....don't know it still there..

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

• Replies 16.2k

Did u check at AS phoon at changi rd i saw 1 efi they, u may check it out if still available

That's is Eddie bike....kekee....

Bro eugene looking for EFI model....glad to come back vara family again...good luck for ur search...KC just sms me....Dili trading at ubi still got one pics left....don't know it still there..

maybe can see whether they can let it go at 12k or not... then it will be a good buy :cheer:

i suppose the bike at dili is not EFI but carbs black in colour i saw it before...

Riders life will change when there start to ride a Vara... Enjoy Riding Guys:cheer:

U got go pc show...can look for ur SLR camera and gps as well.....660 selling sin 990 , how abt 550..i got it 1.2 with euro map. 660 i think it come with US preloaded map izzit. If u want thai-map need to purchase or down load.

want get SLR coz the dummy camera we have cannot take good night scene photos. remember us squatting at the road side trying to take the ruined temples. even fire hydn can become our tripod! haha.

can only get one toy at one time. either gps or camera. or camera or gps... confused liow..

Sorry i didn't manage to passby there....Eddie try it but somehow the gps lead him the incorrect highway...in the end stuck there for 1-2 hr. If u have a gps, try not to depend much on it as it calculate the shortest route or fastest time...it's doesn't show u which HW cannot allow bike to go in or avid traffic jam....Anyway if u depend on map, the map only shown major HW but in fact when u r over there, they are many many road that didn't shown on the map...Anyway where r u heading to..Maybe i can assists ur planning route.

Dondidie>> any advice...u experience the traffic jam over there..

maybe it is time that vara has to draw out our own map for thailand!! our next project?

want get SLR coz the dummy camera we have cannot take good night scene photos. remember us squatting at the road side trying to take the ruined temples. even fire hydn can become our tripod! haha.

can only get one toy at one time. either gps or camera. or camera or gps... confused liow..

Phillip>> so in the end what do u get...SLR or GPS...the pc show just over.

If there's anybody selling EFI Varadero, good condition, less than 100 000km mileage, with nice number, pls contact me. Thanks.

9685 8686.

U can consider back ur ex-vara...sengyeo is selling his vara..

hi Vara 1K bros,

Jus wondering, I often see a full Orange vara 1k parked at the west coast mac bike lots..

nice color.. if the owner is around here..jus saying hi! :>

Im riding a vara 125...and I park there often too!

see u guys on the road.. :)

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

U can consider back ur ex-vara...sengyeo is selling his vara..

Sengyeo's bike is a carb.. but its worth buying cuz the mileage is good oso.. condition is good oso... come's with matching leoV pipes sumore!

FF4X >> its something to ponder if u cnt get a goofd deal for EFI. Happy hunting!

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii175/yancurly8/SIGNATURE2.jpg
hi Vara 1K bros,

Jus wondering, I often see a full Orange vara 1k parked at the west coast mac bike lots..

nice color.. if the owner is around here..jus saying hi! :>

Im riding a vara 125...and I park there often too!

see u guys on the road.. :)

Hi !

i have seen the orange VARA oso but too bad duno the rider lar.. Nvr seen him join in any of the meetups lei...

See you around on the roads oso !!

Anyone interested for a short trip ride in July to Tanjung Sutera ....maybe we arrange a 2D1N stay over there..

http://www.stoneedge.biz/eco/tanjungsutera.html

http://www.tanjungsutera.com/index.html

Atwin >> its very laid back environment sia.. but the pics are very nice dou...

freerangestormer>>> for ur eyes.....:thirsty: campbell soup can exhaust........

http://i326.photobucket.com/albums/k401/ineblood/IMG_1023.jpg

http://i326.photobucket.com/albums/k401/ineblood/IMG_1022.jpg

http://i326.photobucket.com/albums/k401/ineblood/IMG_1021.jpg

http://i326.photobucket.com/albums/k401/ineblood/IMG_1020.jpg

Hi !

i have seen the orange VARA oso but too bad duno the rider lar.. Nvr seen him join in any of the meetups lei...

See you around on the roads oso !!

I got to chat with the malay chap at boon lay market some time back...got his no but accidentally deleted it when changing hp....he parks at west coast mac when going fishing nearby...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

bad news.........LOST my VARA cashcard...sigh

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
I got to chat with the malay chap at boon lay market some time back...got his no but accidentally deleted it when changing hp....he parks at west coast mac when going fishing nearby...

Fishing at West Coast?.. Maybe cn have next meet up at West Coast Mac... hopefully the orange VARA owner come join us! khe khe..

How come i dun know we have VARA casecard??:?

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

so ur new cash card gonna be strom huh ? wakakakakka

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

I got given a BMW cashcard, don't use it. Chews through twice as much money, only works with genuine accesories, looks really weird, needs constant attention and won't 'talk' to many of the ERP sensors. :cheeky:

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

I got given a BMW cashcard, don't use it. Chews through twice as much money, only works with genuine accesories, looks really weird, needs constant attention and won't 'talk' to many of the ERP sensors. :cheeky:

yup, I got also... remember once i was driving with friend initially i inserted the cashcard was ok. after driving here and there we come to the ERP. i just took out n insert the cashcard back to check the value left. Who knows the bloody cashcard keep showing error on the screen, until i drove pass the gantry. Basket man, make me pay $10 extra.

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg