anyone got any rear box which can fit two helmets lying ard pls let me noe. mine broke.

I got a GIVI e450 at home bro, call me.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

• Replies 16.2k

Hi dok my brudder.... i'm all good and still alive and kicking... been kinda busy lately with werk and scool and my mum is not well lah. How about Kopi this friday evening... whose up for kopi this friday.... cant be late cos got exam the next morning at 9am...

Kopi at SImpang bedok...

10pm onwards....

Then you should be resting bro, not having longan v twin.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Then you should be resting bro, not having longan v twin.

Fuji >>guess zac is right..u should rest @ home bro..

btw i am not free fri nite too..

Zac >>hey bro how r u..long time no c...??

anyone got any rear box which can fit two helmets lying ard pls let me noe. mine broke.

fixing topbox for you 1400 kawa huh? :))

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

fixing topbox for you 1400 kawa huh? :))

No. Its for the other race bike. 1800cc....

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

No. Its for the other race bike. 1800cc....

You should have taken my top box from my suzuki super Dr200 ZZR 14 killer..

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

You should have taken my top box from my suzuki super Dr200 ZZR 14 killer..

muakakakak so ian ur dr electric start, kick start or push start ehheheh??

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Look at our gorgeous EGG.....

haha... tt is 1 nice edit pic.

chicken, quail n ostrich egg...lolz :lol:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

haha... tt is 1 nice edit pic.

chicken, quail n ostrich egg...lolz :lol:

Hi bryan,

U riding super4? My friend looking for spec2. Do you know currently a FV or FW plate spec 2 roughly cost how much? 5k ok anot?:cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

2009 aprilia RSV4 sneak preview......

[yt]

[/yt]

the specs below...

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/07.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/08.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/09.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/10.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/11.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/12.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/13.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/14.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/15.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/16.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/17.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/18.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/19.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/20.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/21.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/22.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/23.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/24.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/25.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/26.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/27.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/28.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/29.jpg

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/09/aprilia/rsv4/guide/30.jpg

anyone attending? see you guys there at reddot brewhouse

Edited by kaychan
Hi bryan,

U riding super4? My friend looking for spec2. Do you know currently a FV or FW plate spec 2 roughly cost how much? 5k ok anot?:cheeky:

hihi,

i riding spec 1 :D

hmmm.... it depends on alot of factors.

Bike got mod b4?

Aftermarket exhaust...etc?

Remaining COE ? FW about 4~5yrs, FV about 2~3 years (i think so)

Condition of e bike.... most IMPORTANT !! :angel:

should be about 5k~6k range. can check out e garage sales. roughly about there e prices.

Y dun get spec3? tail is nicer :D

Revo also nice, but is EFI. Fast throttle for Vtec opening.

FC nt on e ideal side tt's all.

my 2cent suggestion :D

Hope he gets a good bike :)

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

muakakakak so ian ur dr electric start, kick start or push start ehheheh??

For the Super DR200... Its just 2 of the above..

Firstly try the electric starter.. if it fails, then can use the trustee push start.. Word of advice.. Always park on the top of a slope.

The future depends on what we do in the present. - Mahatma Gandhi

BROs, please let me know wat kind of durians you all want, need to ask my dad to book. The price may vary abit coz thats what i roughly remember. Once you all confirm i will ask my dad to order and confirm the price again. :cheeky:

normal - should be rm 7

D101 - should be rm 12 per kg

XO - should be rm 12 per kg

mao shan wang - should be rm 24 per kg (dunno got stock anot)

Stantheman has help us order 25kg of XO durian for dessert so make sure bring ur empty stomach on this coming sunday trip ride....

Anywa C U guys tonite at Simpang Bedok

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Hi bryan,

hi stantheman, i'm riding spec2 fw plate. i'd say 5k is a fair deal if everything is normal condition.

i got mine on aug '08 and so far bike is good with not much of problem *touch wood* and just the normal maintenance and few wear & tear servicing.

hope this help.

he has 'torture' his poor spec 2 many many times....

worst, nv even wash it

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Stantheman has help us order 25kg of XO durian for dessert so make sure bring ur empty stomach on this coming sunday trip ride....

Anywa C U guys tonite at Simpang Bedok

Luckily.. my bet is.. he wash his underwear more than his bike.. imagine if its the other way round!!!!:angel::angel::angel:

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

CU guys tomorrow & lastly bring your rain gear along too....

Seafood cum Durian Lunch @ Pasir Gudang..

Date: 12 July 2009 Sunday

Time: 11am meet @ GP Petronas

1. Atwin

2. Joemac_kint

3. varas

4. Fuji san / Nu7cracker

5. Koh san / cool cruiser

6. Stantheman

7. xr4noh (AT 209)

8. Anjang Aki

9. h@iml

10. tommy (KSR)

11. varadero8212

12. Bryan_LAzY (S4)

13. Sambora James

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

sorry i don't wash underwear cos in the first place, i'm don't wear one. i like it RAW. :angel:

there another item called Boxer :D

Cool: i meet u 10.45am at tuas underway. Most prob will eat some light breakfast, or go GP there buy bread la... hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

back home...

shack out

P7050040.jpg

P7050029.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Seriously pity the KSR....

o_O o_O

Edited by bryan_LaZY

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.