Durian cum Seafood Trip @ Pasir Gudang

Attention to all durian & seafood lover, we are organising a 2 in 1 makan trip @ Pasir Gudang Kelong Seafood where you can enjoy the beautiful scenry overlook the pulau ubin...........

We will go by majority vote for the date....if u can make it I this 2 date, pls fill in asap. Those who cannot make it for this 2 daTE or lost to majority vote....don;t worry we will organise it the next round. Specially for KC when he got a new job that does not require to work on weekend.

Option A - 05 July 09 (Sun)

1.Atwin

On the 5th of july, me and koh san are gonna shave our heads for the children cancer society.... hair for hope... please come down to support if you free on this day..... further more, you can see how charming and cute i'm gonna look with a bald head....

Option B - 12 July 09 (Sun)

1. Atwin

2. Joemac_kint

3. varas - Depends on workload and only can go in the afternoon. Gotta work in the morning

4. Fuji san / Nu7cracker

5. Koh san / cool cruiser

6. Stantheman

7. xr4noh (AT 209)

i dont eat durian ...... hmmmm what the heck Just join in the FUN !!

BTW anyone bringing MHAs???:cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

• Replies 16.2k

BTW anyone bringing MHAs???:cheeky:

My MHA not going bcos she afraid of the durain smell.....u can bring ur MHA too.

Nial>> are u afraid of durian...

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

wah bro naill, finally fixed up your new matching pipes already...n.i.c.e.

:cool::):):)

David -> haven't fixed PC yet, not scared of Durian but nothing special for me, I'd rather eat ripe mangoes in the shower but not alone :cheeky:

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

where is zac .... he's missing for a week.

IanIan > is the date ok for u..

Niall> are u available to joint us for the trip.

:cool::):):)

David -> haven't fixed PC yet, not scared of Durian but nothing special for me, I'd rather eat ripe mangoes in the shower but not alone :cheeky:

let me know if u gonna to fix it up n go for dyno run at hkl... just to make sure that they don,t charge u at ang mo price.

James-->>> This is what i mention the other time..

The ULTIMATE CHEAPEST GPS holder. But still selling quite ex..KnS!!!:dot:

http://cmgonline.com/images/stories/news/daily/2008/081202/givi-s850.jpg

CLOSE UP LOOK... COVERED!!!!

http://www.dmd.co.za/UploadedImages/us1_Coolmax-Balaclave2.jpg

OOppss.. Sorry wrong link!!! khekhehkee

http://www.marchebikers.com/mbksgallery/d/3722-1/GIVI-S850.jpg

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

What a day to remember.. got a

:slapforehead:VIRGIN FINE :slapforehead:

http://img.maniadb.com/images/album/157/157783_1_f.jpg

summon for Cigg Butt Littering. can cost me a BODY FRAME PAINT JOB + maybe 1 carton of isotonic drinks

while waiting for the paint job to dry up!!! sigh..

Thinks its the habit for US smoker to FLICK the butts away to any longkang/bushes KNOWING that we might get a way at times..

But i was caught.. damn. well $ come in..$ come out.. thats the # 1 rule for $ right. Nhow, Definately have to learn a lesson from this..

http://www.gedling.gov.uk/print/fag-end-02.jpghttp://www.bkr-jointcommittee.com/services/images/Cigarette%20butt%202.JPG

so just beware guys.. SOME MoFo

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_yVarACwcrK0/Rh4eCI3py_I/AAAAAAAAAAU/tkKkPri5vqk/s400/kid-middle-finger.jpg

are on the lookout when i am sure :box:they themselves, (10% out their rightfull jobscope and hard

earn labour).. they do litter just like us too..

PTUI.....PTUI.. PTUI.. PTUI....

Its a matter of they got kantao:argue: working inside so can escape the fine FINE itself... sigh :giddy:

Still nothing will spoil:giddy:my SAT.. let the day roll and kick in.. ITS weekend after all...Plus.. $ come in $ come out....:sian:

CHalo beteh & Have a lasting SATURDAY to all...

#Feel like wana race to compensate the donation to S'pore Bank of Fine(summon) Art:faint:!!!!#

errmmm...

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Since i am in the mood to look out for gps mouting.. found a link to and maybe a once source headache solution.

AS we all understand to mount a gps, it need different kind of mounting, the links below are of those that can gives u the part no on which item u need to get ( it takes more than 1 part to get ur GPS mounted) in order to get the permount ram mount for ur GPS.. let it be $250 range to the 1k+ range..have fun guys...

ALL ur Ram mounting need with parts no and pic.

