Smicerboy i tried letting go of my handle bar at 80km straight road its really stable wif full loaded side box & no pillion of course....hehehe!

its damper very safe i say unlike my fren s4 wah scary sial...was it da tires or wat but same speed....TP & whoever dun :gun: me ah i am taking my 2a soon eh...? :sweat:

btw i sms u abt where to get da volt n etc dunno i sent wrong no. or not? hehehe!

60km/h now very ya ya so much $$$ when gonna sponsor our VARA club? :p

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

• Replies 16.2k

Originally posted by smicerboy@Feb 27 2005, 10:40 PM

u heng ah....ur order happened to be with their present shipment....bagahera's is a different case.....mine i waited for 1mth.....

dnt ya ya hor....:sian:

u might as well change the front spring to techno flex too.....rich man....:sian:

smicerboy>>>Brother! Front suspension is optional lah...Btw, when u changed your suspension ar? How come I don't know ar?

Pro Dero>>>Brother! I'm not rich....Please don't say I'm rich again....Thanks! :mad:

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by smicerboy@Feb 27 2005, 10:33 PM

Who tot u tat????

u the 1 who says troublesome.....!!

i always encourage pple to fix up scottoiler.....:thumb:

smicerboy>>>I really thought you said one leh....You don't yaya papaya hor... :sian:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

hahaha, yalor...

U all dun bully my sayang (60km/h)

I gave him all the $ to buy the stuff, I am his sugar daddy...

hahahhahahaa :cheeky:

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

smicerboy>>>Btw, Acumen also have something like scottoiler leh...coming this May 2005 selling at Vector One - Price almost the same. Do you think I should wait or buy from motoworld? I'm ordering REMUS Exhaust pipe liao...$1600 wahahahaha....end of this year maybe!

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by Varas@Feb 27 2005, 11:09 PM

hahaha, yalor...

U all dun bully my sayang (60km/h)

I gave him all the $ to buy the stuff, I am his sugar daddy...

hahahhahahaa :cheeky:

Ya lor!!! My love one send $$$ to me to buy one. Cannot ar! Hehehe...

Varas>>> I miss you deep deep....When u come back this July, we will go to airport to escort you!!! :cheer:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Wah, so many rich guys here.

Suspension affects geometry of 2 wheelers. Is it important for stores which sells shocks be well trained and have the necessary equipment like Shock Dynometer to get accurate reading?

Or is it not necessary because the shock come customed so just a simple installation will do? No tuning required is it? :cheeky:

60km/h wah lau now u wanna buy REMUS $1.6k?

wat ya workin as & how come Varas can sugar daddy u only liao :p

me juz want SRAD 1000 K5 den retire like da beast aka wak ami....hehehee! can ah? :cheeky:

smicerboy suspension really important, i set my pre load to da highest n hardest but den i fallen down when my front wheel got stuck in between pavement den my side box came off but only my plate pecah....lucky da box protect my wife legs from being stuck....now i put it at lowest so i can really feel da ground....more over today i ride very relax n slow but sway ah.....2moro kena go 219 den go ah wah fix up hazard lites liao... :cry: :weep: :giddy: :mad:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Just now, I went to pumped petrol, got road block again....3 scambers were caught speeding. Lucky I ride at a speed of 90km/h. Malaysian Uncles really out to catch ppl. So beware!!!

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by werxguy@Feb 26 2005, 12:45 PM

n e o o n e>>where u buy the hella lights?and got installation or not?

As I'm working in Sungei Kadut area. They sold it there. There are some bike shops there.

no siggy

Originally posted by n_e_o_O_n_e@Feb 28 2005, 12:35 AM

As I'm working in Sungei Kadut area. They sold it there. There are some bike shops there.

Neo>>>The location of your Fog light same as mine. I wanna change position because blocking the signal lights althought is nice putting there.....too bad ROV don't allow us. Just now I was travelling along AYE and this TP or ROV stared at me and never catch me because he caught a prey already! haha

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

60km/h>> I missssss you , hahahah still got 1 dinner on you yah, hahahaha

Btw where you got the quote for remus? The shop located at lavender like disappears liao... last time i was quoted by them for Titanium pipes for $1650...

I also interested in either Remus or Leo vince... :smile:

Prodero>> I kanna the toto here , I get u k5 and a vara efi to go along k , park down ur carpark waiting for u :cheeky:

I am his papa-san hahahaha

Babybike>> correction , its guys with PASSION for their bikes :smile: We are just normal salary guys, working to make ends meet. But anything for our dear bikes, we would not think twice abt spending on it.

Btw u also riding varadero?

As for tunning, I think the most competent to sell and install the suspension woud be Joe, Ohlins... He knows what he is doing, for sure.

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Feb 28 2005, 02:48 AM

60km/h>> I missssss you , hahahah still got 1 dinner on you yah, hahahaha

Btw where you got the quote for remus? The shop located at lavender like disappears liao... last time i was quoted by them for Titanium pipes for $1650...

I also interested in either Remus or Leo vince... :smile:

Prodero>> I kanna the toto here , I get u k5 and a vara efi to go along k , park down ur carpark waiting for u :cheeky:

I am his papa-san hahahaha

Babybike>> correction , its guys with PASSION for their bikes :smile: We are just normal salary guys, working to make ends meet. But anything for our dear bikes, we would not think twice abt spending on it.

Btw u also riding varadero?

As for tunning, I think the most competent to sell and install the suspension woud be Joe, Ohlins... He knows what he is doing, for sure.

Varas>>>Brother! Dinner no problem lah....This July, we will go out together!

As for the REMUS exhaust pipe, the price is $1600 selling at Motoworld.

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

n e o o n e>>how much for the installation and the lights?

need the opinion of u guys...which is better for tyres?the enduro or tourance...how bout the price and where to find good price for it..thkz...

Originally posted by werxguy@Feb 28 2005, 12:53 PM

need the opinion of u guys...which is better for tyres?the enduro or tourance...how bout the price and where to find good price for it..thkz...

Neo >> Your picture look damn cool man... Anyway, I think the Hella really block the signal light. . Try shifting a bit lor. Uncle ROV vary particular about these lights for safety reason. Keep it legal...can go long way. bro 60km/h also shifting his Hella because blocking. On coming traffic cannot see you turning....not so safe.

Werxguy >> you must read abit back track...they discussed this sometime back then.. Our original comes with Metz enduro 4. Majority replaced with Metz Tourance after original wears out. By the ratio, you should get the hint which one to pick liao...hahaha...:thumb:

60km/h & Vara >> Remus got LTA approved? $16 hundreds cannot swallow ley....:nono:

Babybike >> No rich men here! We just super 'sayang sayang' our bike. Everyone need some form of commitment in life. We put ours on our rides...then, there will always be something for us to look forward to.......right? vara brothers please acknowlege???:bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by VVVV@Feb 28 2005, 01:43 PM

Neo >> Your picture look damn cool man... Anyway, I think the Hella really block the signal light. . Try shifting a bit lor. Uncle ROV vary particular about these lights for safety reason. Keep it legal...can go long way. bro 60km/h also shifting his Hella because blocking. On coming traffic cannot see you turning....not so safe.

Werxguy >> you must read abit back track...they discussed this sometime back then.. Our original comes with Metz enduro 4. Majority replaced with Metz Tourance after original wears out. By the ratio, you should get the hint which one to pick liao...hahaha...:thumb:

60km/h & Vara >> Remus got LTA approved? $16 hundreds cannot swallow ley....:nono:

Babybike >> No rich men here! We just super 'sayang sayang' our bike. Everyone need some form of commitment in life. We put ours on our rides...then, there will always be something for us to look forward to.......right? vara brothers please acknowlege???:bounce: :bounce:

áiyah....leceh sia....dunno where to put oso. I fix it myself using DIY brackets. If I wanna shift it, i think i go and fix by the side. What do you think?

no siggy

Originally posted by werxguy@Feb 28 2005, 12:53 PM

the lights I bought for 70 bucks. The installations I did myself. Damn hard man the wiring. I think Tourance is better cos were not going to pasir gudang to test lap. Hahahhaa....

no siggy

Neo >> Bro, the metal mush thingy look quite the very good. I see that you have also changed to new GIVI box with new GIVI racks....Haha..much nicer now. I remembered tat the old ones not like these ley...$$ lor .. you also kanna TOTO? Good job! LOOK GREAT. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Your old pic in the profile doing the GSX wheel spin also quite cool ley. Wonder how many ppl seen it? Should show the brothers again. Post it again gd man!

Originally posted by VVVV@Feb 28 2005, 03:13 PM

Neo >> Bro, the metal mush thingy look quite the very good. I see that you have also changed to new GIVI box with new GIVI racks....Haha..much nicer now. I remembered tat the old ones not like these ley...$$ lor .. you also kanna TOTO? Good job! LOOK GREAT. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Your old pic in the profile doing the GSX wheel spin also quite cool ley. Wonder how many ppl seen it? Should show the brothers again. Post it again gd man!

Yo Bro!! Actually the Givi bracket was there already. I only bought the side box for $300 at Ah Boy. Siao!!! Toto? If I kena Toto I put Hepco Becker lah, not givi. Then the top one I use the metal types. I Liiiikkkeee.....:sweat: :lovestruck:

The wire mesh I did when got nothing to do leh. But I think I'm going to take it out and respray back cos I haven't lacquer lah. So kancheong to put. Hahahha:sweat:

For that tyre spin, those were the days when I go at 323kmh on my K3. Balls are really at my throat sia. But no matter what, the authority will surely catch up with you. I even makan 2 Busa that time when me and my friends were going KL. Like I said, those were the days. Now I chose to chill with my new found Vara cause my Neo Junior is coming this June. I'm going to be a "fajher" ( Austin Powers )...

Hahahha.....

no siggy

Originally posted by 60km/h@Feb 28 2005, 12:50 AM

Neo>>>The location of your Fog light same as mine. I wanna change position because blocking the signal lights althought is nice putting there.....too bad ROV don't allow us. Just now I was travelling along AYE and this TP or ROV stared at me and never catch me because he caught a prey already! haha

Thnks for the info. I changed the position liao. Still in front but a little lower. Now surely no probs. hehehhe

no siggy

Originally posted by n_e_o_O_n_e@Feb 28 2005, 04:37 PM

Thnks for the info. I changed the position liao. Still in front but a little lower. Now surely no probs. hehehhe

yooo yoo u using a pro taper handle??

Originally posted by KeiHiN@Feb 28 2005, 05:42 PM

yooo yoo u using a pro taper handle??

arbo...how u know? i got so many feed backs that the bended clamp is hard to get. I guess I'm lucky. hahaha......

no siggy

Originally posted by VVVV@Feb 28 2005, 01:43 PM

VVVV>>>Brother! REMUS exhaust is approved by LTA!

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Like to share this DIY to those who no luck in TOTO, 4D, horse racing or any kind of betting...who like to change the rear suspension to stiffer one.

Not good in words but can show u all in the next meet up. really headache to write.

Dear all, Good Friday is another 3 weeks away only, so those who are going on our HDY trip better go and service their bike ASAP!!!

Those who r going kindly add on to the list

1. SimplyBoChap

At the beach for Loy Krathong