• Replies 16.2k

Hai Guys... sorry for the late info ...

All riders who went for the trip are safe back in town....All had a blast of good never ending riding experience since we left for HATYAI till we reach GP..All are happy and willing to make a return trip somewhere next year if time permits....

Nway.. Salute to this 2 riders....XR4NOH (Md Noh):thumb::thumb::thumb: for the promt leadpoints, patience for leading the guys ahead, and share the encouragement n experience of organising this trip together with me....Anjang (Taufik):thumb::thumb::thumb: for the slow ride *we are all very very HONOUR to ride with a beemer alongside us yet paiseh as u had to tune down ur speed to ride with us n did good JOB as a marker....

The rest...Thank you for being patience wif my antics:faint: and injured ride:pity:But i say... all did a good job in understanding and all accomodate each other to the fullest.:thumb:

All plays a part n manage well on every encounter as a convoy...If those who go and had some issues within all riders/individual.. hope all is settle, forgive and forget.:thumb::thumb: and all had a lesson to learn including myself.:angel:

special thanks to

James: for the guidance on the incidence at CUSTOM.. :thumb:

David & Jason: for the thai map (DAMN VERY HANDY) we never were once lost for direction to the waterfall, hill top and to songkla. will get one.:thumb:

Fuji: for the complete tool bad and the duffy bag. VERY the handy.:thumb:

Chris: for providing the waypoint from BKH to GP ( amazing. 4 stops is all we took to GP):thumb:

FliPper Eddie: FOr ur direction in hatyai itself.. so many lobangs but we just need more time to discover them but running short of it.:thumb:

also To

All VARA brudders, u know who u are... who gave me the advice n support to mark my 1st trip organising a trip UP-NORTH. Thats a valuable experience MONEY can't buy.

PSSST: Zack..Sorry didnt manage to stop by BP hotel to check who clean up ur :puke: mess on VARA Songkran Trip hehehehehe:angel:

here are some pix.. will upload more on FB sooner or later...

DSC_3333.JPG. 1.jpg

DSC_3340.jpg

DSC_3485.JPG . 1.jpg

DSC_3493.jpg

DSC_3441.jpg

DSC_3510.jpg

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/joemac_kint/misc%20pic/untitled123456.jpg

Where got LONG WAY DOWN? Its just around the corner what?!?!?! eeerrmm. JUST a very long corner i mean...

Atwin>> so early in the week got meet up liao ar.. next yr got time for big trip? i.e. 3-4weeks type. ;) roughly April period..

Joe>> Welcome back , looks like a good trip :thumbs: Glad the map is handy for u. I think its a original map. = expensive hahaha no need buy lah, when required just borrow can liao , so many map arounds under utilized.

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

from Joemcint-Fuji: for the complete tool bad and the duffy bag. VERY the handy.

pe kau merepek :faint:

"Opinions are like assholes. Everyone has one. It doesn't mean its wrong or right."

Atwin>> so early in the week got meet up liao ar.. next yr got time for big trip? i.e. 3-4weeks type. ;) roughly April period..

Joe>> Welcome back , looks like a good trip :thumbs: Glad the map is handy for u. I think its a original map. = expensive hahaha no need buy lah, when required just borrow can liao , so many map arounds under utilized.

This is to compensate our last week regular meetup....come down if u r free 2more nite.

April will be a wet weather if u going up north....3 weeks, can go laos n cambodia .

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=130792&d=1256497699

Lucky the sticker still intact , but seems like going to peel off one of these days....too bad cannot see my name on it..:angel:

Well done u guys manage to explore the songkran beach & glad that u guys enjoy it...

Lucky the sticker still intact , but seems like going to peel off one of these days....too bad cannot see my name on it..:angel:

Well done u guys manage to explore the songkran beach & glad that u guys enjoy it...

Hey bro, then should go and renew next year bro,,, yearly trip to go and renew sticker...hahahha...

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Nice report & enticing pics ATwin. Will list this as 1 of the must place to go. Btw, wat's inside tat Porn resort? :cheeky:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Nice report & enticing pics ATwin. Will list this as 1 of the must place to go. Btw, wat's inside tat Porn resort? :cheeky:

haha u spotted this resort, I think the resort provide unlimited porn movie........

For those who wish to visit koh Lipe....pls check out my report.

http://lyeheng97.multiply.com/photos/album/50/Explore_Koh_Lipe_07-15_Oct_09_-_Maldives_of_Thailand

berry nice photos and report...

knn david...i also like *****...i mean beach...lompang me lah...i also can give good massage....:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

anyone got any vara 1000, 03 model... items wanna let go...?? let me know... such as tank bra... fog/spot lights... custom seat.... etc...