Pefect mouting for GARMIN 205W**

**buy cheap cheap gps and still can go touring like PRO**

and the mounting on ur bike can give u extra 4 horse power:slapforehead: u noe...:angel::angel:

http://www.gpscity.com/g/gps/l/4/ramb149zaga25.jpg

http://www.gpscity.com/g/gps/l/7/ramb174ga25.jpg

Pefect mouting for GARMIN 205W

http://www.gpscity.com/g/gps/l/h/ramholga25.jpg

Pefect mouting for GARMIN 205W With Aqua box..

http://www.gpsstore.jp/images/AQ6U_0.jpg

Seafood cum Durian Lunch Trip - 12 July 09 (Sun)

1. Atwin

2. Joemac_kint

3. varas - Depends on workload and only can go in the afternoon. Gotta work in the morning

4. Fuji san / Nu7cracker

6. Stantheman

7. xr4noh (AT 209)

Anymore pple there.....if not one basket of durian cannot finish it....

Note: I will inviting my KSR guys to join us....hope u guys don't mind they tag along & pls don't bully them becos of their size.....:angel:

Seafood cum Durian Lunch Trip - 12 July 09 (Sun)

1. Atwin

2. Joemac_kint

4. Fuji san / Nu7cracker

6. Stantheman

7. xr4noh (AT 209)

Anymore pple there.....if not one basket of durian cannot finish it....

Note: I will inviting my KSR guys to join us....hope u guys don't mind they tag along & pls don't bully them becos of their size.....:angel:

hi, can i join??? but i dont ride a vara?:shy:

A man only needs so much money, the rest is just showing off

hi, can i join??? but i dont ride a vara?:shy:

Haha Im also not riding a vara, used to ride one but now no more... I also going. Do join us and have fun.:cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

VStrom Headlight Cut Adaptor - NEW! Cuts both beams.

Works on any VStrom, this adaptor basically disables or enables one of your headlight bulbs at the flick of a switch.

Works on both beams of one bulb, saves 55-60 watts of power for your other accessories.

Now you can run a pair of Auxiliary Lights and get that triangulation that you need to be noticed by cars.

All high temperature wire, with high temperature VOX sheathing.

Sumitube shrinktube on all terminal crimps to seal out moisture and give excellent strain relief.

H4 Socket plugs onto one of your headlight bulbs.

The removed headlight socket then plugs onto the H4 Coupler.

36" (92 cm) of wire is enough to reach to the fairing inner panel or to a handlebar switch.

You will need a DPST switch for this adaptor. See here for a switch for this adaptor.

Or you can use it with two SPST switches to control one headlight's beams separately

http://easternbeaver.com/Main/Bike_Specific/VStrom/headlight-cut-adaptor2.jpg

http://easternbeaver.com/Main/Bike_Specific/VStrom/vstrom.html

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
VStrom Headlight Cut Adaptor - NEW! Cuts both beams.

Works on any VStrom, this adaptor basically disables or enables one of your headlight bulbs at the flick of a switch.

Works on both beams of one bulb, saves 55-60 watts of power for your other accessories.

Now you can run a pair of Auxiliary Lights and get that triangulation that you need to be noticed by cars.

All high temperature wire, with high temperature VOX sheathing.

Sumitube shrinktube on all terminal crimps to seal out moisture and give excellent strain relief.

H4 Socket plugs onto one of your headlight bulbs.

The removed headlight socket then plugs onto the H4 Coupler.

36" (92 cm) of wire is enough to reach to the fairing inner panel or to a handlebar switch.

You will need a DPST switch for this adaptor. See here for a switch for this adaptor.

Or you can use it with two SPST switches to control one headlight's beams separately

http://easternbeaver.com/Main/Bike_Specific/VStrom/headlight-cut-adaptor2.jpg

http://easternbeaver.com/Main/Bike_Specific/VStrom/vstrom.html

bro !! wrong forum lah u post wakakakkaaka, dont angry huh hehe

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

James-->>> This is what i mention the other time..

The ULTIMATE CHEAPEST GPS holder. But still selling quite ex..KnS!!!:dot:

http://cmgonline.com/images/stories/news/daily/2008/081202/givi-s850.jpg

CLOSE UP LOOK... COVERED!!!!

http://www.dmd.co.za/UploadedImages/us1_Coolmax-Balaclave2.jpg

OOppss.. Sorry wrong link!!! khekhehkee

http://www.marchebikers.com/mbksgallery/d/3722-1/GIVI-S850.jpg

how much is it sellin for joe?

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

James... here it is..

PRICE

Atwin>> 5th july can't make it coz i'm working lah.. Another time lor..

Bro it,s on 12 july sunday...hope u can make it.