Rajeh, got a few bits for the FI letting go, come down tonight if you can.

Vara is gone but back strain lingers on o_O

Rajeh, got a few bits for the FI letting go, come down tonight if you can.

hi bro.. sorry won't be able to come tonight... contact me at 93831441... we meet up next week...

thanks..

Rajeh | Triumph Rocket 3 Touring | +65 8722 1313 :thumb:

Dear Vara , FOV, BOV

We have finalised the date for the long waiting BBQ...pls make urself available on this date.

Plenty of food is awaiting for you guys & Chef KC will prepare his signature dish - Black Pepper Crab for you.

Date: 22 Nov 2009 (Sunday)

Time: 11am onward

Venue: The Madeira BBQ Pit 1 Area

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_5315/travel_site_117640/.

Pls let us have ur confirmation attendance for our organising committee to prepare the foods..

1.Atwin & Mavis

2.KC

3.Fuji

3.Zack

4.Yancurly

5.Jason & Celest

6.Tony & Cindy

7.Asap

8.Anjang

9.Chrislayer

10.Ian

11.Dok

12.Freerangestormer

Edited by ATwin

WE HAVE FINALLY DECIDED ON THE BBQ... Being too edventurous proved too taxing so here we go

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Dear Vara , FOV, BOV

We have finalised the date for the long waiting BBQ...pls make urself available on this date.

Plenty of food is awaiting for you guys & Chef KC will prepare his signature dish - Black Pepper Crab for you.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_5315/travel_site_117640/.

Pls let us have ur confirmation attendance for our organising committee to prepare the foods..

1.Atwin & Mavis

2.KC

3.Fuji

3.Zack

4.Yancurly

5.Jason & Celest

6.Tony & Cindy

7.Asap

8.Anjang

9.Chrislayer

10.Ian

11.Dok

12.Freerangestormer

Eh...... This time round will be Slipper lobster in chilli crab sauce.....

Dear Vara , FOV, BOV

1.Atwin & Mavis

2.KC

3.Fuji

3.Zack

4.Yancurly

5.Jason & Celest

6.Tony & Cindy

7.Asap

8.Anjang

9.Chrislayer

10.Ian

11.Dok

12.Freerangestormer

Boring sia, 2nd time Im gonna miss it. Haiz... Got company trip. coming back on the 22th Nov but dunno wat time ETA Singapore. May i know what time u all usually ends? If late i still; can make it.:cheeky:

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

all night long??? heheh...must ask Madeira tenant himself, Mr David & wife

where's everyone? working ah? :dozed:

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Dear Vara , FOV, BOV

1.Atwin & Mavis

2.KC

3.Fuji

3.Zack

4.Yancurly

5.Jason & Celest

6.Tony & Cindy

7.Asap

8.Anjang

9.Chrislayer

10.Ian

11.Dok

12.Freerangestormer

13.Kumar

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...l_site_117640/.

1.Atwin & Mavis

2.KC

3.Fuji

3.Zack

4.Yancurly

5.Jason & Celest

6.Tony & Cindy

7.Asap

8.Anjang

9.Chrislayer

10.Ian

11.Dok

12.Freerangestormer

13.Kumar

14.Nabil K.I.V

http://myksr.net/sig/nabil.jpg

(2006-2007)-wr200

(2007-present) - DRZ400-E(SM) & Varadero 1K

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...l_site_117640/.

1.Atwin & Mavis

2.KC

3.Fuji

3.Zack

4.Yancurly

5.Jason & Celest

6.Tony & Cindy

7.Asap

8.Anjang

9.Chrislayer

10.Ian

11.Dok

12.Freerangestormer

13.Kumar

14.Nabil K.I.V

15.Stantheman (Only able to make it late afternoon)

**only 1 img allowed in signature***

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2630/32/27/667979715/n667979715_1625216_481751.jpg

Boring sia, 2nd time Im gonna miss it. Haiz... Got company trip. coming back on the 22th Nov but dunno wat time ETA Singapore. May i know what time u all usually ends? If late i still; can make it.:cheeky:

The events will end till late evening.....we will be happy if u can turn up that day for another group photo

How to go to bukit batok?? i think i'll get lost.. hahaha i might move out frm KL ard 7am and spore ETA10am but will move out from spore ard 4pm.:sian:

http://myksr.net/sig/nabil.jpg

(2006-2007)-wr200

(2007-present) - DRZ400-E(SM) & Varadero 1K